Mario AD Entertainment
Montreal H3A 2L9 Montreal (Quebec) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Mario AD Entertainment

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

52

12 User photos

Order by:
  • N

    Naima Ahmad · Married on 01/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super Great DJ Experience

    DJ Mario did a great job in my wedding. He has a good planning sheet and have a long list of good music. He also played my music, which I sent him. Honestly, the reception hall looked amazing thanks to his lightnings and various amount of LED colours he has.He followed my schedule. Everyone in my wedding had a great time. Thanks to DJ Mario.

    Sent on 14/11/2019

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Naima,
    Thank you so much for your review, you and your guests were amazing. I had a great time DJing your wedding. Hope to see you again at another party.
    All the best,
    Mario Adorante
  • Lisa

    Thuy-Van Lisa Ha · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would highly recommend!

    Mario was extremely kind and professional, was very patient and cooperative with everything. He’s got a really good online submission system for songs and do not play lists etc, works great.
    He also offers photobooth and it was a big success, lots of guests loved it and you get to keep physical and digital copies which is amazing.

    Thank you for everything!

    Sent on 18/11/2019

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Lisa,
    I am so lucky to meet people like you, we had a lot of fun at the photo booth. We had a lot of funny moments with the game as well. You and your guests were fantastic.

    Hope to see you again and Thank you very much for everything it was a pleasure.
    Best,
    Mario & Anthony
  • Diana

    Diana · Married on 24/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    We are very happy with our DJ choice of Mario Adorante. He listened and understood exactly what type of entertainment we wanted. He respected our music choices and was very professional. I would hire Mario without hesitation and will do so for future events!

    Sent on 09/09/2019

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Diana & Frederic,
    Thank you for your review, I am glad that you loved our services and music, we had a lot of fun on the dance floor and the pictures from the photo booth looks like your guests were having a good time. You and your guests were fantastic. Looking forward to party with you again in the future.
    All the best,
    Mario Adorante
  • E

    Elizabeth Truong · Married on 06/07/2019

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Our guests loved the music!

    My husband and I were really happy with DJ Mario's services on our special day! His equipment for the ceremony, cocktail and reception were set up very professionally. He was excellent at reading the crowd and playing song requests from our guests. We received tons of compliments about the music and would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 10/09/2019

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Elizabeth & Matthieu,
    Thank you so much for your review, I am glad that you loved our choice of music and it was a pleasure to fulfill the requests from your guests. You and your guests were great, hope to see you at the next party.
    All the best,
    Mario Adorante
  • Sabrina

    Sabrina · Married on 22/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    For a great time - Call Mario!

    From beginning to end Mario was there to coordinate and care for our special day. Even though we didn’t stick to our schedule he made sure ,without fail ,that everything we wanted to happen did occur at some point in the evening. There was never a dull moment as he and his son kept us entertained with both fabulous music and a photo booth. Our guests are still raving about how much their feet hurt from dancing so much!
    Highly recommend !
    Thank you so much Mario for sharing in our special day!
    Sabrina &Justin

    Sent on 24/06/2019

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Sabrina & Justin, Thank you so much for your review, it was a pleasure to be part of your special day, you and your guests where fantastique and hope to see you at another party.
    Thanks a million,
    Mario Adorante
  • Tuong Dung

    Tuong Dung Hoang · Married on 25/05/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a party!

    We had an awesome time with Mario on our wedding day! He was very responsive from the beginning and was able to counsel us every step of the way. On the day of, he made sure to respect our schedule, our guests requests as well as the kitchen’s timing. His games and choice of music was tailored to us. All of this and super affordable as well. It was an amazing night that we won’t forget. We definitely recommend!

    Sent on 06/06/2019

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Alexandre & Yum,
    Thank you for your review much appreciated, it was a fun night, you and your guests were amazing throughout the whole evening.I am still feeling the effects of your party.
    All the best!
    Mario Adorante
  • Matthiew

    Matthiew Vallee · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent DJ Services

    We held our reception at the In-Terminal Marriott Hotel of the airport. DJ Mario came with his own equipment and even his own photobooth. Everyone had a blast, very professional and knew exactly what to play to get the party going. The price for the whole night of DJ services was the best we could find + the photobooth came included. We could not have asked for a better wedding reception and DJ Mario as MC was a big part of that.
    Thanks Mario
    M & S

    Sent on 08/06/2019

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Matthiew & Sophie,
    Thank you very much for your review.
    It was a pleasure to be part of your special day, you and your guests were fantastic. I could tell from the pictures that they were have a great time with the photobooth.
    Wish you both all the best and hope to see you again in the future.
    Thanks a million,
    Your DJ Mario AD
  • Mehryar

    Mehryar Keshavarz · Married on 24/08/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Well equipped and professional

    Mario had top of the line equipment for all of our wedding needs, outdoors and indoors for both variety lighting and microphone and sound systems and he takes care of the dance floor and knows which songs need to played most. Excellent

    Sent on 09/09/2018

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Mehryar,
    Thank you very much for your excellent review, it was a great party your guests danced so much we could have danced till 5am.
    It was a pleasure to be part of your event.
    All the best!
    Mario Adorante
  • L

    Lillian Kuo · Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the best!

    Mario is an amazing DJ and made our wedding magical. Our guests all raved about him and our wedding wouldn't have gone smooth without him. DJ is one of the most important vendor at a wedding and Mario won't disappoint. Look no further. I would highly recommend Mario to anyone who's looking for DJ for weddings or corporate events!

    Sent on 10/09/2018

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Lillian,
    Thank you so much for your fantastic review, it was a pleasure to DJ/Host your wedding reception, you and your guests were amazing.
    All the best!
    Mario and Anthony
  • L

    Leigh Armstrong · Married on 28/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing D.J

    Mario was an amazing addition to our wedding day. The music and MCing was excellent. We had a lot of fun with the photobooth. He was professional and was very easy to work with. We had a lot of fun with the games and props. We defintely would recommend him to everyone.

    Sent on 30/08/2018

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Amazing review ... Amazing party...thank you so much, the evening was fantastic.

    All the best!
    Mario & Anthony
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.