Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Best for Bride - The Best Bridal Stores

Best for Bride - The Best Bridal Stores

Best for Bride - The Best Bridal Stores

Toronto, Ontario
4.8 out of 5 rating, 498 reviews
View more information

498 reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.8 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 498
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2012 Winner

24 User photos

  • C
    Christianna Getting married on 29/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best first experience

    Best for bride was helpful and informative before I even stepped in the door. I worked with Megha and she was extremely helpful and listened to what I wanted and liked. Her and Donna gave me lots of information that will help me moving forward. No experience has even compared to Best for Bride.
  • V
    Vivian Getting married on 24/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend Best for Bride

    I had a wonderful experience at Best for Bride in Etobicoke. Customer service was excellent and I loved the option to book a 2-hr appointment. Gave me time to browse through the racks and pick the dresses I wanted to try on. I much prefer this to having an associate bring me her choice of dresses. I also had time to try on my favourites a second time to help narrow it down to "the one"! And the staff were awesome. Juliana was very kind, patient and offered valuable suggestions and guidance! Would highly recommend Best for Bride!
  • Julie
    Julie R. Getting married on 27/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    4th Time is a Charm

    The best experience by far. My 4th shop, tried on over 30+ dresses and finally found the one at the Etobicoke location. Great selection of all types of dresses and within everyone's budget with a huge plus! Sara was attentive, professional, knowledgeable and funny. I let her know exactly what i DIDNT want and she followed my direction. She made some lovely suggestions to amp up my selection and I couldn't be more happier. The dress I chose was in the clearance section, is simple but a classic sleek look and I loved the experience. The search is over. Thank you Sara!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nicole D. Getting married on 31/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best bridal experience !!

    Professional, friendly and cater to your wants / needs!! Such an amazing experience , went in having no idea on style and came out with THE PERFECT dress!
  • Anne
    Anne M. Getting married on 20/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Staff!!

    Everyone is lovely and friendly in this store. They helped me choose my wedding dress within my budget. Sara and Catalina were very approachable and have given enough time to decide. I highly recommend going to this place! Thank you so much!!
  • J
    Jennifer Getting married on 22/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great First Bridal Experience!

    The store overall was lovely and had a great selection of dresses. Juliana was very sweet, patient and super helpful.
  • S
    Sophia Getting married on 14/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Helped me find the dress

    I just wanted experience of dress shoping with family who couldn’t but I end up back there to get my dress it was magical
  • S
    Simi Getting married on 08/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Wonderful

    I had Nuha, she was wonderful and just perfect
    She made everything super easy and I was able to get a dress that was perfect for me
  • Tanya
    Tanya S. Getting married on 01/10/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy and stress-free.

    Went there to look for my mothers dress for my upcoming wedding. Pamela is the nicest salesperson I've ever encountered at a bridal dress shop. We bought my mothers dress and I couldn't be happier. I only wish I had gone there before buying my dress, so many dresses at great prices. I was afraid to look.
  • V
    Violetta Married on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best experience ever.

    Visited my first wedding dress store at the Best for Brides Etobicoke location yesterday and had the best experience ever. Noha was so attentive, professional, fun and knew exactly what I wanted. From the moment I walked through the door, Noha helped me look through all the dresses that was daunting at first, assisted me throughout my time there and made it a unforgettable experience. Also to mention, the prices are great! I definitely recommend coming to this location!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message