Weddings

Reviews for Supreme DJs And Entertainment

Supreme DJs And Entertainment

Supreme DJs And Entertainment

Barrie, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 14 reviews
View more information

14 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 14

5 User photos

Order by:
  • David
    David G. Married on 28/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An Amazing DJ and An Awesome Person!

    We hired Andrew to DJ our wedding back in 2019, then the pandemic hit and we had to push our wedding off until 2021.
    Not only did Andrew honour his time slot and his contract, but he was also extremely understanding and communicative with us during this time. he even messaged us on our original wedding date to send us good wishes.
    Once we finally locked in a date for the 2021 season Andrew was on board and made the process super easy for us and stress-free. But the best part was how awesome he was during our ceremony and our reception. He was on point with everything from music, to introductions, and really nailed all the genres we liked and expected at our wedding.
    Without a doubt, he went above and beyond and I can't wait to find another excuse to use his services in the future! Thanks again for making the day and night a success~
    David and Rosetta
  • Hollie
    Hollie M. Married on 14/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible DJ!

    Andrew Lindley and Supreme DJ's totally exceeded our expectations! After finding him online, we hired him to DJ our wedding in August 2021. We were a bit nervous going with a DJ we had never seen in action before.. but since we were getting married pretty far away from home, we knew we had to take the risk. Drew was so easy to work with as we planned and prepared for the big day. He was extremely responsive, friendly and very accommodating when it came to COVID "unknowns". He was able to understand the exact vibe we were hoping for with just a few conversations. The most important quality we wanted in a DJ was someone who could feel-out the crowd and keep the party going.. Not only did Drew do this, but his actual DJ skills were so good that we had guests commenting all night on how awesome he was. I would 100% recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat. Drew - Thanks for making our wedding night the dance party we dreamed of!
  • J
    Jessica C. Married on 20/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Supreme DJs was nothing short of Supreme

    We had a very last minute micro wedding, and Andrew was so amazing to work with.

    He was able to create exactly the atmosphere we were looking for. It was very small and intimate, and Andrew was able to create the exact party we were looking for.

    Definitely book Supreme DJs if you have the chance, you WILL NOT regret that decision. =)

    THANKS!!!!!!!!!

    Supreme DJs And Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you SOOOO MUCH Jessica!!!

    Was such a blast at your wedding, even if it wasn't as huge as you wanted, it will still so much fun!!!

    Hopefully we can see each other again in the future :)
  • Caryn
    Caryn M. Married on 20/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great DJ!!

    My husband and I got married Sept 20th this year. DJ Drew WAS AMAZING! He responded quickly to all our questions and listened to our wishes of song choices and styles!! He kept the party going and we had a blast all night!!
    I would recommend him 100%.

    Supreme DJs And Entertainment's reply:

    Had such a blast at your wedding!! Thanks so much for the kind review and I wish you both all of the success and happiness in the future!!!

    Take care :D
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer P. Married on 03/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Supreme DJs were SUPREME!

    DJ Drew from Supreme DJs was nothing short of amazing! From the first phone call planning our wedding music, to our wedding day everything was perfect. Great customer service, we got to send a playlist of some of our favorite songs, which he expertly interwove with other great tunes! Our guests are STILL complimenting us about the wedding music (both dinner music and dancing), everyone was on the dance floor and had an amazing time. DJ Drew took such great personal care of all the music secretions, and was very attentive in the planning stages, showed up early and stayed late. Look no further for awesome DJ services for your event! Thank you!

    Supreme DJs And Entertainment's reply:

    You guy's were SOOOOO amazing!!! Had such a blast at your wedding... WIsh it could have gone all night!!!!

    Thanks so much for the AMAZING review, brought such love to my heart!

    Take care the both of you and I wish you all the happiness and success!!!
  • D
    Darryl Married on 14/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best dj ever, seriously, the best - dj - ever

    I can not even stress how AMAZING Andrew from Supreme DJs was. From the minute we first called him to the last minute of the wedding, EVERYTHING was so perfect. So easy to talk to, so quick to respond to emails, he was truly amazing. He helped ease our mind during the planning process letting us know tips and tricks when we were stuck. Sent us playlists to choose music from, and than come party time, he truly just TURNED UP!!! EVERYONE partied the ENTIRE night. We are STILL getting compliments about how amazing the party was. I have never ever been to a wedding like ours. He literally brought the club to us. Will recommend Andrew ANY TIME.

    THANK YOU!!!!!

    Supreme DJs And Entertainment's reply:

    Hahahah your wedding was OFFFFFFFF THE CHAIIIIINNNNN!!!!!

    Thank you SO much for having me and this amazing review!
  • Michelle
    Michelle H. Married on 13/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Supreme DJ kept the dance floor packed, he offered excellent service and played the best music!

    It was great to work with Supreme DJ! He was professional, flexible, personable, and great at his job! From the beginning he made the selecting process easy. I would highly recommend Supreme DJ to anyone getting married!

    Supreme DJs And Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks so much for the amazing review! Can't truly express how grateful I am. And thank you so much for choosing me and having me!!! It was amazing and I wish you both all of the love and success!!!
  • Sarah
    Sarah Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ!

    Drew was the DJ at our wedding in Muskoka this past weekend and he was absolutely incredible! We gave him a bit of guidance on which genres of music we like and he did an amazing job taking care of the rest. He kept everyone dancing the entire night and he was so nice and professional leading up to the wedding. All of our guests loved him and the music he played. Honestly booking Drew was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. I would HIGHLY recommend him.

    Supreme DJs And Entertainment's reply:

    Wow!!! I'm literally so blown away by your kind words . It was a pleasure working with you both and the atmosphere at your wedding was a testament to how perfect you two are for each other, I wish you nothing but the best in your future. Thanks for choosing me to be your DJ!
  • Alison
    Alison C. Married on 18/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Job

    Did a great job!! We were really pleased with the work. We had asked Drew to be the MC and had our timeline down. Music was fun and upbeat, people really enjoyed it. Drew was super easy to work with also

    Supreme DJs And Entertainment's reply:

    Awe thank you Alison! It was such a pleasure to be apart of your day, and such a beautiful day and venue it was! Always great to see everything come together smooth and perfectly. All the best in the future!!
  • W
    William S. Married on 10/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best dj for any event

    Drew was the easiest person to work with during our planning process for the event. He made sure we were taken care of and happy with all aspects of our special day. He went over all the music we were looking for and perfectly matched our style and preferences along with complimenting each portion of the event with the appropriate music. Drew was on top of everything and had contingencies planned for that we would have never expected.

    Drew had everything set up and that was even with the obstacle of working with me as I am in Michigan and he is based out of Barrie, ON, Canada. I knew I had nothing to worry about with his service. Price was beyond reasonable and much better value than anyone in the Toronto area. Please feel free to contact me through this site if you have any further questions regarding my experience.

    Thanks Drew!

    Supreme DJs And Entertainment's reply:

    This was so awesome can't believe I missed it! Thanks so much for having me and I'm glad we got to meet. You both seem like incredible people and it was an awesome wedding! Thank you so much for the kind words!!!