Tremendous Sound Productions
Toronto M1R3W7 Vaughan (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Tremendous Sound Productions

5.0 / 5

5.0 of 5.0

21 reviews
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
Order by :
  • Mario, Married on 27/04/2018

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    A Tremendous Wedding!

    We were literally and physically "floored" by DJ Jimmy and Brizia! Jimmy's skills with reading the crowd got everyone on the floor dancing up a storm! Given our background in music/dance, and our love for various different musical genres, we thought that it would be a challenge for Jimmy and Brizia - but not so :)! They weaved our music selection (from Waltz to Samba, 20's to 80's, Spanish, Serbian, Italian and everything in between) seamlessly throughout the night - and we couldn't have been more impressed!

    As well, Brizia's professionalism and Jimmy's friendliness makes it very easy to do business with Tremendo Productions - all in all, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for professional DJ and MC services that will exceed your expectations!

    Tremendous thanks for an excellent evening we'll never forget!

    Sent on 29/04/2018
  • Danielle

    Danielle Hebscher, Married on 03/03/2018

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best Dance Party Ever!

    Jimmy did such a fantastic job at our wedding! There was not a single moment that the dance floor was not packed with people. We had a mix of Latino and Canadian guests, and Jimmy was able to get even my 80+ year old grandparents up and dancing to Reggaeton. People always say you remember the music and the food at weddings. Jimmy is king of reading the room and getting everyone up and dancing. He cultivated the perfect bilingual, multicultural dance party, perfect for us. The wedding was a week ago, and I've already had a huge number of people tell me how great the music was and how much fun they had dancing!

    Jimmy and Brizia were incredibly kind, super responsive and a pleasure to work with. You won't regret hiring Tremendous Sound.

    Sent on 10/03/2018
  • Debbie Silva, Married on 14/10/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The Tremendous team was super responsive to our needs and took the two meetings to really understand our vision and needs. They went out of our way to help us secure other possible vendors as well! They really got "us" and the tone of the night and shared their own tips on how we could help our guests navigate a last minute room flip (read: they were lifesavers). They kept our families up and dancing for literally hours. Played all the music on our must play and then some. Can not thank them enough for all their help. Our guests were raving about the music (and sore for days!) Jimmy was amazing! Also, they lit up our food tables - super helpful!

    Sent on 25/10/2017
  • Casey

    Casey Park, Married on 07/10/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing experience with Tremendous Sound Productions. From the moment we contacted them, a year and a half before our wedding, to the day that they spun some amazing music for us, their professionalism and enthusiasm was top notch.

    They mixed music for our first dance, and it was everything we envisioned. The two DJs were driven with high-energy throughout the whole night. They coordinated exceptionally with our itinerary and were on top of their game.

    Administration (Brizia) - 5 stars
    DJs - 5 stars

    Would 100% recommend this vendor for your wedding.

    Sent on 16/10/2017
  • Mat Z, Married on 29/09/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Tremendous Sound Productions did a great job at our wedding. Leading up to the event we had a meeting with the DJ and outlined everything for the evening. They let our guests request songs with their website almost 6 months in advance.

    The whole evening went off very smoothly and the music selection was great. We were dancing till the hall kicked us out. :)

    Sent on 13/10/2017
  • Leanne, Married on 23/09/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Tremendous Sound was one of the best choices we made in planning our wedding. Brizia was so pleasant and accommodating, and very flexible with timing. Jimmy was absolutely awesome - after a short meeting before the wedding, he seemed to know exactly what music to play with minimal guidance, but was also more than happy to accommodate requests, even on short notice. He's very good at reading the crowd. He was polite and professional. Highly recommend. Thank you so much!!

    Sent on 26/09/2017
  • Anthea Tseng, Married on 23/09/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Jimmy and his team were great! We had MC wally and dj Willy for our September wedding. They helped keep us on time and according to our schedule. Working with them was efficient and they were able to work around last minute changes from us. Thank you tremendous!

    Sent on 19/10/2017
  • Jose

    Jose Antonio Vivas, Married on 29/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    DJ Jimmy Suave and Brizia went above and beyond. There professionalism was superior and the party was a complete success because of their attendance. This was a Latin wedding, and Jimmy truly made the evening special. I recommend them with very high regard and I encourage you to contract them for your own events as they can truly deliver a superior and unforgettable experience.

    Sent on 31/07/2017
  • Veronica

    Veronica Siretanu, Married on 29/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I met Jimmy & Walter at a wedding I was working at! They immediatly caught my attention! Their positive energy and vibes and creativity made it very clear to me that they know exactly how to keep people entertained and happy! So I went home and showed my fiance some short videos with them performing and showed my excitement towards this awesome team. So we decided to hire Tremendous for our own wedding which was on July 29th,2017. Let me just put it this way...BEST DECISION EVER! We can't even imagine how would our wedding had been without them. TREMENDOUS!!! Their customer service is excellent, communication is good and all 3 people we communicated with ( Britzia, Jimmy and Walter) were extra nice and kind to us even in stressful times! Thank you so so much for making our wedding go so smooth, nice and fun!!!

    Sent on 17/08/2017
  • Carlos Lemus, Married on 01/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    TSP provided exceptional service and special services such as locating professional arabic drum players that cultivated an amazing zaffee for my wife and her family. The night was well organized from the drummers, the up lighting, the fog machine, the surprised video down to the DJ. This is the type of service everyone to strive to find. Definitely recommend to contact TSP.

    Sent on 20/07/2017

    Tremendous Sound Productions's reply:

    Thank you Carlos for your review! We are extremely glad to hear you were happy with the drummers and the overall night! We wish you and Amira an abundance of joy and happiness in your union!

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info