Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Allure Bridals

Allure Bridals

Allure Bridals

Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan
4.3 out of 5 rating, 79 reviews
View more information

79 reviews

Rated
4.3
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • L
    Lady Married on 01/06/2020
    2.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      2.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Terrible customer service

    A group with 2 brides visited the Fort Myers location. The owner/manager went completely ballistic on one of the attendants. She simply asked if she was planning to come back to our group as the brides wanted to try other dresses and she had been away for a while talking with her seamstress. It was the most unprofessional experience I have ever been privy to with yelling on her part and a total loss of control. We actually had booked appointments and she confirmed she had heard of it but it was not recorded in the book. They do have a great choice of dresses but we obviously bought elsewhere.
  • C
    Cortney B. Married on 02/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I went in to look at dresses in, November of 2016, for my wedding that will be happening in 2018 (and yes I know still a ways off), but Pat Hyland helped me to find the perfect dress and we did. The dress fit perfectly and it was a dress from the trunk show. Pat helped find just the right accessories to go with the dress. She was amazing and just the perfect consultant. Thank you so much Pat and Amelishan Bridal for all your help in finding the perfect dress and making my planning easier and wedding day perfect.
  • A
    Alyson P. Married on 23/09/2017
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Great dresses and great customer service
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • G
    Genie F. Married on 15/07/2017
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    I had not previously thought that I wanted to wear a "typical" wedding dress, but once I tried this on, I was surprised at how pretty the design and color were! I can't wait to wear it at our wedding!
  • G
    Malikah M. Married on 15/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I tried on some bridal gowns from this company and really enjoyed my experience there. However, i didn't end of purchasing my dress from them. I would recommend it to another bride-to-be though.
  • H
    Hope S. Married on 23/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    wonderful work...I am glad I found your site!!!
  • J
    Justin S. Married on 10/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Highly Creative!!! Keep up the stellar work!!!!
  • K
    Kim N. Married on 02/02/2017
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Wore an Allure bridal gown this past week at my Florida wedding - it came MUCH faster than expected (at The Wedding Shoppe in MN) and fit perfectly with minimal alterations just to the hem line since I wasn't wearing heels. A beautiful dress at a bargain price!
  • K
    Kristen G. Married on 05/11/2016
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My dress was ordered through Carolina Bridal World in Smithfield. I ordered an Allure dress in February. I am 5'2" and was planning on wearing flats for the wedding as my husband is 5'6". Since the dress I ordered was all lace they told me to special order it to my height as it'd be cheaper to do that than to hem lace. I did and my dress did not make it to me until October so make sure you plan accordingly if you are going to do that. But the good thing about that was they actually special ordered it to ALL of my sizes and the dress fit PERFECTLY without alterations and was only $150 extra when I purchased the dress. Our guests could not stop raving about the beautiful that dress was.
  • J
    Jennifer L. Married on 04/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was fortunate to win my wedding dress through Allure so I will forever be grateful for the opportunity they gave me to look and feel the most amazing I've ever felt in my life. ALL of Allure's dresses are so beautiful, which made it so hard to pick just one. All dresses are high quality, made well, and mine in particular featured beautiful lace and Swarovski crystal and beading work. I still can't believe I got to wear it! The bridesmaids dresses were beautiful and the Allure Mens' suits were very high quality. The Allure reps were also so wonderful to work and communicate with. Thank you!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message