Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Toronto DJ Services - All The Hits!

Toronto DJ Services - All The Hits!

Toronto DJ Services - All The Hits!

Toronto, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 70 reviews
View more information

70 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 70

11 User photos

  • J
    Josh Married on 16/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    He knows his stuff!

    This guy really knows how to energize a room. When we were in the lobby waiting to be introduced, I wished I was in the room with everyone else. It sounded so exiting and grand, and kept people on the dance floor all night – including the older ones that haven’t danced this much in over 10 years. We are very happy we hired him!
  • M
    Marcus A. Married on 30/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing job!

    Samir did an amazing job for our wedding. He was extremely professional and was able to cater to our guests of all ages. There was radio edits music (including inuendos) for all ages. At the end of the night he showcased his talents as an excellent DJ with all of his custom remixes. Thanks Samir!
  • N
    Nick V. Married on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, attentive, had everyone dancing

    From the first time I met Samir his portfolio and professional attitude and appearance sold me. I knew he took his job seriously and would do the same on our wedding day.
    We changed our venue and dates numerous times and Samir was flexible, accommodating, patient and didn't charge us anything extra.
    He helped us plan a successful wedding and had everyone both old and young dancing. His MCing through out the night was clear and captivating.
    Samir also reached out to the vendors to make sure everything would go smoothly.
    I would definitely recommend using Samir for his dj and MC services.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nicole K. Married on 18/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you!

    Samir, thank you for the party! Thank you for keeping people on the dance floor. And thank you for taking all of our requests.

    Love, Nicole & Kevin
  • K
    Kevin F. Married on 14/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We highly recommend

    My wife and I were very impressed with the quality (and quantity) of service and attention to detail that Toronto DJ Services offered at our reception recently. Samir seamlessly coordinated & blended his background music in between sets of a classical trio that played during dinner. He showed flexibility & flow with some last minute changes to our guest speakers, etc. and he did this with aplomb. Also, his music choices were spot on for the crowd he was playing to. Samir kept regularly in touch with us to our satisfaction regarding our musical preferences, choice play list, no-play list, etc. We were exceedingly pleased with the whole process and felt really listened to. We highly recommend Toronto DJ Services to any couple looking for exceptional service at a reasonable price.
  • Louis
    Louis B. Married on 19/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A real pro

    Although ultimately we decided on a different direction for the music at our wedding I wanted to pass on my thanks to Samir for his time, he was very attentive to our needs and was clearly a lot more experienced than others we spoke to. For anyone looking for a DJ I certainly recommend reaching out.
  • C
    Christine S. Married on 05/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible night

    I cannot say enough about DJ Samir. He was so kind and accommodating and eager to please. He
    got our whole group out on the dance floor with an amazing mix of old and modern songs. He
    read the crowd and knew what songs to play to pump everyone up. He was also our emcee and
    he was so professional and so kind. I would HIGHLY recommend anyone looking for
    entertainment that won't stress you out to contact Samir. He'll do everything in his power to
    make your night something incredible.
  • S
    Sarah K. Married on 04/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our guests had a blast at our wedding!

    Our guests had a blast at our wedding! The dance floor was constantly packed and even though
    our guest list was diverse Samir had something for everyone. We were especially pleased over his
    knowledge of international music. Not only was he an excellent DJ but a fabulous MC and a
    pleasure to work with as a vendor - he always responded quickly and we felt we could trust his
    advice. He knew our venue well and did his research as to how to best set up for our event. Truly a professional through and through! Our only complaint is that our feet are sore after all the fun
    we had on the dance floor!
  • P
    Paul P. Married on 03/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had an amazing time!

    He is such a warm and friendly person. He maintained a high level of professionalism and was very organized throughout all of the planning. During our wedding reception, he was a fun and engaging MC and talented DJ that kept the party going right until the end. We would highly recommend Samir and already have friends that took his card that night.
  • S
    Sarah B. Married on 25/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% amazing!

    If anyone is looking for someone to DJ at their wedding, I have to 100% recommend Samir. Not
    only is he amazing at what he does, his personality is killer! We had a mixture of older and
    younger people and he was able to get everyone on the dance floor. Thank you again Samir!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message