Fruitilicious Cakes
1365 Mid-Way Blv, Unit 13 L5T 2J5, Mississauga (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save
61 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
Number of guests 50 to 500
Share

Reviews for Fruitilicious Cakes

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

61

14 User photos

Fruitilicious Cakes 1
Fruitilicious Cakes 2
Fruitilicious Cakes 3
Fruitilicious Cakes 4
Fruitilicious Cakes 5
+ 10
Order by:
  • Roma

    Roma Bhim · Married on 24 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best. Cake. Ever!

    Choosing Fruitilicious Cakes was one of the best decisions we made. We had a very specific theme for our wedding - Beauty and the Beast - and Sandra and her team created the most stunning, unique and beautiful Disney themed cake. It was so elegantly and tastefully done, and they were able to put a LIT CHANDELIER in one of the tiers. Everyone was so impressed by the design and the taste was equally, if not even more, amazing. We had three flavors: salted caramel coconut, peach apricot and strawberry champagne - ALL DELICIOUS. I had so much trouble choosing these 3 flavors because her samples were all so good. The cake aside, Sandra herself has such a warm personality and her creativity is amazing. Her team did such a great job in every aspect. Each time we visited the shop, we loved the familial environment. She recently opened her beautiful storefront and I'm looking forward to being a frequent customer. Thanks for everything Sandra!

    Fruitilicious Cakes 6
    Sent on 17/10/2019
  • A

    Amari-Jon Johnson · Married on 26 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Experience and Delivery

    Fruitilicious cakes was amazing, and helped our designs come to life.

    Sent on 29/07/2019
  • Tori

    Tori Becker · Married on 28 of June of 2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Wedding Cake of my Dreams!

    We had a great experience with Fruitilicous Cakes for our wedding! I was looking for a beautiful cake that would be delicious and unique (compared to many other wedding cake experiences that are bland and dry.) Sandra met and exceeded our expectations!

    During our meeting and tasting, Sandra looked at just a few inspiration photos and was able to design our perfect vision. She brought in the color scheme we wanted (blush, navy, and gold) while achieving the elegance and texture we were looking for to match our venue and decor.

    We chose the Vanilla Chocolate Chip Dulce flavor and our guests raved as how tasty the cake was! It does take a couple of days to connect via email but she's a small business owner, focused on providing a quality product. Overall, we had a great experience with Sandra and would recommend her for your wedding.

    Fruitilicious Cakes 7
    Fruitilicious Cakes 8
    Fruitilicious Cakes 9
    Sent on 26/08/2019
  • A

    Annasha Cherebin · Married on 22 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    The service was amazing..Cake was a bridal shower and my gift was amaze by the cake..look good and taste amazing. THANK YOU SO MUCH Sandra

    Fruitilicious Cakes 10
    Sent on 01/07/2019
  • Vanessa

    Vanessa Blake · Married on 01 of June of 2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding cake

    What a great experience. Sandra took her time to create a beautiful design which I loved and once I seen the finishing product it was nothing but perfect. It tasted amazing, it looked exquisite, and the floral arrangement on my cake was done very nicely.

    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • S

    Sheila · Married on 26 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Talented and Sweet

    Thank you so much for bringing my vision to life and make my night that much more magical. Sandra and her team were amazing to work with. Took direction so well and delivered.
    I love that woman!!

    Sent on 07/06/2019
  • C

    Christine Rushforth · Married on 30 of March of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fruitilicious cakes is amazing

    Sandra was so great to deal with, start to finish. She helped bring my vision to life and our cake was beautiful. I got so much feedback about how delicious it was also. If you want to see what Sandra can do, follow her on Instagram. Pick Fruitilicious cakes for any occasion that you need a cake or dessert you won’t be disappointed.

    Fruitilicious Cakes 11
    Sent on 07/06/2019
  • R

    Ruth Lanaro · Married on 30 of March of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wedding cake to remember

    Sandra and her team at Fruitilicious did an amazing job with our cake for our wedding in March 2019. We had such positive interaction with her, she was a dream to work with and hope to work with her in the future.

    I cannot express how pleased I was with the look and taste of the cake. It was artistanally decorated, beyond my expectation. Our wedding cake was one of the big highlights of our night. We had people coming up to us all night, complimenting how beautiful and tasty our cake was. We were more than happy to pass along Sandra's contact information.

    Thank you Sandra for making our day extra special and sweet!

    Fruitilicious Cakes 12
    Sent on 09/07/2019
  • M

    Mr & Mrs Diji · Married on 20 of October of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best cake flavours you will ever taste!

    Sandra, was amazing . A few things to know about Sandra, is that she is very hard working, creative, and detail oriented. She brought our vision to life and gave us something beyond our expectations. She was able to give us a variety of options and her cake flavours were the best we have ever tasted. This was all planned from Alberta and we had an amazing wedding in Aurora so thank-you once again Sandra! We highly recommend her services to anyone.

    Sent on 22/10/2018

    Fruitilicious Cakes's reply:

    You’re wonderful Mr & Mrs Diji!! You truly inspired us to design our first pillow cake...wow!! We’re truly blessed for making us a part of your special day. Xoxo
  • K

    Kiran Kanwal · Married on 19 of September of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Always an amazing experience with Frutilicious

    My family, friends and I have ordered from Frutilicious quite a few times and we have never been disappointed. It is very hard to come across a cake that tastes as delicious as it looks!!! I have had numerous people ask where we have our cakes made and I can proudly say its Frutilicious. They are always so flexible with creating the masterpiece of your choice, down to the colours the size, the flavor, the shape and everything else you are looking for in a cake! Not only have we had cakes made from Frutilicious but also doughnuts, cookies, cakepops, mini cakes...you name it we have had it and will continue to order!!! I would reccomend Frutilicious to anyone who is looking for a beautiful creation for any occasion and would like to make a decision with ease knowing that it will be everything you are looking for and more!!!

    Sent on 25/09/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.