Best for Bride - The Best Bridal Stores
5359 Dundas St. West M9B 1B1 Toronto (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Best for Bride - The Best Bridal Stores

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

407

10 User photos

Best for Bride - The Best Bridal Stores 1
Best for Bride - The Best Bridal Stores 2
Best for Bride - The Best Bridal Stores 3
Best for Bride - The Best Bridal Stores 4
Best for Bride - The Best Bridal Stores 5
+ 6
Order by:
  • Daniela

    Daniela Castro · Getting married on 07 of June of 2021

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Great experiencfe

    I found my dress the first day i went! they have a lot of beautiful options!! very affordable and beautiful quality. I love my dress!

    Sent on 09/08/2019
  • V

    Violetta · Getting married on 19 of September of 2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best experience ever.

    Visited my first wedding dress store at the Best for Brides Etobicoke location yesterday and had the best experience ever. Noha was so attentive, professional, fun and knew exactly what I wanted. From the moment I walked through the door, Noha helped me look through all the dresses that was daunting at first, assisted me throughout my time there and made it a unforgettable experience. Also to mention, the prices are great! I definitely recommend coming to this location!

    Sent on 21/06/2019
  • Leandra

    Alec Mantha · Getting married on 19 of September of 2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best store!

    Kalina made me feel so comfortable and dramatically reduced my stress

    Sent on 01/08/2019
  • Chelsea

    · Getting married on 11 of July of 2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    I found my dream dress here. Taylor is amazing, she was professional and hardworking to keep all the brides to be happy. I highly recommend coming here to do your dress shopping. They have an amazing selection.

    Sent on 15/07/2019
  • Bianca

    Bianca Yates · Getting married on 20 of June of 2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    From the very beginning, when I called and inquired about a specific dress and spoke with Donna, to the moment I left my consultation, it was nothing but an impressive experience with Best for Bride. Noha was very calm and reassuring, and listened closely when I told her what I did and didnt like. There was no up-selling or pressuring. She is very good at her job.

    Sent on 26/09/2019
  • Janine

    Janine Bakelaar · Getting married on 30 of May of 2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Teresa was amazing!

    I recently tried on several dresses at the Etobicoke location and was extremely impressed with the service offered by Teresa. She was very knowledgeable and knew exactly how to help me look for a dress that was in my vision and budget. She also made the experience very comfortable and was very positive throughout. Although I did not end up buying a dress here, it was overall a very positive experience and would recommend for brides who are looking for their dream dress!

    Sent on 14/05/2019
  • K

    Karina Wong · Getting married on 30 of May of 2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great consultants!

    My consultant Teresa was amazing. She was so outgoing and put my whole family at ease. She was a designer before, so I trusted her opinion. I, unfortunately, did not find my gown here but I had a great experience. She knew exactly what would look good on me and the look I was going for. If you have the chance, request Teresa! If you're on a budget they also have a lot of selection and promotions!

    Sent on 20/09/2019
  • Patricia

    Patricia Mangunay · Getting married on 23 of May of 2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience!

    I worked with Sandra and this was my first time dress shopping. She made me feel comfortable and she was honest, listening to my needs. When I was a little worried because I didn’t think I had that bridal moment like they have in the movies, she assured me that that’s not every bride’s experience and that each bride has their own reactions/emotions.

    Sent on 17/04/2019
  • Amanda

    · Getting married on 16 of May of 2020

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience!

    I found my dress at my first appointment! I’m so excited to wear it and they were so helpful with finding dresses to fit my style and adding accessories to make it perfect!

    Sent on 07/09/2019
  • Tanya

    Tanya Silva · Getting married on 18 of April of 2020

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy and stress-free.

    Went there to look for my mothers dress for my upcoming wedding. Pamela is the nicest salesperson I've ever encountered at a bridal dress shop. We bought my mothers dress and I couldn't be happier. I only wish I had gone there before buying my dress, so many dresses at great prices. I was afraid to look.

    Sent on 22/07/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.