Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Pump It Entertainment DJ Service

Pump It Entertainment DJ Service

Pump It Entertainment DJ Service

Oshawa, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 21 reviews
View more information

21 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

21
  • Courtney
    Courtney Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Omg best dj around

    We booked this company after we have heard his skills at a few friends weddings and he did not disappoint! Literally played everything we wanted, was easy going, you could text requests and was able to get the crowd going :) would 100% recommend

    Pump It Entertainment DJ Service's reply:

    Thank you for the great review ! Have a awesome time on your honeymoon . I look forward to seeing you guys again in the future . All the best your dj
  • G
    Golsa Married on 18/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    We chose Pump it Entertainment (DJ Ryan Powell) as our wedding DJ. Ryan gave us the best experience and made our wedding day beyond amazing. From his music during ceremony to our reception, to the amazing light work, and the dry ice. He made our day so beautiful and even more memorable. He answered all of our questions right away and made our journey so much less stressful. We would definitely recommend Pump It Entertainment (Ryan) to everyone!!
  • D
    Danielle P. Married on 17/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great music and amazing MC

    We hired Ryan to do our complete wedding from ceremony, MC and dancing. His personality fit so well with the guests , great music. Always had everyone dancing.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jessica
    Jessica W. Married on 16/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing

    Ryan was amazing. His set up is so impressive with up lighting disco balls. He was interactive with the guest and kept the party going all
    Night all. Look no further you have found the best dj on the area!

    Pump It Entertainment DJ Service's reply:

    Thank you for the great review !! I had an amazing time at your wedding . Wish you guys all the best
  • J
    Jahlina Married on 24/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best dj !!!

    Ryan was a blast, from his professionalism, music variety, mc skills, attire , pricing , lighting etc I could go on and on about how perfect everything he did for our wedding day was ! I would recommend him to anyone looking for dj services , you will not be disappointed!!

    Pump It Entertainment DJ Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for the great review ! I had an amazing time and you and your family were awesome !! Look forward to seeing you again
  • M
    Mina Married on 04/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome DJ!

    Ryan was an awesome DJ & MC for our wedding! His set-up at the reception was great and music selection was awesome. Our guests could not stop dancing! He is also very easy to work with and flexible with requests. Highly recommended!
  • R
    Renee W. Married on 09/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ryan was amazing!

    I cannot write enough good things about Ryan! He was amazing to work with, communication was fantastic. He helped us so much with figuring out everything with our venue when their communication wasn't the greatest. The DJ services itself were awesome! Everyone at our wedding commented how much fun Ryan made it and how good the music selection was. Would highly reccomend Ryan's DJ services. 11/10
  • Kate
    Kate D. Married on 12/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reliable and Professional DJ

    Ryan was great to work with for our wedding. He was professional and prompt with communication via email or phone calls. He was understanding during the pandemic when we had to postpone several times. He had a great attitude and was able get the guests excited. Awesome selection of music and we received many compliments from guests.

    Pump It Entertainment DJ Service's reply:

    Thank you very much for the Great Review ! I had such a great time with you guys . I am so happy for the both of you , you are a great couple :] I hope to see you again in the future and I wish you all the best
  • Selena
    Selena J. Married on 21/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seamless Service

    Ryan is very flexible and did amazing with our wedding reception , ceremony music . He was professional and flexiable , pricing is good as well
  • Samantha
    Samantha Married on 30/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome dj

    Ryan is hands down the BEST DJ! I have had so many of our guests comment on how great he was. We used Ryan for our Jack & Jill and our Wedding. He is great at getting involved and working the crowd. He knows a lot about weddings and was able to give us great advice and he has a template to help organize the timeline of the night. His set up includes a video screen which was super cool. He played music videos and we put together a photo slideshow that he played as well. We also used Ryan as our MC and I am so glad we did. He kept things running smoothly, was enthusiastic and funny. The way he coordinated our speeches to go through dinner was PERFECT - he split them up with music and kissing games which was so much nicer than just sitting through a barage of speeches. You can tell he truly loves his job and he is a pro! We will definitely be hiring Ryan for any DJ jobs we have in the future.

    Pump It Entertainment DJ Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for the great review . I had such a great time with you both and your family were awesome and great dancers .. I look forward to seeing you all again in the future 😀
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message