Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Baseline DJ & Photo Booth Services

Baseline DJ & Photo Booth Services

Baseline DJ & Photo Booth Services

Edmonton, Alberta
5.0 out of 5 rating, 49 reviews
View more information

49 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

49
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • J
    Jamie Married on 19/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service! Highly recommend!

    We had Dan for our small wedding (less than 20 people) at Pine and Pond last month. He was so great to work with - played the right music to set the right atmosphere for ceremony & reception - more importantly, he kept our small crowd engaging. Dan is a great guy and he was super flexible to our needs. His service definitely made our day extra special! Thank you!
  • H
    Holly Married on 13/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Danced until our feet hurt…. And kept on going

    We recently hired Baseline DJ and photo booth to work our wedding at the Pine and Pond Wedding Venue, we were blown away by the party they brought that evening.

    Brandon and his lovely daughter worked the DJ booth alongside the photo booth, the music was everything we requested and more, such an amazing variety and listened to all our requests. He made sure to mix in requests from guests but kept in mind what our intentions with with the music we’re for the evening and delivered a wonderful selection of hits.

    The photo booth was an amazing hit amongst our guests, everyone had wonderful feedback and loved they got the photos sent directly to there phones or emails.

    Would 10/10 recommend!
  • MICHAEL
    Michael P. Married on 16/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kept the Party Moving

    What can I say but the definitely knew how to keep the dancefloor packed. their transition and lights were spectacular. i think me and my wife stayed on the dancefloor more than visiting with guests.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Charleen
    Charleen S. Married on 16/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING DJ and Photobooth services!

    Dan was so good! The music was bumping and he really knew how to work the crowd to make sure our wedding was a fun time - could not have asked for more. He was very responsive and his wedding questionnaire prior made me feel relieved to know we were in good hands. His wife Kelly ran the photobooth and she was so lovely. I am so happy of Dan's suggestion to have it inside the ballroom. The photobooth was such a hit! 10/10 would hire again and recommend as a DJ for any events you may have.
  • Stacey
    Stacey K. Married on 25/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dan is incredible!

    Where do I even start!?
    We could not have picked a better DJ for our wedding reception! He kept the party going ALL NIGHT LONG. I was legit on the dance floor the entire night! He had a massive variety of songs and knew exactly what to play and when.
    We had a bunch of polish guests at our wedding and the fact that he even had polish songs in his list was absolutely incredible! We brought everyone together in a way I could have never imagined! If you are looking for a DJ, look no further! Dan is your man!!! Thank you thank you for the best night ever!
  • Kaylee
    Kaylee Married on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Dan was amazing!
    Would highly recommend him to anyone! They played amazing music and made the party! Dan filled in last minute as our MC and did amazing. Could not be more happy with this company!! Thanks for making our wedding so memorable :)
  • Shelby
    Shelby Married on 25/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dam is great !

    Would recommend Baseline DJ for your next event . He was easy to communicate with and did everything we asked . Very nice guy .
  • E
    Elise C. Married on 21/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ Services!

    I met Dan (the owner) at Bridal Fantasy and immediately wanted them. He is so genuine and clearly cares a lot about his customers. He called me to make sure everything was going well, he tailored the experience to us, and was honest about what we would need. He did not try to suck me dry of my money at any point. The DJ who did our wedding (I believe it was Mike), kept the the dancefloor packed the entire night. I've had so many guests say that it was one of the funnest weddings they've ever been to, and they've never seen a dancefloor so jam packed all night. He even took the time to ask me if he should play Old Town Road again as my dad had apparently requested it 4 times already lol. They were really just so amazing. BOOK THEM.
  • M
    Mackenzie O. Married on 25/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dan at baseline dj

    Dan was amazing!! We changed a bunch of stuff part way through the day for the reception, he was very accommodating and kept the party going! We had people on the dance floor until the VERY end of the night!!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 18/08/2018
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Overall great, with one negative

    Dan was our DJ - he did a great a job! We thoroughly enjoyed the night and our guests had a blast on the dance floor. 5/5 for the DJing. The only negative was that he distributed business cards on the guest tables before the reception started - it didn't look so classy.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message