Design Mantraa
400 Matheson Blvd East, Unit 27 L4Z 1P1 Mississauga (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Design Mantraa

19 reviews

4.9 out of 5.0

4.9 / 5

  • Quality of service

    4.9

    Value

    4.8
  • Professionalism

    4.8

    Responsiveness

    4.9
  • Flexibility

    4.8
  • Tanvi Ahuja, Married on 04/08/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Supriya turned our vision into reality. She went above and beyond our contractual terms. Supriya is very personable and professional. Explained everything in detail. Supriya listened to the minutest of the details and incorporated our ideas into the theme very effectively. She comes in highly recommended!

    Sent on 09/08/2017
  • Meena, Married on 04/08/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Working with Supriya and the Design Mantraa team was an absolute pleasure. They did the decor for my Sangeet, wedding ceremony and wedding reception (all at different venues) as well as home decor for the week of the wedding. I had a pretty specific vision for how I wanted the wedding ceremony to look and Supriya worked with me to achieve everything I wanted. The result was breath taking! Many guests commented the day of the ceremony on how beautiful everything turned out.

    For the wedding reception, we weren't quite sure how we wanted things to look (theme, colours, etc). Supriya was very helpful with suggestions and again the result was beautiful!

    All the members of the Design Mantraa team were respectful and a pleasure to work with. I never had to wait for anyone to get back to me. I would definitely recommend them!

    Sent on 13/09/2017
  • Ann & Chris, Married on 01/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Good
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We hired Design Mantra Décor for our wedding reception at Crystal Fountain Event Venue. Supriya was such a pleasure to work with and met our needs. She was very accommodating and helped bring our vision to life. She was prompt and always willing to discuss things. We still receive compliments on our backdrop and center pieces. Great customer service and more than willing to work with our budget, we are so happy we worked with such a great team.

    Sent on 14/09/2017
  • Sabit Hoque, Married on 12/05/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Good

    Supriya and her team was great to work with. They did an amazing job for both of our events. We were very happy with their work. Supriya, herself is very friendly and easy to communicate with. She is straight forward as to what she can and can't do and won't give you any unexpected surprised on your big day. She was able to work within our budget and still give us a design that we were both very happy with. I would highly recommend Supriya and her team to anyone looking for wedding decorator.

    Sent on 17/05/2017
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Supriya and her team did an amazing job with the backdrop, the decor and centrepieces! The stage was stunning! Working with Supriya was a sheer delight. She listened carefully to exactly what we wanted, envisioned it and then created a beautiful and elegant look for my son's wedding. We really appreciated the time, effort and care Supriya and her team put in to help make my son's wedding an amazing and memorable night! Highly recommend Design Mantraa and would definitely use them again in the future.

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Supriya was amazing! She surpassed our vision for the decor of our wedding and reception. We recommend her without hesitation to others looking for a high quality decorator! She was great to work with and very professional. We cannot thank her enough for all her hard work in bringing our "Kilts and Saris" theme to life!

    Sent on 19/09/2016
  • Saumya

    Saumya Pahwa, Married on 20/08/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We hired Design Mantra to decorate our Sangeet Night, wedding and reception. Supriya started planning our events and themes for each occasion weeks in advance and gave us so many options and styles to chose from. I don't think we could have asked for a better vendor. In addition to the events, they also did a beautiful backdrop in our house for the mehendi and haldi ceremonies. Supriya is very prompt and was always available to discuss things. Every time I walked into the ceremony I was pleasantly surprised! As a very happy customer I would say from classy, elegant and understated to funky, colourful and vibrant, Design Mantra has got options for all your events! Good luck to this hard working team of people.

    Sent on 12/11/2016
  • Mustafa, Married on 06/08/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Supriya is amazing! She made sure we got everything that we wanted within our budget and everyone at the wedding couldn't stop talking about the decor. She is unconventional but still traditional, and can encompass contemporary looks with an eastern touch. Ask her to see the pictures of our wedding and you can see for yourself. She really goes over the top and pays a lot of attention to details. We went through alot of vendor meetings but she really blew us away with her vision for our event. Thankyou for all that you did! Lots of love, Mustafa & Alina

    Sent on 13/08/2016
  • Reema, Married on 03/08/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Supriya and her team were absolutely amazing! It was wonderful collaborating with them and they truly went above and beyond our expectations! They were professional, worked within our budget (without comprising the final design) and were extremely hard working!

    Sent on 12/09/2016
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Supriya was an absolute delight to work with, and everyone love the decor at our event! She was always on time for meetings and she replied to emails very quickly. I never felt like I had to chase her down - she was extremely professional. She worked within my budget to meet my needs.

    Sent on 12/09/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info