Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Pump It Entertainment DJ Service

Pump It Entertainment DJ Service

Pump It Entertainment DJ Service

Oshawa, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

17 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 17
  • Jessica
    Jessica W. Married on 16/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing

    Ryan was amazing. His set up is so impressive with up lighting disco balls. He was interactive with the guest and kept the party going all
    Night all. Look no further you have found the best dj on the area!
  • J
    Jahlina Married on 24/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best dj !!!

    Ryan was a blast, from his professionalism, music variety, mc skills, attire , pricing , lighting etc I could go on and on about how perfect everything he did for our wedding day was ! I would recommend him to anyone looking for dj services , you will not be disappointed!!

    Pump It Entertainment DJ Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for the great review ! I had an amazing time and you and your family were awesome !! Look forward to seeing you again
  • R
    Renee W. Married on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ryan was amazing!

    I cannot write enough good things about Ryan! He was amazing to work with, communication was fantastic. He helped us so much with figuring out everything with our venue when their communication wasn't the greatest. The DJ services itself were awesome! Everyone at our wedding commented how much fun Ryan made it and how good the music selection was. Would highly reccomend Ryan's DJ services. 11/10
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Kate
    Kate D. Married on 12/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reliable and Professional DJ

    Ryan was great to work with for our wedding. He was professional and prompt with communication via email or phone calls. He was understanding during the pandemic when we had to postpone several times. He had a great attitude and was able get the guests excited. Awesome selection of music and we received many compliments from guests.

    Pump It Entertainment DJ Service's reply:

    Thank you very much for the Great Review ! I had such a great time with you guys . I am so happy for the both of you , you are a great couple :] I hope to see you again in the future and I wish you all the best
  • Selena
    Selena J. Married on 21/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seamless Service

    Ryan is very flexible and did amazing with our wedding reception , ceremony music . He was professional and flexiable , pricing is good as well
  • Samantha
    Samantha Married on 30/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome dj

    Ryan is hands down the BEST DJ! I have had so many of our guests comment on how great he was. We used Ryan for our Jack & Jill and our Wedding. He is great at getting involved and working the crowd. He knows a lot about weddings and was able to give us great advice and he has a template to help organize the timeline of the night. His set up includes a video screen which was super cool. He played music videos and we put together a photo slideshow that he played as well. We also used Ryan as our MC and I am so glad we did. He kept things running smoothly, was enthusiastic and funny. The way he coordinated our speeches to go through dinner was PERFECT - he split them up with music and kissing games which was so much nicer than just sitting through a barage of speeches. You can tell he truly loves his job and he is a pro! We will definitely be hiring Ryan for any DJ jobs we have in the future.

    Pump It Entertainment DJ Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for the great review . I had such a great time with you both and your family were awesome and great dancers .. I look forward to seeing you all again in the future 😀
  • Laura
    Laura L. Married on 10/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best!!!

    Ryan is an amazing DJ/MC! From day one he was responsive and set up a meeting to go over our vision and music choices for our wedding! (November 10, 2018). Ryan is not only professional but a very kind person! It is also clear that DJing and MCing is Ryan’s passion! He brings energy to the room with his charisma and that dance floor is always full! I had many comments the next day of how great of a DJ/MC Ryan is and we could not agree more!

    Ryan helped with our itinerary for the day and really brought our vision of the day to life as well!

    Whether you are booking a wedding or a party, Pump It entertainment is the way to go!

    Thanks again Ryan! 11/10!!!

    Laura and Dan

    Pump It Entertainment DJ Service's reply:

    Thank you very much ! I am so glad you all had a great time. Congradulations to both of you again and I look forward to meeting you all again sometime.
  • Kristen
    Kristen C. Married on 08/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    Seriously Ryan was amazing from day one. His setup for our wedding was great! Our guests didn’t stop dancing until the music had to stop. He interacted with our guests and allowed text requests throughout the night which our guests loved! He was very professional and knows how to read a crowd. Highly recommend!
  • S
    Steven D. Married on 09/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ryan was awesome!

    Ryan was great from the first inquiry to the end of the event. Very professional, prompt responses to questions and concerns, and overall great DJ service for our wedding. Music was smooth, flowed nicely, and he kept the guests on the dance floor. He also played all the requests that the guests gave. Great value for the quality of Ryan's services!
  • Annie
    Annie B. Married on 10/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I highly recommend this D.J. He is amazing! Kept the party going all night long, was perfectly timed with the music for all the special moments, the up lighting and dry ice was amazing and added the perfect touch. He was also very helpful with recommending timing for different aspects which was very appreciated. If you want a good party Hire Ryan.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message