Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Aime's Music Services

Aime's Music Services

Aime's Music Services

Winnipeg, Manitoba
4.9 out of 5 rating, 22 reviews
View more information

22 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

22
  • Katrina
    Katrina M. Married on 03/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Easy communication, friendly and good customer service
    Had everyone dancing !
  • Chanel
    Chanel P. Married on 30/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely incredible DJ

    We had AJ from Aimes music do our music for wedding ceremony, dinner and dance. We cannot recommend them enough! We got so much positive feedback from all our guests about our music. The dance floor was always full and he kept up a great variety everyone enjoyed. He was super accommodating for last minute changes and was great with song requests throughout the dance. We have no outline for dinner music and were blown away by how great it was! We had them booked from 5pm-1am. Highly highly recommend you book them for all your events!
  • Darya
    Darya Married on 03/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional

    Professional and reliable Dj, they play every single songs from our list on our wedding. Highly recommended.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • P
    Paul T. Married on 03/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Responsive and great selection of songs

    Aime was very responsive and detail oriented; we planned our wedding from a different province and they still met the details we wanted. AJ was good a DJ and MC, and very professional as well. Would highly recommend them.
  • Anna
    Anna H. Married on 14/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic djs, easy process

    Aime's team was so easy to work with! Any changes we made to our location or timing was accommodated with no problem, they played all our song requests (even the really weird ones) and had such a great flow through the night, the dance floor was hopping all night long. Weeks later, people were still telling me how great the dj at my wedding was!
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 02/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everyone was on the dance floor

    They were great from the ceremony music to the reception. Everyone was on the dance floor all night!
  • J
    Jennifer H. Married on 02/10/2021
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good music

    The owner was responsive and worked with us during the pandemic with date changes. They played good music the night of and came early for set up. The only hiccup was with one of our songs and the DJ getting a new phone so he wasn’t able to play it so we had to use our own. Overall the day went as we would have hoped!
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany P. Married on 18/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great to work with

    We had booked Aime's Music back in Oct 2020 but as our wedding plans/venue changed, we had to cancel. They were great to work with in the initial planning stages and were very accommodating. They have done many previous functions I have attended and never disappoint!
  • Brri
    Brri Married on 21/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Dj will def use again!

    Aimes is amazing, there price, there Dj, there service overall best experience ive ever had with a dj. So professional. Made all our events great!
  • A
    Alicia Married on 21/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome. Great. Amazing

    Jeremy and amie were amazing. They arrived on time. Played the music we wanted. We're awesome and very communicative. I highly recommend them
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message