Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Bravo Bridals

Bravo Bridals

Bravo Bridals

Toronto, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 25 reviews
View more information

25 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 25

2 User photos

  • M
    Melina B. Getting married on 22/07/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! Super great experience!

    Jillian was so amazing! Super patient. Highly recommend!!
  • M
    Melissa P. Getting married on 19/11/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bravo bridal rose

    Rose from bravo bridal was very helpful and accommodating.
  • Angelina
    Angelina B. Getting married on 29/10/2022
    Rating 4.4 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Elle was friendly and have a lot of options!

    Elle was super helpful and pointed me in a different direction that I had initially thought!
  • Paulo
    Paulo T. Getting married on 29/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing first visit!

    Lilian helped me out on my very first visit and she was so helpful and gave great advice! The store is also very organized. Recommend for new brides to come here on their first visit!
  • Katya
    Katya R. Getting married on 22/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Surprisingly affordable and lovely

    When I was making an appointment, I had no idea that my Maid of Honour and I would receive this cozy boutique all to ourselves and the stylist Melissa would be on hand with any dress I wanted to try, even if it was the case of "I wonder how I could look in that"! It was a great experience. Also, their sample sale rack is full of AMAZING deals, not to mention that a lot of gowns not on sale are already very affordable.
  • J
    Jennifer Getting married on 22/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Good experience

    The store is quite lovely and cozy. Very nice option for a more boutique-like personal experience. Took some time but was able to find a couple of styles I liked… although I didn’t purchase a dress during my visit I appreciated the patience and the opportunity to try on multiple styles.
  • Lauren
    Lauren S. Getting married on 04/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    I had my appointment with Lillian and it was a great experience! She picked out dresses that suited my preferences perfectly. She informed me that any customizations I want are easily doable depending on the designer. Lillian was also very kind and helpful getting into and out of dresses. Would definitely recommend this bridal boutique!
  • P
    Paola Married on 02/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience 💕💕

    Had a great time trying on dresses here. Lillian was very committed to great service & was very friendly. The atmosphere was awesome & they had really great selection of dresses. 10/10 would recommend!
  • Kristen
    Kristen V. Married on 10/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Found my dream dress!

    So glad I found this small(ish) but mighty North York boutique! My consultant, Melissa, was a pleasure to work with - she brought out beautiful gowns that catered to my style and also respected my budget. And she wasn't at all pushy and I didn't feel pressured into making a decision (so necessary!). She was lovely, friendly and professional and my visit was just an overall wonderful experience. Bravo is brimming with gowns, and has a well-curated selection of designers that will please even the most discerning bride. I'm a minimalist at heart, and Bravo is where I found my dream wedding dress - an of-the-rack, sleek mermaid stunner with incredible lace bodice by the designer St Patrick priced at %50 off the retail price! I'm so happy with my purchase and would recommend Bravo to any bride.

    Bravo Bridals's reply:

    Hi Kristen, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your exceptional memorable experience with us! Congratulations again on finding your dream wedding dress! We couldn't be happier to hear how Melissa exceeded your expectations during your visit to our store. We wish you the most amazing wedding day! Kind regards, Bravo Bridals Toronto's Premier Bridal Store.
  • P
    Patricia Married on 10/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    10/10 would recommend

    Lillian was so amazing! She knew what we needed and catered to what we were looking for. Great dresses too! The store was super clean as well.