Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Pump It Entertainment DJ Service

Pump It Entertainment DJ Service

Pump It Entertainment DJ Service

Oshawa, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 24 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
24 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

24
  • M
    Michelle Sent on 03/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great DJ/MC services !

    Ryan was fantastic to work with. He is knowledgeable about his work, professional and reliable. Ryan helped guide us to get every detail we envisioned of how our music would be for our wedding day. He also provided MC service for the night , and did an amazing job. Thank you for all you did for our wedding !
  • R
    Rita A. Sent on 08/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Satisfaction Guaranteed

    Ryan Rocks !! Just like any successful musician , Ryan knows how to keep his audience’s attention on the dance floor. My husband and I were honoured to have DJ Ryan company name Pump it , at our wedding. On our first meeting with him we knew he was very professional, helpful, patient and just a nice man. Majority of our guests at our wedding were not big dancing type. Well guess what ??? Ryan really flipped that coin around and pumped up the jam having everyone on the dance floor the whole night. My husband and I were amazed that our guests had so much fun dancing like 70 teenagers out for the first time . Ryan made our wedding unforgettable and a night to remember. His involvement with our guests was superb and exceptional. Ryan comes with style and class . His hard work and years of experience and his friendly personality is why my husband and I highly recommend 150 % of Ryan’s service.

    Pump It Entertainment DJ Service's reply:

    Thank you for the great review ! I wish you guys all the best . Look forward to seeing you guys again in the future . Was an amazing wedding had so much fun with you and your guest
  • Courtney
    Courtney Sent on 11/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Omg best dj around

    We booked this company after we have heard his skills at a few friends weddings and he did not disappoint! Literally played everything we wanted, was easy going, you could text requests and was able to get the crowd going :) would 100% recommend

    Pump It Entertainment DJ Service's reply:

    Thank you for the great review ! Have a awesome time on your honeymoon . I look forward to seeing you guys again in the future . All the best your dj
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • G
    Golsa Sent on 29/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    We chose Pump it Entertainment (DJ Ryan Powell) as our wedding DJ. Ryan gave us the best experience and made our wedding day beyond amazing. From his music during ceremony to our reception, to the amazing light work, and the dry ice. He made our day so beautiful and even more memorable. He answered all of our questions right away and made our journey so much less stressful. We would definitely recommend Pump It Entertainment (Ryan) to everyone!!
  • D
    Danielle P. Sent on 18/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great music and amazing MC

    We hired Ryan to do our complete wedding from ceremony, MC and dancing. His personality fit so well with the guests , great music. Always had everyone dancing.
  • Jessica
    Jessica W. Sent on 19/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply amazing

    Ryan was amazing. His set up is so impressive with up lighting disco balls. He was interactive with the guest and kept the party going all
    Night all. Look no further you have found the best dj on the area!

    Pump It Entertainment DJ Service's reply:

    Thank you for the great review !! I had an amazing time at your wedding . Wish you guys all the best
  • J
    Jahlina Sent on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best dj !!!

    Ryan was a blast, from his professionalism, music variety, mc skills, attire , pricing , lighting etc I could go on and on about how perfect everything he did for our wedding day was ! I would recommend him to anyone looking for dj services , you will not be disappointed!!

    Pump It Entertainment DJ Service's reply:

    Thank you so much for the great review ! I had an amazing time and you and your family were awesome !! Look forward to seeing you again
  • M
    Mina Sent on 09/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome DJ!

    Ryan was an awesome DJ & MC for our wedding! His set-up at the reception was great and music selection was awesome. Our guests could not stop dancing! He is also very easy to work with and flexible with requests. Highly recommended!
  • R
    Renee W. Sent on 13/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ryan was amazing!

    I cannot write enough good things about Ryan! He was amazing to work with, communication was fantastic. He helped us so much with figuring out everything with our venue when their communication wasn't the greatest. The DJ services itself were awesome! Everyone at our wedding commented how much fun Ryan made it and how good the music selection was. Would highly reccomend Ryan's DJ services. 11/10
  • Kate
    Kate D. Sent on 13/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reliable and Professional DJ

    Ryan was great to work with for our wedding. He was professional and prompt with communication via email or phone calls. He was understanding during the pandemic when we had to postpone several times. He had a great attitude and was able get the guests excited. Awesome selection of music and we received many compliments from guests.

    Pump It Entertainment DJ Service's reply:

    Thank you very much for the Great Review ! I had such a great time with you guys . I am so happy for the both of you , you are a great couple :] I hope to see you again in the future and I wish you all the best
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message