Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for All Occasions Decor

All Occasions Decor

All Occasions Decor

Vancouver, British Columbia
Rating 4.6 out of 5, 47 reviews
View more information

47 reviews

Rated
4.6
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.6 out of 5

Awards

  • 47

35 User photos

  • Linda
    Linda Married on 05/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Luxurious design and excellent service

    All Occasions Decor provided us with an amazing design for our wedding! We wanted to have a chic and elegant wedding and they skilfully guided us through the process to create a design that went even beyond what we imagined. A tasteful and luxurious decor that highlighted the most beautiful day of our lives.
  • R
    Rock Married on 17/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you janeil & all occasions team

    Thank you Janeil and your amazing team for making our wedding spectacular!
    It was special in every way. You and your team's passion for event planning, attention to detail, thoughtfulness and care has made our wedding so special! We are so grateful to have had the opportunity to work alongside you all! Thank you so much for going above and beyond for making our wedding so beautiful from the ceremony all the way to take down and setting up for our reception! Janeil, you and your team have blessed us and all of our guests at our wedding! We are forever grateful! THANK YOU :D!!
  • S
    Shannon Married on 26/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Day of Our Lives!

    To say that Janeil and her team was amazing is an understatement. Their team was incredibly responsive, gave amazing recommendations and gave us so much confidence that our wedding day will be one to remember. I can’t rave about Janeil enough! We experienced a wedding with Janeil as my sister in laws coordinator and I was locked in ever since! I will be recommending to others!

    All Occasions Decor's reply:

    HI Shannon
    You are so kind... I am blushing:) You and your family are amazing and I was honored to be able to spend this special day with you and Matt! Im so glad you loved everything as we were so happy we could capture your vision! We wish you both all the love and happiness! Please keep in touch.
    Janeil and the AO and PT team xo
  • Frances
    Frances Married on 23/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing decorations!

    Everything was truly amazing. The florwk arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. Would definitely use them again :)

    All Occasions Decor's reply:

    HI Frances
    We were so excited to be a part of your special day and so glad you loved how everything turned out. We enjoyed working with you! Congrats again and we wish you all the best!
    Janeil and the AO team
  • Isabella
    Isabella Married on 18/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Responsiveness and Flexibility

    Working with Janeil, the owner, was an absolute pleasure. Like most couples affected by COVID-19, we had to change our plans completely and once we notified Janeil she responded immediately. We decided to still get married officially in an elopment-style backyard wedding. All Occasions was completely understanding and flexible with all the changes we needed. The decor itself was beyond beautiful. Janeil's team turned our humble home into a beautiful haven. These early photos we have don't do it justice but arch, back drop, and silk flowers were beautiful and worked well with our theme.
    She was quick to source items that I needed for our new wedding setup. They were also mindful of safety surrounding the pandemic crisis we're in. The team of decorators and event managers made sure to wear masks and gloves during set-up and ensured sufficient spacing between guest chairs as well. Overall, working with All Occasions was amazing. I highly recommend their services.
  • Jane
    Jane Married on 26/09/2020
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Wonderful Experience!

    We used both All Occasions and their sister company, Pretty Things for décor and floral. It was a pleasure working with Janeil and her team. Due to COVID-19, we had to change our original venue just a month before the wedding. Even with the short time frame, they were very understanding and flexible with all the changes we had to make. Both the ceremony and reception space turned out to be just like what we imagined. And the best part was that I didn’t have to worry about anything on the day of! Julie, who was in charge of our floral, also did a great job with putting together the bouquets, boutonnieres, and corsages and making sure they match the colours of our theme. I am so glad we ended up choosing to work with All Occasions and Pretty Things. Thank you for turning our wedding visions into reality!

    All Occasions Decor's reply:

    HI Jane
    We so enjoyed working with you as well! I know its been a tough time for everyone.. we are so glad it came out how you envisioned.
    We wish you both all the love in the world!
    Janeil, Julie and the AO team
  • C
    Catharine S. Married on 06/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you!

    Janeil and her team were amazing. I loved my
    Florals and the decorations. She was very flexible when the venue made some switches on us and she was great at working with the space. I would highly recommend.

    Thanks Janeil!

    All Occasions Decor's reply:

    HI Catharine
    We were so excited to be a part of your big day. Your venue you chose was beautiful.
    We wish you both all the love and happiness.
    thx
    Janeil
  • A
    Anna K. Married on 31/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional service

    We were considering 4 different vendors to help us with the decor and flowers for our big day. All Occasions not only offered many affordable solutions but suggested ideas we wouldn`t think of. They are true professionals, starting with Janeil who manages all teams. Angelika with her team did the setup for both our venus and everything looked absolutely beautiful. The team was also very flexible and offered to come back on the day off to finish the set up as we forgot about few items. Overall, I am glad I followed my gut feeling and went with All Occassions as they are truly an awesome team! Thank you!!!

    All Occasions Decor's reply:

    HI Anna
    Thank you so much for the great feedback! Our team loved working with you guys!

    We wish you all the best and lots of love.

    Janeil
  • J
    Jonelle T. Married on 15/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Full Package

    We used All Occasions and their sister company, Pretty Things for floral and decor for our recent wedding, and they both did an amazing job. Janeil is so easy to work with and incredibly responsive. We pivoted a few times on our florals and I absolutely loved the classy look we ended up with!

    They have a fairly vast catalogue of items to choose from and they were also kind enough to set-up decor items we provided. Prices were very reasonable and I was amazed at how quickly they were able to set everything up. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again!

    All Occasions Decor's reply:

    HI Jonelle
    We so enjoyed working with you as well. We had fun with the set up and worked hard to make sure we were ready to go when guests arrived. Im so glad the skies cleared and it ended up being a beautiful day!

    All the best!
    Janeil and the All Occasions and Pretty Things team
  • M
    Brittany Married on 14/09/2019
    Rating 4.2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Nice experience

    Janeil and her team were very responsive and flexible with our wants and needs. Clearly experienced and know what they are doing! Would definitely recommend!