Crème Couture

60 reviews | Guelph (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Crème Couture

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

60

38 User photos

Order by:
  • Julie

    Julie Y. · Getting married on 17/10/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional Service, Dresses and Atmosphere

    From first contact right through to the dress pick-up the service was top notch! Both my daughters purchased their dresses from Creme Couture in Guelph and the whole experience was lovely! They had shopped at two or three other stores, but both went back to Creme as they had the best selection...they were made to feel like princesses, and both found their perfect dress there! Thank-you for making this such a wonderful, special occasion!

    Sent on 18/06/2020

    Crème Couture's reply:

    Thank you for sharing such a special time in your families lives, the choosing a a wedding gown, with us at Crème Couture.
    “Making Memories”
    We are honoured to have helped both your daughters . Sincerely Michèle
  • J

    Jennifer · Getting married on 09/07/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful store

    I came a crossed this store at the lamplighter in London for a bridal show. Their display caught my attention and as I had taken photos Of their stunning dresses on display, I quickly followed online soon after to book them as my first store.
    They did not disappoint! The store was beautiful and dresses were high quality. Michelle found me a stunning Martina Liana dress from her couture line and instantly fell INLOVE with all the details and purchased dress and veil that day with my loved ones by my side and the gifts at the end we’re very kind and made you feel special!
    When it was my booking to pick up dress, it was pressed and ready to try on and they outlined next steps even though my wedding has been post-poned. I know I’m in great hands with Michele and her staff and it was certainly worth the drive from London for this stunning store, location and fantastic dresses to select from and I look forward to
    alterations and final fitting.
    You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 18/03/2021
  • K

    Kailey D. · Getting married on 08/07/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above & Beyond

    I remember walking by Creme Couture in high school thinking about how beautiful the store was. Fast forward 9 years later and I got to purchase my wedding dress there!
    I purchased my dress from afar, as I do not live at home anymore. With this in mind, and with the pandemic, I can say that without a doubt Michele and the Creme Couture team went above and beyond. She was very kind, helpful and accommodating throughout the whole process.

    Sent on 01/02/2021
  • Emma

    Emma H. · Getting married on 18/06/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing selection of gorgeous gowns and so fun!

    We went to Michele and her shop for my first time trying on wedding dresses and I walked away with my gorgeous gown!

    Being my first time I was rather unsure of just what I was looking for and only had a few photos in mind. Michele looked at my photos and pulled dresses based on my ideas as well as my body type and height. Once she started to understand more what I was looking for and I did as well we began to make our way to the perfect dress.

    I can not thank Michele and her gorgeous shop and selection of gowns enough for making this experience so wonderful and positive even with all COVID protocols in place. Thank you!

    Sent on 28/03/2021
  • Alexie

    Alexie E. · Getting married on 13/05/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above & Beyond My Expectations

    I am from London ON and let me tell you it is worth the drive! I had an absolutely amazing experience with Michèle at Creme Couture. I went shopping for my gown right before the pandemic (Feb 2020) and found the dress of my dreams, but wanted to take some time to think about it. A few weeks later we were in lockdown. Not knowing how long it would last or if I'd be able to get a gown before my (now rescheduled) wedding, I reached out to Creme Couture to see if it was possible to purchase my gown virtually. Michèle responded right away and went above and beyond. She went into the shop and zoom called me, with the lights and music up at the shop even though no one was there. She directed me how to measure myself via zoom and ordered my dress. Even though it wasn't a typical experience, I was so so thankful that she went through the trouble of doing this for me during a time when none of us knew what the future would hold. She was so kind and understanding and really was excited to be helping me even if it wasn't in person. I picked up my gown summer 2020 and again Michèle made the try-on experience so smooth and made me feel special and welcome. I cannot recommend Creme Couture enough. Thank you to the entire team, this is such a special place.

    Sent on 25/03/2021
  • Olivia

    Olivia F. · Getting married on 23/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience

    I had my bridal gown appointment last night and was able to bring five guests. With Covid happening, Crème Couture is the only store I know allowing this which made my experience already so amazing! It was a closed store appointment that made us feel so special. I’ve attended different stores with other brides and the experience was just not intimate or special at these other bridal boutiques. Crème Couture was everything I wanted my dress shopping to be! My consultant, Michele was very knowledgeable and was able to pull so many beautiful dresses. I was very undecided with which style I was after and she was so great and patient with all the requests I had given her! The appointment is now a blur, but I know in the moment it was amazing. I tried on approx 12 dresses and I ended up saying yes to my 10th dress. It was everything I had always pictured myself being in, and most importantly it made everyone cry! I can’t recommend Crème Couture enough, such a beautiful store! Plus you get some pretty awesome gifts at the end :)

    Sent on 21/08/2020
  • Ashley

    Ashley J. · Getting married on 21/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing customer service

    Amazing customer service. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 14/07/2020
  • C

    Carole P. · Getting married on 05/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A day we will never forget!...

    There are not enough stars to express our sincere appreciation for Michelle at Creme Couture. This lovely lady is professional, gracious, intuitive, patient, engaging and passionate about what she does! My daughters and I have never had such a heartwarming experience. Gown selection is broad, beautiful and currant and the boutique itself is gorgeous! Shopping was so pleasurable with this gem of a lady. There are few bridal consultants with Michelle’s level of expertise, experience, dedication and enthusiasm! Thank you. We can’t imagine shopping anywhere else for the most memorable day of a lifetime!

    Sent on 15/03/2021
  • Victoria

    Victoria L. · Married on 05/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing dresses and service

    The staff are extremely professional and knowledgeable on various styles and brands of wedding dresses. They know what will make you look STUNNING on your special day. I went to this boutique to begin my journey and I could not have been pleased with the service and beautiful gowns they showed me. Also, they wore masks and upheld practices for COVID-19. The gowns are a little above my price range but when you see how nicely their gowns are taken care of and the LARGE selection on top of the fantastic service, it really all makes for the perfect dress shopping experience!

    Sent on 13/07/2020

    Crème Couture's reply:

    Thank you Victoria for your review. We feel so rewarded when we read your words ! Yes STUNNING. Is certainly what we want for our Crème Couture Brides :)
    Warmly Michèle
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 24/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service

    I was overwhelmed dress shopping with the number of styles and varieties one could order. As soon as I walked in I immediately felt comfortable and the service that was provided made the experience even better!

    Sent on 25/02/2020

    Crème Couture's reply:

    We love the time spent with our customers, it’s wonderful to read we gave you a memorable experience . Sincerely Michèle
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.