Forever Cakes
Calgary (Alberta) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
6 reviews
4.9 out of 5.0
Number of guests 15 to 500
Share

Reviews for Forever Cakes

Recommended by 98% of couples · Write a review

6
4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • Desiree

    Desiree Carlson · Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious and beautiful

    After reaching out to a handful of cake places to create our cinnamon roll flavor cake and only finding disappointment. Marcia came to the rescue. When we met to discuss the cake we had many different cakes and icings to sample as we designed the look and style we wanted we also ended up adding a 2nd flavored layer to our cake. Who would have thought maple and mocha would be so amazing?! Thank you so much Marcia for not only making our cake beyond beautiful but delicious as well!! We will be repeat customers throughout our life.

    Forever Cakes 1
    Sent on 20/08/2018
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Wilby · Married on 12/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marcia was perfect. She designed the cake beautifully, exactly how I pictured it. The cake tasted so good I couldn't stop eating it. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family for any type of event!

    Sent on 23/08/2017

    Forever Cakes's reply:

    It was such a pleasure working with you both. I am so glad that you liked the cake. Congratulations to the both of you!
  • P

    Rochelle Boivin · Married on 30/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Forever Cakes provided us with a cake stand, delivery, set-up, wedding cake and 1 dozen gluten free cupcakes. Ideally we would've liked to have dairy free/gluten free cupcakes but unfortunately Forever Cakes doesn't do dairy free. Marcia is super friendly and easy to get along with. We did each tier of our cake a different flavour and they all tasted fantastic! Unfortunately I never went to go see, let alone try the cupcakes so I don't know how those turned out with regards to looks or taste. The wedding cake looked fantastic and I am quite happy with how it turned out.

    Sent on 11/11/2016
  • [Anonymous]

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Very easy to work with and flexible. She was willing to put together my sister's wedding cake in a short amount of time and delivered it on time as well. My sister and her husband loved the cake and the guests thought it was beautiful as well.

    Sent on 21/01/2016
  • Karris

    Karris · Married on 01/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best place to place an order for a cake especially wedding cakes. The environment is great and they do everything according to your instruction. They really pay attention to details. So pleased to know Forever Cakes. I have worked with them twice and was never disappointed. Always on time.

    Sent on 01/02/2017
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You made our wedding experience that much more easier and special. Thank you for your perfect, and delicious service.

    Sent on 21/01/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?