Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for S4 Entertainment and Audio Visual

S4 Entertainment and Audio Visual

S4 Entertainment and Audio Visual

Vaughan, Ontario
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 25 reviews
View more information

25 reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 25
  • Claudia
    Claudia P. Married on 07/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Di & mc for wedding

    They played great music and kept the party going!
  • M
    Michelle M. Married on 13/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great DJ Service

    Would 100% recommend! TONY G was the best of the best! If you hire S4 definitely ask for him. He was definitely a fan favourite :)
  • Laura
    Laura Married on 12/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ!!!

    S4 entertainment was recommended to us by our wedding venue and we were SO happy to have them DJ for us on our big day. Anthony is amazing!!! He is so nice and truly wanted to make the day special for my now husband and I. He regularly checked in with us throughout the evening to make sure we were happy. He knew exactly what to play to keep our friends and family dancing all night! I would highly recommend S4's services!
  • Kayla
    Kayla M. Married on 05/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great choice!

    We hired S4 as they were a preferred vendor for our venue and we definitely made the right decision! From our first meeting with Nestor, to the night of with our DJ Anthony, everything went perfectly. Nestor was there to answer all our questions and when we were finally paired with Anthony, he was readily available to jump on a call and discuss our schedule and song list. During the night, Anthony played all the music we requested, kept the dancefloor full and did a great job overall.
  • L
    Larisa Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing job

    DJ played great music and was enjoyed by all guests. MC was very entertaining and kept the guests entertained.
  • Christina
    Christina M. Married on 03/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    5 plus stars!!!!

    My husband and I got married a few weeks ago. S4 did a phenomenal job and we could not be happier with their service. The MC and DJ were so fun and so friendly. It was a pleasure having them. They were a great team and everyone loved them. The guests were so blown away by the lighting, the pyro (indoor fireworks) and the really cool DJ booth. It all made the room so sleek and modern. S4 was so great to work with, they provided entertaining service, and I would highly recommend them!
  • Danielle
    Danielle Married on 03/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    S4 made our day so memorable! Highly Recommend!

    My husband and I recently got married at Universal Eventspace and we hired S4 for our ceremony and reception. Due to covid, we had to make so many changes but S4 was amazing in making sure our day ran smoothly while providing us with flawless service. Nestor was amazing and responsive and worked together with us to create a custom package that suited our needs due to the restrictions and government guidelines we faced while planning a wedding during a pandemic. He truly made our day so much more memorable and we cannot thank him enough.

    We also asked for them to live-stream our ceremony so that our friends and family who could not be there in person could experience our wedding. At first, we thought we would have a family member live-stream it off their phones but we are SO happy we did not go that route. After seeing all the images/videos our friends and family at home sent us of the livestream, Julien & I both agreed that this was the best decision we made. The quality of the live-stream was top-notch and the work that went into is just unimaginable. We are so incredibly happy with S4 and we could not recommend them enough.
  • Kathrinne
    Kathrinne A. Married on 27/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Violinist from S4

    Our original wedding plan had to change due to Covid. S4’s team was helpful in terms of adjusting our contract to fit our micro wedding plan. Their violinist was professional and was able to deliver a very beautiful performance that added more life to our wedding ceremony. Thanks S4!
  • K
    Katerina T. Married on 19/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fun party atmosphere

    We recently had out wedding and used S4 entertainment as our DJ/MC vendor. So accommodating especially with many last minute changes and very responsive !! Day of wedding music was amazing and everyone had the best time!!
  • Mary
    Mary M. Married on 04/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Spectacular Night!

    We had our wedding last October 4th at Paramount Event Space.

    Kelvin was our emcee on that night and basically he took care of us since day 1. He was so easy to talk to and very accommodating. He even adjusted to our very last minute changes. Everyone in the wedding loved him and they couldn't stop talking how great he was! We are all happy with him.

    Evan, the AV tech that night also did a fantastic job! Lights and sounds are all beautiful. We couldn't be any happier on how our wedding turned out. These guys are unbelievably amazing! All we got was compliments for the very good MC and great lighting. We are extremely happy that our guests loved our wedding. We are really glad we chose Paramount, PeterandPauls and S4 to host our wedding. Absolutely happy with our decision. Again, we thank this team for giving us a night that we will always remember.. Thank you all again! Will definitely recommend..