Dolcezza Custom Cakes
71 Main St. North L6X 1M8 Brampton (Ontario) View map
17 reviews

Number of guests 1 to 5000

Reviews from Dolcezza Custom Cakes

17 reviews

4.9 out of 5.0

4.9 / 5

  • Quality of service

    4.9

    Value

    4.9
  • Professionalism

    4.9

    Responsiveness

    4.9
  • Flexibility

    4.9
Order by :
  • Kelly Haggan, Married on 17/06/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Kristina was great to work with and made everything very easy. We thought the procing was very reasonable for the value. The cupcakes were AMAZING and enjoyed by all our guests! We would highly reccomend Dolcezza Custom Cakes!

    Sent on 21/06/2017

    Dolcezza Custom Cakes's reply:

    Thanks so much, Kelly! We appreciate your taking the time to review us. I'm so glad you enjoyed your wedding cupcakes!

  • Anita Minhas, Married on 20/05/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Very Tasty cake and good looking! So happy I got to keep some cake to eat it after.
    Kristina is extremely nice and easy to talk to. She is also very professional! Thank you so much for providing great service and cake :). It was very moist !

    Sent on 01/06/2017
  • Cindy

    Cindy Silva, Married on 10/09/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I had been looking for quite a while for a good bakery and i am so happy i finally found one Dolcezza Cakes !
    Kristina is lovely gave me sudggestions on what would be best for my wedding cake and cupcakes i took her sudggestion and i'm glad i did she did a wonderful job with my wedding cake she did it exactly how i described it to her and the cupcakes and cake both tasted amazing! I also asked for her to make me a bride and groom pretzels and she did them and guest at the wedding loved them! She is so helpful and kind she delivered all my orders to my reception and made sure to place my cupcakes in order of flavors and set up everything beautifuly. I am very grateful for all her and thankful for everything she did! If you are looking for a bakery that will offer you good price for amazing quality and super yummy pastry for any occasion then look no further DolcezzaCakes is the place! Thank you Kristina!!

    Sent on 24/09/2016
  • sally bhagwandin, Married on 03/09/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I was looking crazy for a cake last minute (1 week before the event); Google and read many reviews but then Dolcezza Custom Cakes was the only that stand out for me. I called and the friendly staff was able to assist me even with my colours/designs. The cake came out so beautifully and the taste was divine! The guests enjoyed it, so much so that we had NO leftovers!

    Sent on 29/01/2016
  • Monica

    Monica Pacheco, Married on 03/09/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Absolutely amazing service. She knew exactly what we were looking for with very little direction. The cake tasted amazing and looked stunning. People went for seconds because they couldn't believe how good the wedding cake was!!

    Sent on 10/10/2016
  • Maikala Buchkowsky, Married on 20/08/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Kristina and her team made such an amazing cake for our wedding. I brought a picture of what I wanted it to look like and I couldn't have been happier when I saw it on the big day. The guests all loved the way it looked and it tasted incredible.

    Sent on 27/08/2016
  • Sean Dipchand, Married on 13/08/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Very happy with the quality and service we received. They took our order on very short notice and walked us through the options and and did a taste testing on the same day we walked into the shop. I would recommend this vendor to anyone and everyone. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 18/08/2016
  • Tina Hutchings, Married on 23/07/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    There are not enjoy words to describe how good the cupcakes were at our wedding. The top cake tier with the custom
    Made topper was perfect!! Would highly recommend this company to anyone!!
    Thanks again!

    Sent on 11/08/2016
  • Cynthia Rochefort, Married on 18/12/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    A beautiful "Happy Retirement Cake" was made for my friend Laura. Laura was retiring after 35 years of service as an Air Canada Flight Attendant. I submitted a photo of Laura in her uniform and when I picked up the cake there was a map of the world on the cake as well as a marzipan Laura in her uniform. It was a hit! Everyone raved about the delicious cake.

    Sent on 22/01/2016
  • Jody Osmond, Married on 05/12/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dolcezza Custom Cakes have been making cakes for me for years. I am never disappointed with the final product. I would recommend anyone who is getting married or having any type of function to make Dolcezza Custom Cakes your number one choice. The cakes are not only beautiful to the eye but delicious as well. The service is impeccable and always on point......

    Sent on 03/02/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info