Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Next Entertainment

Next Entertainment

Next Entertainment

Montreal, Quebec
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 30 reviews
View more information

30 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 30
  • M
    Milagros Married on 14/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing . Best dj in town . He made our wedding very special . Music was on point

    Just perfect 🤩 . Service ,quality and sound was amazing david and his team were amazing . Would used than again for sure
  • Jessica
    Jessica Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best experience ever!

    We just got married this weekend and it couldn’t have gone any better! Working with Next Entertainment was one of the highlights when planning our wedding and we can’t recommend them enough. David was so helpful from start to finish and is literally the best DJ. He knows exactly how to read the room and get the party started. Thanks to David and his team we had the most magical day and the best night of our lives!! I promise you will not be disappointed if you book with Next Entertainment!!
  • Maria
    Maria Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service!!!

    We booked David for our wedding a few days ago and he was AMAZING!!! Such an amazing person that will make you feel comfortable throughout the whole planning and the day of the event!! Even though we had the whole night planned, David was always ready for all the changes we had to make during the night! He never makes you feel that you ask for too much!! He’s honestly the best!! I recommend him for your future events!!! Thank you for everything David me and my husband were so happy you were a part of our special night!!!
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa S. Married on 18/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ in Montreal!!

    We booked David ans his team for our September wedding and it was amazing ! Very professional, reliable and attentive to our need ! Both my husband and I were very satisfied with his services !! I would definitely recommend him for any event !!
  • A
    Amine A. Married on 05/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best choice

    The company has many years of experience and it shows. Sound system is great, he would answer all my questions very quickly and was able to tailor his package to our needs. Everyone loved the music it really represented us !
  • Joel
    Oumaya A. Married on 19/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Dj for you perfect wedding

    David is one of the best DJ for weddings and other events. During covid, he was 100% able to accommodate the ever changing dates we had and always made sure every detail was being discussed for our wedding. He is very professional and we would definitely be using his professional services again. I have no doubt that I will be recommending his company Next entertainment to my my friends and or work events.
    David, I wish you the best of luck and enjoyed having you being part of our wedding :)
  • R
    Rachel Married on 30/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome DJ

    David has given us an amazing service of DJ during our wedding party! We had an incredible time and that's all thanks to him!
  • Daniel
    Daniele R. Married on 25/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Service

    I had the pleasure of having Next as my Dj for the wedding and they did excellent job during this time and i would use them again for other functions
  • Karine
    Karine Married on 19/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best night ever

    David was really on point by playing music that would touch all the generations! The music was excellent and all the positive feedback we got from our guests was heartwarming. He felt the atmosphere perfectly and really caught the right vibe of our wedding. We also rented the dancefloor lighting which we were hesitant at first, however didn’t regret it at all! If we had to do it again we wouldn’t have it any other way! Thank you David again so much!
  • Alison
    Alison M. Married on 13/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best DJ ever!!!

    No joke, I went to DJ Next Entertainment not knowing how anything is supposed to work. He sat down and helped me through everything. Even on the day he was so attentive to the crowd, and he was making sure everyone had something to dance to. He played everything!!!! I got comments all night on how good he was. He made the day and evening magical. It was the perfect wedding day. Thank you David!!! You are the best.

    -Jeff and Alison