Design Mantraa
400 Matheson Blvd East, Unit 27 L4Z 1P1 Mississauga (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Design Mantraa

4.9 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    4.9

    Value

    4.8
  • Professionalism

    4.9

    Reply

    4.9
  • Flexibility

    4.9
25 reviews
Order by :
  • Irene

    Irene Francis , Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Do not hesitate to book Design Mantraa for your wedding!

    We met Supriya at a wedding show last year and were immediately impressed with her artistic creativity. We wanted our wedding to look modern, fresh, clean and elegant. Having spent weeks researching designers/decorators we felt that Supriya (Design Mantraa) understood our vision the best and was able to deliver this at a reasonable cost. Throughout the planning, she was keen to work with our suggested design ideas but would offer input if she felt something did not work well. We ended up changing our minds quite a few times which was never met with a negative response.

    Planning a wedding from another country was initially daunting but when liaising with vendors such as Supriya - it made the whole process less stressful. She was quick to communicate + professional and friendly throughout. She was able to source all of our design needs from vinyl floor covers to bridal bouquets (which were beautiful! and saved us the hassle of finding a separate florist!)

    On the day, Supriya and her team decorated the venue to match our vision and we couldn't have been more impressed! If you are looking to hire a designer decorator for your wedding, do not hesitate to book Design Mantraa - you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 18/09/2018
  • Kirtna Dhillon , Married on 01/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    A very reliable vendor with great work!

    Supriya from Design Mantra was absolutely amazing. From start to finish she was very professional. We hired design mantra to do the decoration of our wedding reception. Supriya took the time to meet with us and go over different designs and options. She responded to all of our emails in a timely matter and was proactive with giving us options on the props for the stage decor. The hall looked absolutely beautiful. Centerpieces, welcome table, cake table, stage everything looked so well put together and absolutely gorgeous. Thank you very much for making our special day a very memorable one. I would highly recommend Supriya and Design Mantra everyone.

    Sent on 09/07/2018
  • Ganga Kaur , Married on 30/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    #KinnyMannsUp Bride/Groom Wedding Decor & Floral

    Supriya (Design Mantraa) was one of those Vendors that we were lucky enough to find at the right place and time! We had gone through a few meetings with other potential vendors which we were not satisfied with, and our Wedding Planner came across Supriya at a Wedding Show. Lucky for us, we hit it off at our first consultation!

    Supriya is a kind hearted and smart person that knew right off the bat what we were looking for as a couple! She had given us the freedom to pick and choose anything we liked. She also was great at guiding us and providing suggestions/options throughout the entire process. We knew we had chosen the best Vendor for decor & floral when our homes got set up for our wedding week! Each event looked better than the one prior. Our engagement decor blew our socks off, our ceremony decor was just perfect, and our reception decor was more than we could imagine! Supriya was flexible with last minute changes/details and meetings as well! She also is affordable and reasonable with her pricing. She works with the couple's budget/desires. We wish Supriya the best of luck with her future endeavours and can see her doing amazing things in the wedding Industry!

    Love,
    Kinny & Ganga #kinnymannsup *All Floral & Decor is done by Supriya! :) *

    Sent on 16/07/2018
  • Raman Parmar , Married on 29/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    One of our Favourite Vendors!!!!

    We had initially come to Supriya after a referral from a close friend. All I can say is that it was the best decisions we had made! Initially when meeting with Supriya I had a different vision of what I wanted, and after we booked her, we had consulted with her via phone and email many times to make changes. She was always accommodating and helped me in making my décor vision come to life by offering suggestions and showing me visuals of the different design trends of the year. The day of the wedding reception when I walked into our wedding venue, my jaw had dropped. It took me a minute to realize I was at my wedding reception. Everything came together so beautifully! I cannot thank Supriya enough. For all of you out there looking for a décor specialist make sure you reach out to Design Mantraa! Supriya not only is an genuine and sweet person to work with, she is also very professional and focuses on every fine detail of what the client is looking for. We cant wait to work with her again!

    Sent on 17/07/2018
  • Paras Kadakia , Married on 17/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Breathtaking Decor.

    Choosing Supriya & Design Mantraa for our wedding decor was one of the easiest and best choices we made. Not only was she really easy to work with during the consultation meetings, she always made herself available for a meeting/call, and adapted to our busy schedule. We used Design Mantraa for: House Decor, Sangeet Night, and our Wedding Ceremony. Everything they did surprassed our expectations and all of our guests were simply awed. The attention to detail that Surpiya and her team have is impeccable. We will definitely be referring Design Mantraa to all of our friends, and we will be connecting with them for all of out future events.

    Sent on 04/08/2018
  • Natasha , Married on 08/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    It was so much fun working with Supriya, and her team did an amazing job with setting up our decor and backdrop. During the entire process, Supriya was always on the same page as us with our vision and was always there if we had questions or new ideas. Our guests and families absolutely loved our decor as well!

    The wedding of Natasha and Design Mantraa 1
    Sent on 24/09/2017
  • Tanvi Ahuja , Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Supriya turned our vision into reality. She went above and beyond our contractual terms. Supriya is very personable and professional. Explained everything in detail. Supriya listened to the minutest of the details and incorporated our ideas into the theme very effectively. She comes in highly recommended!

    Sent on 09/08/2017
  • Meena , Married on 04/08/2017

    4.8 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Working with Supriya and the Design Mantraa team was an absolute pleasure. They did the decor for my Sangeet, wedding ceremony and wedding reception (all at different venues) as well as home decor for the week of the wedding. I had a pretty specific vision for how I wanted the wedding ceremony to look and Supriya worked with me to achieve everything I wanted. The result was breath taking! Many guests commented the day of the ceremony on how beautiful everything turned out.

    For the wedding reception, we weren't quite sure how we wanted things to look (theme, colours, etc). Supriya was very helpful with suggestions and again the result was beautiful!

    All the members of the Design Mantraa team were respectful and a pleasure to work with. I never had to wait for anyone to get back to me. I would definitely recommend them!

    Sent on 13/09/2017
  • Ann & Chris , Married on 01/07/2017

    4.6 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We hired Design Mantra Décor for our wedding reception at Crystal Fountain Event Venue. Supriya was such a pleasure to work with and met our needs. She was very accommodating and helped bring our vision to life. She was prompt and always willing to discuss things. We still receive compliments on our backdrop and center pieces. Great customer service and more than willing to work with our budget, we are so happy we worked with such a great team.

    Sent on 14/09/2017
  • Sabit Hoque , Married on 12/05/2017

    4.2 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    Supriya and her team was great to work with. They did an amazing job for both of our events. We were very happy with their work. Supriya, herself is very friendly and easy to communicate with. She is straight forward as to what she can and can't do and won't give you any unexpected surprised on your big day. She was able to work within our budget and still give us a design that we were both very happy with. I would highly recommend Supriya and her team to anyone looking for wedding decorator.

    Sent on 17/05/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.