Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for All Occasions Decor

All Occasions Decor

All Occasions Decor

Vancouver, British Columbia
4.5 out of 5 rating, 69 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 rating
4.5 out of 5 rating
69 reviews
91% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

69
  • D
    Doug Sent on 05/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding was a blast, thank you

    I recently hired them for my wedding, and I couldn’t be happier with their exceptional service. From the elegant decor to flawless coordination, every detail was meticulously executed. The team’s professionalism, creativity, and attention to our preferences made our special day truly magical. I highly recommend them for anyone seeking a top-notch wedding setup experience.
  • J
    Jaylynn Sent on 31/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would definitely recommend

    We recently used AOD for our wedding decor, and were thrilled with the results. The centerpieces, the bouquet, and the floral arch went really well together and it was everything I imagined. They are super creative and easy to work with. Helped make the day stress free. Would definitely recommend!
  • V
    Vee I. Sent on 31/01/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best out there

    I recently used All Occasions Decor for my girlfriend's surprise birthday celebration, and I cannot express how happy I am with their service. The decor was absolutely stunning – from the flowers and overall design, every detail was more than I expected. The team was professional, efficient, and went above and beyond to make our event special. I usually don't leave reviews but I will for this. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for decor and design event services. Thank you again for making that night unforgettable.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Neha
    Neha A. Sent on 10/01/2024
    1 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      1.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      1.0 out of 5 rating

    Not reliable.

    From beginning to end, my experience with this vendor wasn’t great. When I came to pay deposit at the beginning stages, there was a miscommunication. I had drove an hour there and back and was stuck outside their building for about 45 minutes where no one who I was originally in contact with was picking up their phone. This should have been a red flag to start with but I gave them the benefit of the doubt and proceeded. Meeting with them in general was difficult and we often had to reschedule. People within the company weren’t sharing my thoughts and ideas with eachother so each meeting I was having to repeat my inspo and share pictures with people individually.

    In the end we had to go back and forth a lot because of our budget. If this caused any confusion it should have been cleared up well before the wedding day. My mom noticed mistakes in their invoices multiple times. On my wedding day they left without checking with main wedding party to see if there was anything else they could do. The final decor was not up to mark with my expectations at all. Even after the wedding was over they were the ONLY vendor in my list that didn’t reach out to congratulate me, or comment on the wedding process, or follow up on anything at all. My mom originally put a bad review on here and they reached out and said they would refund is $500 if we took our review down. Which is a pretty measly number compared to the amount we paid for decor for multiple events.

    I do not recommend.
  • Allison
    Allison C. Sent on 06/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cannot be more happy we went with All Occasions Decor for our wedding!

    All Occasions Decor was an amazing company to work with for the florals and decors for our wedding in August 2023. Working and collaborating with Imane and Eliza was amazing. Both Imane and Eliza were knowledgeable and always provided insightful comments while also considering everything that we envisioned for our big day. They made sure that we would be able to get everything we wanted to see for our big day and provided options to help us remain on budget. The consultation stage both in person and via email was great - Both Imane and Eliza responded quickly to any questions or requests we had.

    On the wedding day, everything was set up as communicated and executed beautifully and on time. Eliza and her team ensured that they worked within the schedule that we and our venue provided.

    Also, All Occasions Decor does both fresh and silk florals. To remain within budget, we did a mix of the two for our wedding. For any bride/groom worrying about the quality of their silk florals like we were, we can confirm that their silk florals are beautiful and high quality!

    Thank you All Occasion, Imane and Eliza for helping us execute our vision perfectly for our big day.
  • M
    Montgomery P. Sent on 01/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    I hired All Occasions decor for my sisters birthday and they did an amazing job!! Everyone was blown away with the backdrop and table center pieces. Will definitely be using them again for future events!!
  • C
    Cindy T. Sent on 01/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Dream Wedding Brought to Life

    I had the pleasure of working with Eliza and her team to create my dream wedding. Their dedication, creativity, and attention to detail were exceptional.

    Eliza's expertise and passion for her craft were remarkable. She understood my vision and transformed it into reality, creating a magical atmosphere.

    Eliza and her team were professional, organized, and went above and beyond to exceed my expectations. Every element, from the floral arrangements to the table settings, was meticulously curated.

    Their communication was excellent, always available to address any concerns or changes. I am grateful for their hard work in making my wedding day perfect.

    Thank you, Eliza, for your talent and commitment to excellence. I highly recommend All Occasions Decor for an unforgettable wedding experience.
  • P
    P Bal Sent on 30/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best !!!

    Eliza and her team went above and beyond on my recent event. They were well organized and able to execute my vision perfectly ! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have a worry free event, they take care of every little detail. Thanks again for making the party everything I dreamed about.
  • S
    Ken Sent on 29/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome to work with you guys

    I used All Occasions for my proposal and the entire team took care of the entire designing, planning, coordinating, set up, and take down. Everything turned out so great. They are really experienced and talented in the industry. I dealt with Eliza, who i believe is the owner. I will definitely use them for my upcoming wedding. Thanks
  • Angelina Gosal
    Angelina G. Sent on 28/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Decision Ever to go with All Occasions Decor

    I got married last week at Swaneset Golf Course and I used All Occasions Decor for my flowers and decor. Best. Decision. Ever! They understood and brought my entire vision to life. We were so impressed with the turnout! I was so overwhelmed before I found them and after our first appointment, I left feeling so reassured and clear-minded. They are very creative, efficient and transparent with everything. The entire process was so smooth which was very important to us. Thank you for taking such great care of us!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message