Tremendous Sound Productions
Oshawa L1H2G2 Vaughan (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Tremendous Sound Productions

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

30
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • Tanya

    Tanya Ribeiro · Married on 27/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was great

    This DJ service was awesome. From the responsiveness, to the cute tote bag, to the night of I was so impressed. Brizia was comforting and always got back to me and double checked to confirm everything. Tremendous was so well organized and I felt everything was in good hands. It was nice to be able to sit down with Jimmy and confirm our vision when we booked. Joe was a phenomenal DJ. So sweet and helpful. He confirmed everything with us before we did it and even though we asked for only light MC duties, went above and beyond by getting everyone to sing thats amore (one of our songs) and getting them up on the dance floor doing Greek dancing. Hilarious. Professional. Knew how to read the crowd and get people up and moving. Everyone had a great time and was complimenting Joe. Would definitely recommend tremendous sound!

    Sent on 30/04/2019

    Tremendous Sound Productions's reply:

    Tanya!! Oh my goodess! Thank you so much for the amazing and heartfelt review! You guys are such a wonderful couple! We are tremendously happy to hear you loved our service and that we were a part of your special day!

    Please keep us in mind for any further event! Many blessings!
  • Sasha

    Sasha · Married on 06/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Wedding Day - FANTASTIC because of Tremendous

    Hello All you brides to be out there,

    I recently used Tremendous for my wedding at the Doctors House in Kleinburg and they are FANTASTIC. Not only did they DJ my wedding but they provided me with guidance and helped me step by step when planning my wedding. They know every kind of vendor that you will need. I STRONGLY recommend this company if you are planning an event. Take my word for it... you will be strongly satisfied and in good hands. Not only do they provide excellent DJ services but they personally treat you as a friend. It was so comforting on my stressful day to know I had extra backup for every aspect of my evening.

    I would like to thank the Tremendous team for everything. I couldn't have done it without you. You made my day PERFECT!

    Sincerely, Sasha

    Tremendous Sound Productions 1
    Tremendous Sound Productions 2
    Tremendous Sound Productions 3
    Tremendous Sound Productions 4
    Tremendous Sound Productions 5
    Tremendous Sound Productions 6
    Tremendous Sound Productions 7
    Tremendous Sound Productions 8
    Sent on 12/04/2019

    Tremendous Sound Productions's reply:

    Thank you Sasha!!! You guys were awesome and I loved how you attached pictures! Even more awesome!!

    Many blessings to the two of you and we look forward to assisting you with any future events!
  • V

    Vianka Lequit · Married on 26/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lived up to its name!

    We booked Tremendous Sound Productions for our wedding and they did live up to their name. The night went amazingly well! Jimmy himself elevated the vibe of the whole night. He had the crowd going from start to finish. The team was not only focused on the music but was also involved in making sure the flow of the night runs smoothly. Jimmy was very collaborative on how the flow of things should be at the reception, which made a big impact. Brizia also was great with following up with us from the beginning stages of the wedding planning until leading up to the day of. She's prompt to answer all our questions/concerns. We couldn't be happier from all the services provided including Jimmy as MC/DJ, the dry ice, intelligent lighting, and interactive games. Thank you Jimmy and the rest of the Tremendous Sound Productions team for helping us have the best time at our wedding!

    Tremendous Sound Productions 9
    Sent on 12/11/2018

    Tremendous Sound Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much guys, you guys rock! It was an absolute pleasure! We wish you an abundance of joy, love and happiness!
  • J

    Jessica Armocida · Married on 20/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended

    My husband and I hired DJ Jimmy after he was recommended to us by a family friend and we couldn't have been happier with our experience! Jimmy, Brizia and the whole Tremendous Sound Productions team were kind, courteous, professional, and amazingly helpful throughout the entire process. Their online portal was very organized and easy to use with a great variety of songs to choose from. The night of our wedding was amazing! DJ Jimmy far exceeded our expectations and had our guests dancing the whole night. He incorporated all of my special (and last minute) requests and communicated with us all night to see if we needed anything else. I highly recommend Tremendous Sound Productions for any event!

    Sent on 25/01/2019
  • V

    Vicky · Married on 13/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great DJ for our reception

    We used Tremendous Sounds for our reception last weekend and couldn’t have made a better choice. We are so pleased from the services we received. Working with Brizia and DJ Cruz was a pleasure. I will definitely be recommending them for future events. Thanks again!

    Sent on 20/10/2018
  • Lusina

    Lusina Mikaelyan · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing - 10 stars!!!

    I would give 10 stars if I could! Booking Tremendous Sound for our wedding was the best decision ever - you will not be disappointed! Amazing communication from Brizia and the team, very responsive, helpful and take the time to get to know you and your vision for the day. Online concierge service allows you to select songs and even get your guests to submit requests. Jimmy rocked the house as our MC and DJ ....our guests had a blast and didn’t stop dancing until the last minute! Will be recommending Tremendous to all my friends !!!

    Sent on 22/10/2018
  • Kelvin

    Kelvin Angela · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Night

    What a great experience we had with Joe (our DJ) and the Tremendous team. Honestly, I did not know what to expect as I was only relying on reviews I found online but my Wife and I could not be happier with how the day went. The 5 star rating is fully deserved as Joe was awesome from start to finish. When the dancing/party portion of the night began, Joe got just about all 140 guests on the dance floor at once and kept the party going all night. We asked for a mix of Polish/Carribean/Canadian music and somehow Joe found a way to blend all of these genre's the whole night. Will definitely be recommending Joe and the Tremondous team to family and friends in the future.

    Sent on 06/09/2018
  • A

    Andrew Deacon · Married on 20/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing. Highly recommend!

    What can we say? The team at tremendous was amazing. We made our choice largely based on all the positive reviews, and they did not disappoint. DJ Jimmy went above and beyond to work with my MCs, gave them tips, and helped them get the energy levels up early. When the dance floor got going, Jimmy read the crowd perfectly. We had a multicultural group from all over (half Greek and others). He did a great job reading the room, and weaving in and out of Greek music, Top 40, dance and all our requests. We were beyond thrilled with the service. The dance floor was packed until the very end (actually, a bit past our cut off time). These guys made it easy from the first conversation, and went way above and beyond. Thank you Jimmy/Brizia, and the rest of the team!

    Tremendous Sound Productions 10
    Tremendous Sound Productions 11
    Sent on 22/05/2018

    Tremendous Sound Productions's reply:

    Your rock Andrew! It was our absolute pleasure! Many blessing to you and Emily in your new journey together!
  • Kaitlyn

    Kaitlyn Emily Bisschop · Married on 12/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ in the GTA!

    We had Joe as our DJ, and we were NOT disappointed! He did an amazing job getting our guests up and dancing, played great music as per our requests, and was very interactive! So many of our guests said he was the best DJ of any wedding they had been to! 10/10 for every aspect of this experience, from communication to the quality of the service! Definitely recommend TS to anyone!

    Sent on 23/10/2018
  • Mario

    Mario · Married on 27/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Tremendous Wedding!

    We were literally and physically "floored" by DJ Jimmy and Brizia! Jimmy's skills with reading the crowd got everyone on the floor dancing up a storm! Given our background in music/dance, and our love for various different musical genres, we thought that it would be a challenge for Jimmy and Brizia - but not so :)! They weaved our music selection (from Waltz to Samba, 20's to 80's, Spanish, Serbian, Italian and everything in between) seamlessly throughout the night - and we couldn't have been more impressed!

    As well, Brizia's professionalism and Jimmy's friendliness makes it very easy to do business with Tremendo Productions - all in all, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for professional DJ and MC services that will exceed your expectations!

    Tremendous thanks for an excellent evening we'll never forget!

    Sent on 29/04/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?