Tremendous Sound Productions
Toronto M1R3W7 Vaughan (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Tremendous Sound Productions

19 reviews

5.0 of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Order by :
  • Debbie Silva, Married on 14/10/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The Tremendous team was super responsive to our needs and took the two meetings to really understand our vision and needs. They went out of our way to help us secure other possible vendors as well! They really got "us" and the tone of the night and shared their own tips on how we could help our guests navigate a last minute room flip (read: they were lifesavers). They kept our families up and dancing for literally hours. Played all the music on our must play and then some. Can not thank them enough for all their help. Our guests were raving about the music (and sore for days!) Jimmy was amazing! Also, they lit up our food tables - super helpful!

    Sent on 25/10/2017
  • Casey

    Casey Park, Married on 07/10/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing experience with Tremendous Sound Productions. From the moment we contacted them, a year and a half before our wedding, to the day that they spun some amazing music for us, their professionalism and enthusiasm was top notch.

    They mixed music for our first dance, and it was everything we envisioned. The two DJs were driven with high-energy throughout the whole night. They coordinated exceptionally with our itinerary and were on top of their game.

    Administration (Brizia) - 5 stars
    DJs - 5 stars

    Would 100% recommend this vendor for your wedding.

    Sent on 16/10/2017
  • Mat Z, Married on 29/09/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Tremendous Sound Productions did a great job at our wedding. Leading up to the event we had a meeting with the DJ and outlined everything for the evening. They let our guests request songs with their website almost 6 months in advance.

    The whole evening went off very smoothly and the music selection was great. We were dancing till the hall kicked us out. :)

    Sent on 13/10/2017
  • Leanne, Married on 23/09/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Tremendous Sound was one of the best choices we made in planning our wedding. Brizia was so pleasant and accommodating, and very flexible with timing. Jimmy was absolutely awesome - after a short meeting before the wedding, he seemed to know exactly what music to play with minimal guidance, but was also more than happy to accommodate requests, even on short notice. He's very good at reading the crowd. He was polite and professional. Highly recommend. Thank you so much!!

    Sent on 26/09/2017
  • Anthea Tseng, Married on 23/09/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Jimmy and his team were great! We had MC wally and dj Willy for our September wedding. They helped keep us on time and according to our schedule. Working with them was efficient and they were able to work around last minute changes from us. Thank you tremendous!

    Sent on 19/10/2017
  • Jose

    Jose Antonio Vivas, Married on 29/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ Jimmy Suave and Brizia went above and beyond. There professionalism was superior and the party was a complete success because of their attendance. This was a Latin wedding, and Jimmy truly made the evening special. I recommend them with very high regard and I encourage you to contract them for your own events as they can truly deliver a superior and unforgettable experience.

    Sent on 31/07/2017
  • Veronica

    Veronica Siretanu, Married on 29/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I met Jimmy & Walter at a wedding I was working at! They immediatly caught my attention! Their positive energy and vibes and creativity made it very clear to me that they know exactly how to keep people entertained and happy! So I went home and showed my fiance some short videos with them performing and showed my excitement towards this awesome team. So we decided to hire Tremendous for our own wedding which was on July 29th,2017. Let me just put it this way...BEST DECISION EVER! We can't even imagine how would our wedding had been without them. TREMENDOUS!!! Their customer service is excellent, communication is good and all 3 people we communicated with ( Britzia, Jimmy and Walter) were extra nice and kind to us even in stressful times! Thank you so so much for making our wedding go so smooth, nice and fun!!!

    Sent on 17/08/2017
  • Carlos Lemus, Married on 01/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    TSP provided exceptional service and special services such as locating professional arabic drum players that cultivated an amazing zaffee for my wife and her family. The night was well organized from the drummers, the up lighting, the fog machine, the surprised video down to the DJ. This is the type of service everyone to strive to find. Definitely recommend to contact TSP.

    Sent on 20/07/2017

    Tremendous Sound Productions's reply:

    Thank you Carlos for your review! We are extremely glad to hear you were happy with the drummers and the overall night! We wish you and Amira an abundance of joy and happiness in your union!

  • Josi

    Josi Salinas, Married on 16/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Tremendous Sound Productions wow-ed us from beginning to end! My husband and I were fortunate to have been selected as the lucky couple who won a FREE DJ from their wacky photo contest at the Toronto Bridal Show in Sept 2016. It's true guys - they really do follow through with the free services! And despite the service being free of charge, never once did Brizia and Jimmy compromise on their quality of service. From their excellent response rate, to their comprehensive and very helpful planning website, to their day of service - we only have praises to sing. DJ Jimmy did an amazing job of getting the crowd out of their seats and setting the tone for an evening of partying. Song selections were right in line with our requests, and my personal favourite was the perfect smoke show Jimmy created which made us feel like our first dance was in heaven :') Highly recommend this company!

    Sent on 26/06/2017

    Tremendous Sound Productions's reply:

    Such amazing and kind words guys!!! It was an absolute honour!! We wish you limitless joy and happiness!

  • Andrew Treherne, Married on 03/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We are so happy that we booked Tremendous Sound! Walter was a great DJ who read the crowd ready well, and was open to requests all night. Being able to pre-select some songs ahead of time was also a plus. We could pre-choose the songs for first dance, father/daughter dance, etc.
    Thanks so much!

    Sent on 17/06/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info