Feedback Event Services
2465 Cawthra Rd L5A 3P2 Mississauga (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Feedback Event Services

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

20

1 User photo

Feedback Event Services 1
Order by:
  • C

    Claire Hoover · Married on 27 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you to Colin and Feedback Event Services!

    Colin and the team at Feedback Event Services were a great help at our wedding! They gave great suggestions to help the day go smoothly, read the crowd perfectly and really kept the party going. Thank you for making our day such a blast!!

    Feedback Event Services 2
    Sent on 02/08/2019
  • P

    Pamela · Married on 28 of April of 2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Colin and Ben Show

    Our wedding reception was held on Sunday April 28. Colin and Ben were our MC and DJ. They did a great job (thanks guys) and we highly recommend their services. Colin was very professional and spoke clearly during our reception. He was very funny and got the crowd going during our intros. He was also quick to help calm our crowd especially when the kids were rowdy! Ben played great music based on our suggestions and we're thankful we hired Feedback. Thank you Colin and Ben for your services!

    Sent on 29/04/2019
  • Deadadalt

    Dea Dadalt · Married on 18 of April of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible DJ

    We used Feedback for our wedding on April 18th and we couldn't be happier with our experience. Ben was the DJ at our event and he was absolutely incredible from start to finish. Ben was always quick to answer my emails and even accommodate my requests (crazy timing for intro to reception) and executed it PERFECTLY! Ben made sure that our MCs and all the speeches stayed on track with the timeline and made sure that the night flowed perfectly. He was constantly in touch with us throughout the night of our wedding and had everyone on the dance floor the whole night. There wasn't a time throughout the night that the dance floor wasn't bumpin'. We have had multiple compliments on how awesome the music was and how much everyone was dancing! Thank you Ben/Feedback for making our wedding the best party of 2019 ;)!

    Sent on 29/04/2019
  • Michelle

    Michelle Dooley · Married on 29 of March of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Dj

    Ben provided mc and dj services for our wedding. He was extremely professional, kept up with the timelines and played a wicked set. My guest danced all night! Not to mention, Feedback entertainment has a timeline console to assist with planning your whole event. So good and helpful for such a huge event.

    My only complaint...... I missed out on our late night table because the music was so good that I couldn’t stop dancing! 😊

    Thank you!

    Michelle

    Sent on 11/05/2019
  • Sandra

    Sandra Crljenica · Married on 17 of February of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would definitely recommend!

    As I was traveling quite a bit before the wedding Colin was extremely understanding and patient with me. I got nothing but rave reviews from my guests about he music, and he was professional with the house technical crew. I would definitely recommend Colin to anyone and he will be my go to guy should I ever plan another big event! Thanks Colin!

    Sent on 21/02/2019

    Feedback Event Services's reply:

    Sandra!
    It was my honour being part of your wedding! I'm sure you have a lot of people you could have asked, and I am so glad you picked ME! You guys were all so much fun!
    Don't forget, I also DJ Anniversary Parties!! ;)
  • B

    Brian L · Married on 08 of September of 2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and lots of fun!

    Excellent service, helping everyone have fun at our wedding and providing great value. Colin was great to have at our wedding, and he kept everyone happy and moving on the dance floor without skipping a beat! Service was extremely professional, including setup/takedown/etc. Communication was good leading up to the event, and they had a great online system for facilitating requests from guests, as well as the bride and myself. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • Rico

    Rico Benavides · Married on 25 of August of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect dj

    Ben was our dj for our special night at Mississauga grand. He was also the mc and did a perfect job. No mistakes. He always came to me and my wife to give me a heads up what we happening next and if there should be a change. Always polite and really listened to what we wanted. Dance floor was full all night. I highly recommend feedback event services, they have been in the business for over 25 years. Thanks alot Ben !

    Sent on 27/08/2018
  • Kristin

    Kristin Bielow · Married on 17 of August of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tons of fun and kept us dancing all night long!

    From the minute we had our first meeting with Colin, we knew we found our DJ! He made us feel so comfortable and really took the time to get to know us as a couple in order to give us the best experience possible. He was professional, responsive, had a wealth of musical knowledge and had an amazing energy about him which made it clear how much he loved his career. His site was extremely user friendly and we made our selections quickly especially thanks to his helpful guides that he sent us as a little crash course when selecting how we wanted the night to go.
    The night of our wedding saw an incredible energy and full dance floor. He was able to read the crowd and adjust as needed to ensure that everyone was happy and a year later, people still tell us what an amazing time they had at our wedding and this is in large part due to Colin and his craft.
    Thank you Colin for making our wedding a night that we'll always remember!!!

    Sent on 23/10/2019
  • Ann

    Ann H · Married on 04 of August of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Service!!

    Ben was the perfect DJ! He was able to accommodate all of our crazy requests, and worked closely with us to make sure that the night went incredibly smooth. Every song he played was a hit with our guests. We had such a fantastic time, no one wanted to leave at the end of the night! I highly recommend Feedback to anyone who wants to have the night of their lives.

    Sent on 19/10/2018
  • R

    Rod and Diane · Married on 07 of April of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent DJ & MC

    Ben was one of the recommended DJs at our venue, the Eglinton Grand. We were so happy with the DJ and MC services he provided. We really liked the online planning form and how Ben was very responsive to our questions. Ben was an amazing DJ & MC. He ompletely understood the type of music we liked and everyone had a great time on the dance floor. We were really impressed he was able to play the new Drake song that we liked that had only been released the day before. He was a very professional MC and we were able to relax as he took care of making sure the speeches happened according to schedule. He also had good suggestions on when to have the centerpiece game and the kissing game. We would definitely recommend Ben as a wedding DC and MC!!

    Sent on 07/07/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.