Créations Vézina

34 reviews | Laval (Quebec)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Créations Vézina

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.5
  • Response time 4.7

Awards

34

4 User photos

Order by:
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth C. · Getting married on 06/07/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    Just an amazing experience overall, i tried about 25 dresses , the customer service is on point and we were well guides by Sandy who took care of us the whole time .
    I found the perfect dress at a resonable price.

    Sent on 04/07/2021
  • Inas

    Inas · Getting married on 28/05/2022

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    Jessie was amazing. She clearly understands what you're looking for and tries to check all the boxes. She really listens to your requests

    Sent on 28/08/2021
  • Christina

    Christina M. · Married on 21/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    J'adore ma robe

    Excellent service personnelle a l ecoute du budget et de nos choix pret a nous aider a ouvrir nos horizons a d autres robe également

    Sent on 28/08/2021
  • L

    Lorraine L. · Married on 01/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Une journée mémorable!

    Quel moment magique ! Cela grâce à la toute dévouée Blanche qui a fait de ce moment de stress un instant de bonheur. Merci aussi à toute votre équipe pour ce professionnalisme xxx

    Sent on 23/02/2020
  • R

    Rina · Married on 26/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect place

    Great place. People are professional and soo nice. They give you good advice,the owner is soo nice and friendly, ask for Sarah she's a very helpful and professional. I bought my dress after 30 min. Don't lose your time go there 😉

    Sent on 27/03/2021
  • Jessica

    Jessica P. · Married on 07/03/2020

    2.2
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      2.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Don't Come Unless Size 4 & have a budget of over $3000

    I had an appointment here at the loft but you must go in the main building prior. I went on a Saturday with an appointment at 9am so it was very packed and no where to sit. It seemed like they didn’t prepare the night before so there were about five people pointing and figuring out which consultant would fit me well. Several times they came up and ask who’s the bride looking at my sister in law. Then as the frantically went back behind the table I had to wait an additional 10 minutes. They reconfirmed my budget and asked if it could go any hire which I already confirmed on the phone. Then we went to the loft side but still there seemed to only be a max of 5 dresses that were 2000 and under that were my style. I got discouraged because the first 4 dresses were not my style what I was looking for. Finally I found a dress I liked but decided I needed to sleep on it. All of a sudden the part-owner popped up to tell me how beautiful I was and starting placing accessories on me to feel the moment. It felt authentic compared to the places I have been before as a maid of honor. Then I said could I have 24 hours to think about it. They brought me in another building again and offered me a deal if I buy only today (with no pressure, that the deal is gone tomorrow).
    I am in sales myself and I know how nice it is to close a sale but felt different when it’s my own wedding.
    I would visit this place if your budget is 3k and a size 4, because you will be treated really well. If you are looking for more the spa like atmosphere and catering like a princess I would suggest something else.

    To the shop:
    - please don’t read this and be defensive, this is just my opinion through my type of personality.
    - we can always change and do better and I would suggest more body empowerment, less out loud talk about pricing and more talk about we’re going to find your dress!

    Sent on 15/09/2019
  • Linda

    Linda · Married on 09/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Found the perfect dress!

    Great selection and service. Very personal experience with knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend shopping here for the dress of your dreams

    Sent on 15/11/2019
  • Pamela

    Pamela · Married on 01/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Never disappoints

    I remember back in the days I purchased a prom dress from them. Even though now they are on the pricier side, the experience was so worth it.

    Sent on 04/09/2019
  • TiffanyY

    Tiffanyy · Married on 16/07/2019

    1.6
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    disappointed

    I went only looking for a veil, and thought they would allow me to try a dress on similar to the one I purchased elsewhere and then try some veils on. They told me that wasn't possible because I didn't make an appointment. I DID have an appointment but they said I didn't need one if only to look at veils. So I thought ok fine, I'll just look at the veils then...but they sat us up front at the reception and brought the veils to us. It was very noisy outside since they were removing snow, so it was hard to focus on any sort of shopping. Lastly I just want to say the veils were extremely expensive for the quality that they were... I can't speak for the wedding dress, but I am very disappointed in their service and the quality of their veils.

    Sent on 19/02/2019
  • Renée

    Renée · Married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessie was amazing

    Excellent place. People are professional and polite. They give you good advice to guide you.

    Sent on 18/07/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.