Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Baseline DJ & Photo Booth Services

Baseline DJ & Photo Booth Services

Baseline DJ & Photo Booth Services

Edmonton, Alberta
5.0 out of 5 rating, 46 reviews
View more information

46 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 46
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • Charleen
    Charleen S. Married on 16/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING DJ and Photobooth services!

    Dan was so good! The music was bumping and he really knew how to work the crowd to make sure our wedding was a fun time - could not have asked for more. He was very responsive and his wedding questionnaire prior made me feel relieved to know we were in good hands. His wife Kelly ran the photobooth and she was so lovely. I am so happy of Dan's suggestion to have it inside the ballroom. The photobooth was such a hit! 10/10 would hire again and recommend as a DJ for any events you may have.
  • Stacey
    Stacey K. Married on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dan is incredible!

    Where do I even start!?
    We could not have picked a better DJ for our wedding reception! He kept the party going ALL NIGHT LONG. I was legit on the dance floor the entire night! He had a massive variety of songs and knew exactly what to play and when.
    We had a bunch of polish guests at our wedding and the fact that he even had polish songs in his list was absolutely incredible! We brought everyone together in a way I could have never imagined! If you are looking for a DJ, look no further! Dan is your man!!! Thank you thank you for the best night ever!
  • Kaylee
    Kaylee Married on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Dan was amazing!
    Would highly recommend him to anyone! They played amazing music and made the party! Dan filled in last minute as our MC and did amazing. Could not be more happy with this company!! Thanks for making our wedding so memorable :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Shelby
    Shelby Married on 25/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dam is great !

    Would recommend Baseline DJ for your next event . He was easy to communicate with and did everything we asked . Very nice guy .
  • E
    Elise C. Married on 21/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ Services!

    I met Dan (the owner) at Bridal Fantasy and immediately wanted them. He is so genuine and clearly cares a lot about his customers. He called me to make sure everything was going well, he tailored the experience to us, and was honest about what we would need. He did not try to suck me dry of my money at any point. The DJ who did our wedding (I believe it was Mike), kept the the dancefloor packed the entire night. I've had so many guests say that it was one of the funnest weddings they've ever been to, and they've never seen a dancefloor so jam packed all night. He even took the time to ask me if he should play Old Town Road again as my dad had apparently requested it 4 times already lol. They were really just so amazing. BOOK THEM.
  • M
    Mackenzie O. Married on 25/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dan at baseline dj

    Dan was amazing!! We changed a bunch of stuff part way through the day for the reception, he was very accommodating and kept the party going! We had people on the dance floor until the VERY end of the night!!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 18/08/2018
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Overall great, with one negative

    Dan was our DJ - he did a great a job! We thoroughly enjoyed the night and our guests had a blast on the dance floor. 5/5 for the DJing. The only negative was that he distributed business cards on the guest tables before the reception started - it didn't look so classy.
  • A
    Andy M. Married on 18/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding to remember

    Baseline DJ was amazing! We hired them for our wedding. Very professional and organized. Dan was a pleasure to deal with. They set everything up early. Both the ceremony and reception. They made the entire process stress free. Highly recommended!
  • Kisandra
    Kisandra L. Married on 17/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic would recommend to anyone having a wedding or event

    Dan from baseline was amazing to work with right from the start of us booking with him my guest had an amazing time and commented through out the night what a great DJ he got everyone on the dance floor and knew just what songs to play for the crowd. Dan also DJ my ceremony and was great and went flawlessly . Thank you dan the night would not have been the same without you !
  • Patrick
    Patrick C. Married on 04/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Baseline saved the day!

    I just wanted to send a quick letter of recommendation for the DJ, Isreal, who showed up early enough to help troubleshoot issues we were having with the PA system and wireless microphone we had rented (from another company) for the ceremony. Before the wedding had even started, he had already saved the day!

    He was attentive and helped with every aspect of the reception. The slideshow was a success and looped for hours, it felt like he really cared about ensuring this happened, I appreciated that. When it came time for our entrance to the reception hall, Isreal worked with our MC in order to time things perfectly. I feel the same way about our dances and the karaoke. The guest's music requests were spaced out in such a way that the dance floor never emptied out. It was a perfect evening and the music was spot on. The energy was excellent and everyone had a blast.

    I would recommend Baseline DJ's and Isreal to anyone for any event.
    Thanks again!
    -Patrick and Ashley
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message