Crème Couture
Old Quebec str Shoppes, 55 Wyndham str N N1H 7T8 Guelph (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Crème Couture

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

47

35 User photos

Order by:
  • B

    Brooke · Getting married on 24/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing service

    I was overwhelmed dress shopping with the number of styles and varieties one could order. As soon as I walked in I immediately felt comfortable and the service that was provided made the experience even better!

    Sent on 25/02/2020
  • Shelby

    Shelby · Getting married on 17/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Experience!

    They listen to what you want when you are looking for a dress. At first they put you in dress they think would suit you, then they have you pick some dresses you think you'd like. I ended up picking the third dress I tired on, and I tried on about 10 dresses! They are very profession and my experience was great! I highly recommend other brides to come here to look at their dresses!

    Sent on 14/03/2019
  • A

    Amber · Getting married on 19/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The place that makes you want to cancel all other reservations!

    We had the absolute pleasure of working with Michele to pick the dress of my dreams. Every dress she put on me was exactly what I had envisioned. The hardest part was to pick just one!

    I managed to find the dress that made me feel like the princess I was as a child and the woman I had become!

    Every Bride deserves the Creme Couture treatment!

    Sent on 19/03/2019

    Crème Couture's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely review Amber .
    We are so happy that you found your wedding dress at Crème Couture.
  • Julie

    Julie · Getting married on 13/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Wedding Dress experience every bride deserves!

    Creme Couture is a stunning shop whose staff truly exceeded my expectations. The lady who helped me was calm, patient, and thoughtful in her choices and ultimately found the dress that I will walk down the aisle in! I would recommend Creme Couture to anyone looking for a professional, warm, and inviting experience.

    Sent on 23/09/2019
  • K

    Kayla · Getting married on 05/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing place

    This was the second store I went to to try on dresses. I had a list of places to go to that day. Nicole was amazing and showed me different dresses. She had me try on a dress I did not think would be like and it ended up being the one! It looks amazing on me and I love it! Thank you so much for being such an amazing place!

    Sent on 17/08/2019
  • N

    Nicole Lacz · Getting married on 22/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was wonderful!

    Beautiful dresses and wonderful staff!

    Sent on 11/08/2019
  • Barbara

    Barbara Blocki · Getting married on 21/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best experience

    I visited several stores before Creme Couture and I can honestly say it was an experience like no other. I was the only bride being tended to on both occasions in which I visited. Michele was delight. She made my party and I feel comfortable and at home. I assume she has been in the business for many years as she knew exactly what I was looking for after only a few moments of talking to me. The first dress she pulled for me was the dress of my dreams. After trying on a plethora of dresses at other stores, I truly didn’t think I would have the experience of immediately knowing I was wearing “the one” however, am happy to say it happened after just a few short minutes at Creme Couture! I highly recommend this store!

    Sent on 27/07/2019
  • Tiffany

    Tiffany Melfi · Getting married on 28/06/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding gown

    The experience at creme couture was fantastic. When walking into the shop it was nice to see how much pride they take at how to shop looks. Everything was all white and very lush.

    The consultant I had was extremely professional and Was very thankful she informed me she would pick out the dresses. It can get overwhelming when other shops asked me to go around and pick out what I liked, even though I knew the kind of style I wanted. They are the experts and know the dresses best. She was able to pick dresses that exactly matched my vision. We tried on 2 different styles and I quickly narrowed down the shape I was going for.

    All the dresses fit me perfectly. As a bride who isn’t a size 6 I found it so much easier to envision my big day when I could actually close the zipper and not have to be pinned together. The dresses were extremely comfortable as well, which I never thought I’d find.

    I found my dream dress at this shop and I would recommend it to all my friends and family!

    Sent on 01/09/2019
  • L

    Lisa · Getting married on 09/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kyla was wonderful and the selection of gowns was exceptional

    Kyla was extremely kind, fun and professional. She was a new employee who had not worked a few shifts but if she didn’t tell us that, we would never have been able to tell. The owner came to share her expertise with us and was able to secure the dress we wanted in the size we needed.
    Thank you SO much for making Prom dress shopping such a memorable and enjoyable experience.
    XO

    Sent on 03/02/2020
  • K

    Karleigh Jefferson · Getting married on 25/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happily ever after

    Creme couture was an absolute dream experience. After one experience I had was not very heartwarming to say the least the lady working at creme couture, made it her mission to find me the perfect dress. I first saw creme couture when visiting my doctors office in the same mall. When I went in to book an appointment the lady working was very helpful and accomodating. When I went for my actual appointment the lady working (Louisa) was ready the second I walked in and asked me exactly what I wanted. She offered drinks and took our coats. When my MOH and mom sat down she took me to try on the first dress. This was the dress. I fell in love but wanted to make sure so I tried on a couple more. Louisa pulled dresses that were within my budget and asked me if I liked them before just assuning I would try them on. Finally when I said I would like to try the first dress back on she helped me get into it and then jazzed it up with a headband and a veil. My mom cried. My MOH cried. And Louisa shed a coupke tears too. She reLly cared about my choice and that made my experience 100 tines better.

    Sent on 10/01/2019

    Crème Couture's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review Karleigh. All of us at Crème Couture really do appreciate it. Louisa in particular was very happy to read how you felt about your wedding dress shopping experience. You described exactly what our team wants their customers to feel, cared for, appreciated, and very important to us. Warmest thanks, Michèle
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.