Weddings

Reviews for Fruitilicious Cakes

Fruitilicious Cakes

Fruitilicious Cakes

Mississauga, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 65 reviews
View more information

65 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 65
  • WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

17 User photos

Order by:
  • K
    Porcia B. Getting married on 21/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I'd like to personally Thank Sandra for her great professionalism of quality service given to my Husband and I. We were very impressed especially my husband, he was more amazed with Sandra personality and work enthusiastic. Overall I'd give Five stars to you for designing a beautiful gorgeous cake and decorations. You really made my wedding reception to stand out allot..! I can't stop staring at my cake and showing it everyone.. You actually got people talking about it as well..! God Richly Blesses You All !! More Grace.

    Mrs. Addai

    Fruitilicious Cakes's reply:

    Your cake design and dessert table we styled for your wedding has received so many great compliment and we're happy to know you loved it. We thank you so much for choosing us to be a part of your special day. Xoxo
  • Shana
    Shana B. Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Custom Cake

    Planning a wedding during a pandemic is undoubtedly difficult, however, Fruitilicious Cakes was able to customize a cake based on my requested design. After regular correspondence, I was beyond pleased to see my design in person on our big day. Moreover, the cake was just as delicious as when we first tried it back in June. Thank you, Sandra.
  • Livia
    Livia J. Married on 16/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect wedding cake!!

    Sandra is very skilled and made a piece of art with our cake in our wedding theme colors!! Very happy with it :)
  • Monica
    Monica C. Married on 05/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding cakes and design

    Sandra is a true gem. She’s one hard working mom that has been able to build a great business and reputation. When we spoke about our cake, it was pre-COVID, but she was still able to make it happen for our date and our guests were stunned. The cake was BEAUTIFUL, and tasted great. She’s a true artist.

    Fruitilicious Cakes's reply:

    You’re the sweetest!! I remember when you mentioned we will be making your wedding cake the very first time we met at a photoshoot. Your cake meant a lot to me personally and I’m so happy to hear such lovely feedback from you. May God bless your union and congratulations!!
    Sandra
  • Teehjay
    Taniel Married on 04/09/2020
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tasted delicious

    My cake was pretty and it tasted really good. They were very understanding with the changes we had to make for our wedding.

    Fruitilicious Cakes's reply:

    Thank you Taniel for the lovely feedback. You inspire us to be creative and we’re happy to know you loved your cake. Congratulations to you both! Sandra
  • Roma
    Roma B. Married on 24/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best. Cake. Ever!

    Choosing Fruitilicious Cakes was one of the best decisions we made. We had a very specific theme for our wedding - Beauty and the Beast - and Sandra and her team created the most stunning, unique and beautiful Disney themed cake. It was so elegantly and tastefully done, and they were able to put a LIT CHANDELIER in one of the tiers. Everyone was so impressed by the design and the taste was equally, if not even more, amazing. We had three flavors: salted caramel coconut, peach apricot and strawberry champagne - ALL DELICIOUS. I had so much trouble choosing these 3 flavors because her samples were all so good. The cake aside, Sandra herself has such a warm personality and her creativity is amazing. Her team did such a great job in every aspect. Each time we visited the shop, we loved the familial environment. She recently opened her beautiful storefront and I'm looking forward to being a frequent customer. Thanks for everything Sandra!
  • A
    Amari-Jon J. Married on 26/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Experience and Delivery

    Fruitilicious cakes was amazing, and helped our designs come to life.
  • Tori
    Tori B. Married on 28/06/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Wedding Cake of my Dreams!

    We had a great experience with Fruitilicous Cakes for our wedding! I was looking for a beautiful cake that would be delicious and unique (compared to many other wedding cake experiences that are bland and dry.) Sandra met and exceeded our expectations!

    During our meeting and tasting, Sandra looked at just a few inspiration photos and was able to design our perfect vision. She brought in the color scheme we wanted (blush, navy, and gold) while achieving the elegance and texture we were looking for to match our venue and decor.

    We chose the Vanilla Chocolate Chip Dulce flavor and our guests raved as how tasty the cake was! It does take a couple of days to connect via email but she's a small business owner, focused on providing a quality product. Overall, we had a great experience with Sandra and would recommend her for your wedding.
  • A
    Annasha C. Married on 22/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding

    The service was amazing..Cake was a bridal shower and my gift was amaze by the cake..look good and taste amazing. THANK YOU SO MUCH Sandra
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa B. Married on 01/06/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding cake

    What a great experience. Sandra took her time to create a beautiful design which I loved and once I seen the finishing product it was nothing but perfect. It tasted amazing, it looked exquisite, and the floral arrangement on my cake was done very nicely.