Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Mario AD Entertainment

Mario AD Entertainment

Mario AD Entertainment

Montreal, Quebec
4.9 out of 5 rating, 58 reviews
View more information

58 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

58
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

12 User photos

  • Melissa
    Melissa R. Married on 29/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Mario created a beautiful ambiance for the 50th wedding anniversary of our parents.

    We also included the photo booth for this event. Everyone loved it, from young children to 80+ year old.

    We recommend his services, 5 stars!

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Melissa,
    Thank you so much for your review, it was a great evening.
    It was a pleasure to be part of the event, you and the guest were fantastic.
    Hope to see you at another party.
    All the best,
    Mario Adorante
  • Kellie
    Kellie R. Married on 08/10/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dont hesitate. Mario is a great DJ & MC

    Firstly, Thank you Mario for making our wedding on october 1st, 2022 so magical.

    Our night would not been nearly as fun, without Mario's help. I was nervous about the wedding, but mario was so calm and organized, everything went smoothly. He has a great dj planning form, and we were able to give him our favorite songs via spotify. He kept the party going. During the night he filled the gaps between the services with games and entertainment. He has competitive pricing, beautiful set up (very equiped), and does a fantastic job. I cant stress enough for others to choose mario as thier dj. He does not disappoint!

    Once again, Thank you mario. You made our night just that much better.

    Kellie and Nicholas.

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    HI Kellie & Nicholas,
    Thank you so very much for your review, it means a lot to me that you were happy about our DJ Services.
    You and your guests were fantastic, I had an amazing time with your guests.
    You look like a very happy couple together.
    Wishing you all the best and hope to meet you at the next party.

    Yours Truly,
    Mario Adorante,DJ
    PS. Thank you for following us on Instagram
  • Carolane
    Carolane P. Married on 03/09/2022
    3.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Good for music, but not animation

    Mario's music really met our expectation, but one thing we were looking for was a DJ that could do animation as well, and on that side we were pretty disapointed. If you have a separate animation, would totally recommend Mario, but if you want animation I would not really recommend.

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hi, Thank you very much for your review, you and your guests were fantastic. Sorry that the animation was not to your expectation.
    Best,
    Mario AD-DJ
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Lina
    Lina H. Married on 26/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable DJ.

    DJ. Mario from Unforgettable DJ’s was an absolute dream of a DJ to work with. from our initial consultation call he was very caring, professional and accommodating. I immediately knew I wanted to book him. he is extremely responsive and patient and will craft the perfect playlist and flow of events for your special day. Mario kept the dance floor busy and everyone enjoyed his work. he truly made our night unforgettable and I cannot emphasize how polite, nice and accommodating he was. he made us feel SO comfortable and confident that we were going to have the best night of our life. and we sure did! highly recommend DJ. Mario and Unforgettable DJs for your event!
  • M
    Matthew P. Married on 25/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ and Photo Booth devices

    Mario was absolutely great! He knows how to get a party started…..and keep it going! We submitted our play list and he made it 100% better. He was able to keep people dancing all night!
    The added value was having the Photo Booth set up so we can entertain the guest even more!
    By far Mario made our wedding the best day EVER!!

    Thank you!

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Jess & Matt,
    This is awesome Thank you so much it was a pleasure you were great. Hope to see you at another party.
    Best,
    Mario Adorante
  • I
    Irma Married on 18/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj Mario Adorante for our wedding

    We really loved Mario, and we totally recommend him. He listen to our special request, respected our type of music and put some special requests from our guests. His website is really useful, and helped us to plan the entire timeline. He came home to meet us and understand our needs. He answer to all the emails without never leaving us in the doubt. We totally felt in good hand with him!
    Call him for your wedding or special events :)

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you this is awesome, it was a pleasure you and your guests were fantastic.
    Best,
    Mario Adorante
  • N
    Naima A. Married on 01/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super Great DJ Experience

    DJ Mario did a great job in my wedding. He has a good planning sheet and have a long list of good music. He also played my music, which I sent him. Honestly, the reception hall looked amazing thanks to his lightnings and various amount of LED colours he has.He followed my schedule. Everyone in my wedding had a great time. Thanks to DJ Mario.

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Naima,
    Thank you so much for your review, you and your guests were amazing. I had a great time DJing your wedding. Hope to see you again at another party.
    All the best,
    Mario Adorante
  • Lisa
    Thuy-Van L. Married on 12/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would highly recommend!

    Mario was extremely kind and professional, was very patient and cooperative with everything. He’s got a really good online submission system for songs and do not play lists etc, works great.
    He also offers photobooth and it was a big success, lots of guests loved it and you get to keep physical and digital copies which is amazing.

    Thank you for everything!

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Lisa,
    I am so lucky to meet people like you, we had a lot of fun at the photo booth. We had a lot of funny moments with the game as well. You and your guests were fantastic.

    Hope to see you again and Thank you very much for everything it was a pleasure.
    Best,
    Mario & Anthony
  • Diana
    Diana Married on 24/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    We are very happy with our DJ choice of Mario Adorante. He listened and understood exactly what type of entertainment we wanted. He respected our music choices and was very professional. I would hire Mario without hesitation and will do so for future events!

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Diana & Frederic,
    Thank you for your review, I am glad that you loved our services and music, we had a lot of fun on the dance floor and the pictures from the photo booth looks like your guests were having a good time. You and your guests were fantastic. Looking forward to party with you again in the future.
    All the best,
    Mario Adorante
  • E
    Elizabeth T. Married on 06/07/2019
    4.2 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Our guests loved the music!

    My husband and I were really happy with DJ Mario's services on our special day! His equipment for the ceremony, cocktail and reception were set up very professionally. He was excellent at reading the crowd and playing song requests from our guests. We received tons of compliments about the music and would highly recommend him!

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Elizabeth & Matthieu,
    Thank you so much for your review, I am glad that you loved our choice of music and it was a pleasure to fulfill the requests from your guests. You and your guests were great, hope to see you at the next party.
    All the best,
    Mario Adorante
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message