Weddings

Reviews for Mario AD Entertainment

Mario AD Entertainment

Mario AD Entertainment

Montreal, Quebec
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 54 reviews
View more information

54 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 54
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2014 Winner

12 User photos

Order by:
  • M
    Matthew P. Married on 25/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing DJ and Photo Booth devices

    Mario was absolutely great! He knows how to get a party started…..and keep it going! We submitted our play list and he made it 100% better. He was able to keep people dancing all night!
    The added value was having the Photo Booth set up so we can entertain the guest even more!
    By far Mario made our wedding the best day EVER!!

    Thank you!

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Jess & Matt,
    This is awesome Thank you so much it was a pleasure you were great. Hope to see you at another party.
    Best,
    Mario Adorante
  • I
    Irma Married on 18/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dj Mario Adorante for our wedding

    We really loved Mario, and we totally recommend him. He listen to our special request, respected our type of music and put some special requests from our guests. His website is really useful, and helped us to plan the entire timeline. He came home to meet us and understand our needs. He answer to all the emails without never leaving us in the doubt. We totally felt in good hand with him!
    Call him for your wedding or special events :)

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you this is awesome, it was a pleasure you and your guests were fantastic.
    Best,
    Mario Adorante
  • N
    Naima A. Married on 01/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super Great DJ Experience

    DJ Mario did a great job in my wedding. He has a good planning sheet and have a long list of good music. He also played my music, which I sent him. Honestly, the reception hall looked amazing thanks to his lightnings and various amount of LED colours he has.He followed my schedule. Everyone in my wedding had a great time. Thanks to DJ Mario.

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Naima,
    Thank you so much for your review, you and your guests were amazing. I had a great time DJing your wedding. Hope to see you again at another party.
    All the best,
    Mario Adorante
  • Lisa
    Thuy-Van L. Married on 12/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Would highly recommend!

    Mario was extremely kind and professional, was very patient and cooperative with everything. He’s got a really good online submission system for songs and do not play lists etc, works great.
    He also offers photobooth and it was a big success, lots of guests loved it and you get to keep physical and digital copies which is amazing.

    Thank you for everything!

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Lisa,
    I am so lucky to meet people like you, we had a lot of fun at the photo booth. We had a lot of funny moments with the game as well. You and your guests were fantastic.

    Hope to see you again and Thank you very much for everything it was a pleasure.
    Best,
    Mario & Anthony
  • Diana
    Diana Married on 24/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    We are very happy with our DJ choice of Mario Adorante. He listened and understood exactly what type of entertainment we wanted. He respected our music choices and was very professional. I would hire Mario without hesitation and will do so for future events!

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Diana & Frederic,
    Thank you for your review, I am glad that you loved our services and music, we had a lot of fun on the dance floor and the pictures from the photo booth looks like your guests were having a good time. You and your guests were fantastic. Looking forward to party with you again in the future.
    All the best,
    Mario Adorante
  • E
    Elizabeth T. Married on 06/07/2019
    Rating 4.2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Our guests loved the music!

    My husband and I were really happy with DJ Mario's services on our special day! His equipment for the ceremony, cocktail and reception were set up very professionally. He was excellent at reading the crowd and playing song requests from our guests. We received tons of compliments about the music and would highly recommend him!

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Elizabeth & Matthieu,
    Thank you so much for your review, I am glad that you loved our choice of music and it was a pleasure to fulfill the requests from your guests. You and your guests were great, hope to see you at the next party.
    All the best,
    Mario Adorante
  • Tuong Dung
    Tuong D. Married on 25/05/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Such a party!

    We had an awesome time with Mario on our wedding day! He was very responsive from the beginning and was able to counsel us every step of the way. On the day of, he made sure to respect our schedule, our guests requests as well as the kitchen’s timing. His games and choice of music was tailored to us. All of this and super affordable as well. It was an amazing night that we won’t forget. We definitely recommend!

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Alexandre & Yum,
    Thank you for your review much appreciated, it was a fun night, you and your guests were amazing throughout the whole evening.I am still feeling the effects of your party.
    All the best!
    Mario Adorante
  • Matthiew
    Matthiew V. Married on 04/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent DJ Services

    We held our reception at the In-Terminal Marriott Hotel of the airport. DJ Mario came with his own equipment and even his own photobooth. Everyone had a blast, very professional and knew exactly what to play to get the party going. The price for the whole night of DJ services was the best we could find + the photobooth came included. We could not have asked for a better wedding reception and DJ Mario as MC was a big part of that.
    Thanks Mario
    M & S

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Matthiew & Sophie,
    Thank you very much for your review.
    It was a pleasure to be part of your special day, you and your guests were fantastic. I could tell from the pictures that they were have a great time with the photobooth.
    Wish you both all the best and hope to see you again in the future.
    Thanks a million,
    Your DJ Mario AD
  • Mehryar
    Mehryar K. Married on 24/08/2018
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Well equipped and professional

    Mario had top of the line equipment for all of our wedding needs, outdoors and indoors for both variety lighting and microphone and sound systems and he takes care of the dance floor and knows which songs need to played most. Excellent

    Mario AD Entertainment's reply:

    Hello Mehryar,
    Thank you very much for your excellent review, it was a great party your guests danced so much we could have danced till 5am.
    It was a pleasure to be part of your event.
    All the best!
    Mario Adorante