Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Djing.ca

Djing.ca View more information

22 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

22
  • M
    Mayson Married on 29/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Djing.ca was the perfect wedding DJ for our wedding

    Djing.ca was the perfect wedding DJ for our wedding. We loved how they were able to play the music we requested, and how they also added in some other songs that we hadn't thought about but turned out to be exactly what we were looking for. They made sure everyone had a great time, and their professionalism was second-to-none!

    We will definitely hire Djing.ca again in the future—and we will definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great DJ.
  • I
    Isabelle Married on 26/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    thank you so much

    We were looking for a DJ that would create a fun atmosphere and keep everyone dancing all night, and Chris was the perfect fit. We hired DJ Chris through DJing.ca. He was very flexible in his approach, so when we needed him to play something special at the last minute, he could do so quickly and seamlessly.
    The music he played was great—he played lots of songs that we loved but also had some surprises up his sleeve. The dance floor never emptied all night long! We couldn't have asked for anything better from him or DJing.ca—thank you so much!
  • A
    Allysa Married on 09/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Company for wedding DJ

    Djing.ca was the best wedding DJ we could have asked for! Not only did they give us a great rate, but they were so professional and easy to work with. They were very responsive to our questions and ensured everything went smoothly on our wedding day. We recommend Djing.ca to anyone looking for a DJ for their wedding or other events!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Max
    Max Married on 04/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Djing.ca was so much more than just a company for a DJ.

    They were an integral part of our wedding planning process, helping us figure out how to make sure that all of our guests could hear the music and that they'd be able to enjoy themselves while they did it.

    They were super friendly, professional, and always willing to go above and beyond what we asked of them. We had a really great experience with them and would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a great DJ!
  • Miki
    Miki P. Married on 03/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pictures and Dj? Yes please!

    We got our Dj and pictures done through the same company. We had an amazing night of dancing and our DJ was funny, professional and added great personality to the party. I cam see why he had 5 stars on Google, so I have him one more!
  • C
    Chris Married on 30/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJing.ca is the best!

    DJing.ca is an amazing wedding DJ company that we would highly recommend for any event. We have hired them for our wedding and they did an excellent job. We were very pleased with their friendly service, quick response times, and beautiful sound quality. We would suggest using DJing.ca if you are looking for a great wedding DJ!
  • M
    Mike Married on 27/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We hope you, too, can experience the same level of service we did!

    We are thrilled to recommend Djing.ca Edmonton as the company for your wedding DJ. They were easy to work with and made us feel at ease throughout the process. We were able to trust them with our vision, and they delivered. We hope you, too, can experience the same level of service we did!
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca S. Married on 27/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    we highly recommend them!

    We hired DJ Christian as our wedding DJ in Edmonton through Djing.ca, and we highly recommend them! He did an incredible job—he made sure that everyone was having a great time, and he even did some extra things for us at the end of the night to ensure everyone got home safely.

    He played all the songs we wanted to hear but kept an eye on the crowd and played songs that people seemed to enjoy. He ensured that everyone knew what was happening and when it would happen throughout the night, which helped us relax and enjoy ourselves. We had so many comments from our guests about how much they enjoyed him!
  • Tristan
    Tristan Married on 26/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Djing.ca is the best wedding DJ company in Edmonton.

    Djing.ca is the best wedding DJ company in Edmonton. We hired them to provide music and entertainment at our wedding, and they were incredible! The price was very reasonable, and the DJ was incredibly professional and helpful throughout the planning process. He worked closely with us to ensure everything went smoothly and had some great ideas for things we hadn't even thought of!

    When it came time for the event, he did a great job keeping everyone entertained and on their feet dancing—even our grandparents! The music selection was perfect: he played all our favorite songs from different eras, which meant no one got bored or tired of hearing the same song repeatedly as some DJs do.

    We highly recommend hiring Djing.ca if you're planning a wedding—you won't regret it!
  • Matteo
    Matteo Married on 26/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I can't wait to hire them again

    We were looking for someone to keep the party going all night, and DJing.ca delivered! They had a wide range of music that kept everyone on the dance floor all night long (and trust us: there were some hard-to-please guests).

    The best part about hiring Djing.ca is that they were easy to work with! They made sure to play all of our requests, even if it wasn't on their playlist, and they always responded quickly whenever we had questions or concerns about something. The entire process was seamless—from booking through the actual event—and I can't wait to hire them again in the future!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message