Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Créations Vézina

Créations Vézina View more information

40 reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 40
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner

9 User photos

  • Demetrios
    Demetrios C. Getting married on 17/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved the whole experience

    Creations Vezina filled my expectations. I felt so beautiful in all the dresses they had me try on and I'm so happy to say, I said yes to the dress! The girls were so amazing to me and they helped me with everything I needed. They respected my budget and were on point with the style of the dresses I'd like. I'm so grateful and I would recommend them to anyone who's looking for their perfect wedding dress! Thank you Eve Sophie and to all the girls that made my day perfect!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth C. Married on 06/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Just an amazing experience overall, i tried about 25 dresses , the customer service is on point and we were well guides by Sandy who took care of us the whole time .
    I found the perfect dress at a resonable price.
  • Inas
    Inas Married on 28/05/2022
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Jessie was amazing. She clearly understands what you're looking for and tries to check all the boxes. She really listens to your requests
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Julie L. Married on 26/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience!

    Treated me like a princess! Very accommodating and professional.
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra Married on 12/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience!

    I had a great time choosing my dress here, they had so many beautiful options! They also did a great job with some custom alterations on the sleeves that I wanted, it looked absolutely seamless and like it was always meant to be that way. The seamstress recommend making the sleeves detachable after the alterations which was absolutely the right call and made it much easier for me to dance. They also easily adjusted the dress to make it fit after 1.5 years of postponements! I would definitely recommend.
  • Z
    Zeina Married on 05/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Service impeccable !!

    Nous avons eu la chance d’être conseillées par Ève-Sophie. Une jeune femme gentille, professionnelle et très patiente. Elle a bien pris le temps de nous montrer tous les modèles, a écouté nos besoins et nous a donné son honnête avis afin d’obtenir LA robe de rêve de ma fille. Excellent service. Nous sommes très heureuses et satisfaites de votre service, Ève-Sophie. Merci mille fois!
  • Lauren
    Lauren P. Married on 18/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great selection of dresses, excellent service and alterations,

    This Creations Vézina was one of the best dress stores I went to. They have an incredible variety of dresses to help me find exactly the perfect dress for me. Their team was always friendly and professional and made sure I was within my budget. They made what is often a stressful experience a fun and enjoyable one. The alterations were expertly done and the dress fit perfectly.
  • Christina
    Christina M. Married on 21/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    J'adore ma robe

    Excellent service personnelle a l ecoute du budget et de nos choix pret a nous aider a ouvrir nos horizons a d autres robe également
  • L
    Lorraine L. Married on 01/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Une journée mémorable!

    Quel moment magique ! Cela grâce à la toute dévouée Blanche qui a fait de ce moment de stress un instant de bonheur. Merci aussi à toute votre équipe pour ce professionnalisme xxx
  • R
    Rina Married on 26/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect place

    Great place. People are professional and soo nice. They give you good advice,the owner is soo nice and friendly, ask for Sarah she's a very helpful and professional. I bought my dress after 30 min. Don't lose your time go there 😉
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message