Mario AD Entertainment
Montreal H3A 2L9 Montreal (Quebec) View map

Reviews from Mario AD Entertainment

4.9 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    4.9

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    4.9

    Reply

    4.9
  • Flexibility

    4.9
45 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner
Order by :
  • Mehryar

    Mehryar Keshavarz , Married on 24/08/2018

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Well equipped and professional

    Mario had top of the line equipment for all of our wedding needs, outdoors and indoors for both variety lighting and microphone and sound systems and he takes care of the dance floor and knows which songs need to played most. Excellent

    Sent on 09/09/2018

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Mehryar,
    Thank you very much for your excellent review, it was a great party your guests danced so much we could have danced till 5am.
    It was a pleasure to be part of your event.
    All the best!
    Mario Adorante

  • Lillian Kuo , Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Simply the best!

    Mario is an amazing DJ and made our wedding magical. Our guests all raved about him and our wedding wouldn't have gone smooth without him. DJ is one of the most important vendor at a wedding and Mario won't disappoint. Look no further. I would highly recommend Mario to anyone who's looking for DJ for weddings or corporate events!

    Sent on 10/09/2018

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Lillian,
    Thank you so much for your fantastic review, it was a pleasure to DJ/Host your wedding reception, you and your guests were amazing.
    All the best!
    Mario and Anthony

  • Leigh Armstrong , Married on 28/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing D.J

    Mario was an amazing addition to our wedding day. The music and MCing was excellent. We had a lot of fun with the photobooth. He was professional and was very easy to work with. We had a lot of fun with the games and props. We defintely would recommend him to everyone.

    Sent on 30/08/2018

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Amazing review ... Amazing party...thank you so much, the evening was fantastic.

    All the best!
    Mario & Anthony

  • Chu Pheuil Liou , Married on 26/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great experience!

    I really appreciated that they planned some games during the wedding even though I didn't ask them to, but it was a great thinking. Also they make sure that everything goes as planned or make suggestions to help throughout the night. Mario is very experienced.

    Sent on 11/07/2018

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for your review, it was a fun evening you and your guests were fantastic.
    Best,
    Mario Adorante

  • Marco

    Marco Felaco , Married on 27/01/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Party!

    What an amazing night. Great music. We asked for a party and that's what we got and more. The photo booth was a great addition. Very professional. Couldn't have asked for more. Thank you so much for making it a night to remember

    Sent on 05/03/2018

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:


    Thank you very much for your review, it was a lot of fun, the party was amazing.It was a pleasure to be part of your event.

    All the best,
    Mario AD

  • Chantale , Married on 07/10/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    C'est un homme charismatique, drôle et patient. La soirée c'est bien passé, il a été attentif à nos demandes et à nos changements durant mon mariage. Et la musique était bonne et l'animation était parfaite ! Je vous le recommande vivement comme DJ. Merci encore à lui!

    The wedding of Chantale and Mario AD Entertainment 1
    The wedding of Chantale and Mario AD Entertainment 2
    The wedding of Chantale and Mario AD Entertainment 3
    The wedding of Chantale and Mario AD Entertainment 4
    The wedding of Chantale and Mario AD Entertainment 5
    Sent on 24/10/2017
  • Guillaume

    Guillaume Gaudet , Married on 03/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    très bon service. Qualitée prix très compétitif. Je recommande fortement! On a pas été déçu. Tout le monde a passé un bon moment. Des personnes qui célébraient un mariage dans une autre salle à coté on même essayé de venir dancer dans notre salle car l'ambiance était meilleur de notre coté!

    Sent on 26/09/2017

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Bonjour Guillaume,
    Merci pour votre reveiw, c'est très gentil de votre part, vous et vos invités était fantastique, c'était très agréable.
    Je vous souhaite le meilleur.
    Mario AD

  • Alyshia Corbett Isene , Married on 26/08/2017

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Mario was an absolute delight! Professional, experienced, flexible and accommodating... he truly made our wedding spectacular! He really knows how to get a party going and how to get everyone dancing!

    The wedding of Alyshia Corbett Isene and Mario AD Entertainment 6
    The wedding of Alyshia Corbett Isene and Mario AD Entertainment 7
    The wedding of Alyshia Corbett Isene and Mario AD Entertainment 8
    The wedding of Alyshia Corbett Isene and Mario AD Entertainment 9
    The wedding of Alyshia Corbett Isene and Mario AD Entertainment 10
    The wedding of Alyshia Corbett Isene and Mario AD Entertainment 11
    The wedding of Alyshia Corbett Isene and Mario AD Entertainment 12
    Sent on 12/09/2017

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Alyshia,

    Thank you very much for your review, it was a delight to have been part of your event. Your guests were amazing to entertain, I had a great time with you guys.

    Best,
    Mario AD

  • Jimmy Kokkaliaris , Married on 12/08/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Extremely helpful with selection of music including our own personal selections. Very well animated and getting the guests like they were part of the ceremony as a family and not just guests. Fun games and upbeat mood the entire evening up until the very last person left. Highly recommended....don't look any further...Mario is the one !!!!

    Sent on 18/08/2017

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Jimmy,
    Thank you for your review, it was great to be part of your event. Your guests were fantastic. I appreciate your comments.

    Wish you all the best.
    Mario AD

  • Sam Meddoui , Married on 15/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Mario did a fantastic job at my sons wedding. He took control of the event and performed it flawlessly. DJ Mario managed to please everyone at the wedding, young and old and everyone had a great time and are still talking about it. I highly recommend him... Great Job my friend, and I look forward to the next one!

    Sent on 18/07/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.