Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Pez Productions

Pez Productions View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
79 reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

79
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • Clarissa
    Clarissa S. Sent on 16/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing performance and great lighting set up.

    they brought the party and kept it going all night!
  • [Anonymous] Sent on 04/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best DJ's in Alberta

    Pez Productions and the entire team are the absolute best DJ's you'll find! They are always professional, act with integrity, and keep the party going. There's Dj's and then there is PEZ..Trust us, the difference is remarkable. Never an awkward moment, they perform transitions so so well and know how to read the crowd to get everyone on the dance floor and keep them there! As a fellow vendor I am happy to recommend them to every single one of my couples because I know they will give them the best experience possible. I truly look forward to every wedding we have together. Look no further for your DJ - they are the real deal.
  • Kohl
    Kohl C. Sent on 01/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kept The Party Going All Night!

    Hiring Pez Productions, as our wedding DJ was one of the best decisions we made for our big day. Nigel listened and understood our vision for the dinner portion and killed it with bangers all night long. The dancefloor was NEVER empty. I was shocked, to say the least. Nigel is a master at his craft. He read the room, gave the people what they wanted and everyone had a blast. We had guests on the dancefloor until 1 AM and Nigel kept going!

    We could not be happier with Pez Productions. They exceeded our expectations in every way, providing a fun, memorable, and seamless entertainment experience. If you are looking for a wedding DJ who is talented, professional, and dedicated to making your day unforgettable, look no further than Nigel with Pez Productions!

    Thank you Nigel for making our reception one to remember!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kruise
    Kruise S. Sent on 19/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible DJ

    Shout out to DJ Johnny !!! He had our dance floor full all night long! The music was exactly what we wanted and he was so easy to work with. Thank you Johnny. You were amazing !!!
  • Katelyn
    Katelyn S. Sent on 13/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pez (Fayyaz) is the best!!

    Working with Fayyaz at Pez Productions could not have been easier! Not only is their pre-wedding process smooth and communication great, but Fayyaz worked with us individually to pull off special surprises and memorable moments for each other. He is awesome!!

    Our guests are still raving about the music and what an incredible time it was a month later! "Best wedding ever" is something we've heard time and time again since the wedding, and the DJ/music is always always mentioned in that sentiment. High recommend to anyone!
  • M
    Melissa D. Sent on 10/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing party!

    We used Pez Productions for our wedding DJs and were so happy with the service! Everyone we dealt with was professional, and they helped make our day so seamless! The music throughout the ceremony all the way to the end of the reception was perfectly tailored for the vibe at that time. We were particularly thrilled with the music for the dance, which had all of our guests dancing until the venue closed at 1AM!
  • J
    Jordan L. Sent on 07/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ in Calgary

    Wow! Pez Productions knows how to start AND keep a party going. The dance floor continued until the end of the night which had our guests saying how sore their bodies were the next morning! Not only were they well organized and easy to deal with, but they also accommodated our rescheduled wedding due to the pandemic. We can’t thank Pez Productions enough for the fun evening, great snapshots/videos of the dancefloor, and being so easy to work with. Highly recommend Pez Productions for your next event/party!

    Pez Productions's reply:

    Hi Jordan! Thank you so much for this review! We are so happy that we got to be a part of your special day – you two were so patient throughout the pandemic and it was amazing to get to see you say, “I do.” We had an awesome time on the dance floor with you at The Pioneer! We hope we get to party with you again!
  • KennethKelly
    Kenneth K. Sent on 23/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    World's Best Wedding DJ!

    Pez is the best wedding DJ, hands down! They are so amazing to work with, learning all our preferences and nailing it on wedding day. The team worked in every song of our choice and created mixes in real time that blended perfectly, keeping everyone dancing until the last song. What a blast! Thanks Fayyez, Josue, and team!

    Pez Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review, Ken! Your photos are absolutely stunning, and we are so honoured to have been a part of your day at the Fairmont Chateau Lake Louise. We love to hear that the party went all night. We cannot wait to party with you and your group again!
  • J
    Joel Z. Sent on 18/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome DJ Services!

    Fayyaz and the Pez Productions team did a truly incredible job at our wedding. They provided DJ services through our entire wedding day from the ceremony, through dinner and of course the reception. I really appreciate the organization and attention to detail. The planning process was very thorough and ensured we were on the same page through the entire process and event. I really couldn’t recommend them enough.

    Pez Productions's reply:

    HI Joel! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! DJ Nigel had a blast with your group at Azuridge. We really do try our best to ensure that our planning process is as organized and thorough as possible, so that you can sit back and relax on your day of. We are thrilled to hear that your experience was great, and we hope we get to party with you again soon!
  • Jessica
    Jessica P. Sent on 02/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow! What an experience!

    Collaborating with Pez Productions (both Fayyaz and DJ Johnee Wong), for our recent wedding at Azuridge Estate Hotel, was an incredibly fun and memorable experience from beginning to end! We loved how thorough the forms were in articulating our musical preferences and what we envisioned for different aspects of our wedding day! The Pez team was on the ball with making sure we were all on the same page from beginning to end, and ensured their creativity and unique spin on the musical aspects of the day were on point! Such an enjoyable time was had by all...our guests are STILL raving about the musical vibe and experience, as are we! Thanks again, Fayyaz and Johnee, for an unforgettable day and for spreading your love of music around in a HUGE way! :D

    Pez Productions's reply:

    Hi Jessica! Wow, you write poetry! This was such an amazing review to read, thank you so much. DJ Johnee and the rest of the Pez team were so thrilled to be a part of your big day, and man, did your first dance look epic. Thank you for trusting us to make your vision at Azuridge come true, it really was a special day. We hope that we get to see you two again some time in between your world travels! Until then, take care!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours