Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for DJ Aerodynamix

DJ Aerodynamix

DJ Aerodynamix

Kelowna, British Columbia
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 38 reviews
View more information

38 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 38

4 User photos

  • Chelsey
    Chelsey W. Married on 25/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!!

    We are so happy we chose Alec to DJ our wedding ceremony and reception this past week in Kelowna - he did such an amazing job!! All of the songs were on point with the right version and the right timing. From the first time I talked to Alec on the phone I knew he would be a great fit! He is definitely experienced as a DJ and did an phenomenal job keeping the dance floor full all night long. We LOVED that he transitioned between songs seamlessly and knew how to read the crowd. He accommodated everyone’s requests and really made our night perfect! Thank you so much Alec!
  • Linzy
    Linzy B. Married on 24/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!! Made the whole day perfect

    Alec was absolutely awesome. He helped edit all special songs for the big moments (first dance, walking down the aisle, cake cutting etc.). He was so quick returning my emails and made sure everything went perfectly smooth on the day.

    Highly recommended!! 10/10 😄
  • N
    Nadine Married on 18/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Dj ever!

    Big shoutout to Alec! You did great, we absolutely loved it and so did everyone else! Angie from shylynn ranch said she loved your music so much that your name will go on top of her list for Dj’s and she wants you to be out there more often!! you played music that no one else plays and she has never seen the dance floor so full at all times! Great great job!
    Thank you so much for being so awesome and making it so fun! Was a pleasure to have you there!
  • M
    Matt W. Married on 17/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    You've found the guy!!

    Alec was fantastic to work with. From the moment we made the initial contact until the end of the wedding, Alec was attentive, responsive, helpful, and made our lives easier. Alec was very easy going while being professional at the same time. His music was great and had all our guests out of their seats dancing. We even had some last minute requests (announcements and etc) on the day of which he was able to accommodate. I would highly recommend Alec as YOUR wedding DJ.
  • J
    Jasmin Married on 22/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn't ask for better

    Absolutely recommend Alec! He's a magician. Alec was able to splice some or our dedicated songs to cut certain lyrics, he jived well with our recommendations but also added his own flavour that exceeded what we expected, and most importantly, he kept everyone dancing ALL night. There wasn't a moment where our dance floor wasn't packed. He's a professional but also incredibly warm and easy to work with.
  • Ashley
    Ashley L. Married on 14/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceeded our expectations!

    As the title states, Alec exceeded our expectations! We shared a playlist of songs we liked and assumed he wouldn't play a bunch because they just don't scream "wedding", but he managed to play the majority of them throughout the night! He kept the dance floor packed by reading the room and playing what the crowd was feeling at the time. I even had a guest reach out and ask for his name so she could write a review for him! I would recommend Alec over and over and over if I could. I'm just hoping some of my friends hire him for their upcoming weddings so my husband and I can experience DJ Aerodynamix's music again! 100/10 would recommend!
  • Raylerr
    Kristy Married on 25/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMAZING!! Would recommend him to everyone.

    Alec was absolutely fantastic!
    We’ve been to a lot of weddings within the last two years, and he was the best DJ out of all of them.
    I will be recommending him to all our family and friends.
  • S
    Sumeet G. Married on 08/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Aerodynamix

    He was very professional and was able to adapt to our unique needs for a Punjabi wedding. Crushed it we had a great time.
  • Brittany
    Brittany Married on 04/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Alec DJ for covid wedding sept 2021

    Alec was amazing through planning and hosting our wedding through covid. Even with a last min government curve ball he adjusted and planned with me to make things work. 10/10 book him for your next event!