Supreme Luxury Event Venue
8311 Weston Rd ON L4L 1A6 Vaughan (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
7 reviews
4.3 out of 5.0
Number of guests 30 to 1000
Share

Reviews for Supreme Luxury Event Venue

Recommended by 87% of couples · Write a review

7
4.3 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.3
  • Professionalism 4.1
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value 4.4
  • Response time 4.4
Order by:
  • C

    Chow chow · Getting married on 19/03/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Reception

    We recently had an event at Supreme, both the owner (RJ) the manager (Shiv) and all their staff were amazing. They were very accommodating and everything was punctual. All the guests complimented the food. We used their suggested vendors for decor, lighting and flooring and everything looked and worked out great. There wasn't a single thing more we could have asked for. Thank you!

    Sent on 10/09/2018
  • Surina

    Surina Sohal · Married on 26/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Venue, Food and Management

    Thank you to Raja and his team for everything they did for our wedding.
    Supreme luxury event venue is beautiful and allowed for us to throw a spacious and gorgeous wedding reception for 600 guests. The food was our favorite part, amazing Indian and Italian food that had our guests going back for seconds and thirds. Raja met every need we had and went out of his way to make our night memorable. He was responsive and connected with us good vendors.

    We highly recommend Supreme for your event.


    Sent on 28/11/2018
  • S

    Steve Patullo · Married on 18/08/2018

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Horrid Unprofessionalism

    After booking my wedding at supreme, they months later reached out to let us know own they double booked the hall. They then offered us a seperate room, confirming this was the course of action ten months after the initial double booking, one month before our wedding. Our vendors had a hard time working with them, they would not give us the bridal suite key and insisted that they hold it for us. The bridal suite was left a message anyway, and 5 minutes before my guests were set to arrive they brought out a vacuum and began to attempt a rushed cleaning job, finishing well after my guests had begun to pour in. My guests were then left waiting in the lobby as the antipasto was not prepared, so we were forced to entertain our guests in the small lobby without access to our hall for a half hour. The management was avoiding us like the plague the entire year leading up to the wedding any time we asked for confirmation of what hall we would be in, and changed our contact person on us on three seperate occasions. Had they not waited so long to tell us that they double booked us, we would have booked elsewhere - and we strongly suggest anyone reading this do the same. They take no pride in their work, blame their guests for things like the bridal suite not being ready for us, and refuse to take any ownership for any shortcomings of their own. I was thoroughly disappointed.

    Supreme Luxury Event Venue 1
    Supreme Luxury Event Venue 2
    Supreme Luxury Event Venue 3
    Sent on 23/01/2019

    Supreme Luxury Event Venue's reply:

    Hi Steve,
    I am very sorry about your experience with the previous management, The management has been changed Since, Dec 2018. Under my management, I assure you that, my guests has been and will experience professionalism and the best service. Thanks for your feed back.
  • N

    Natasha · Married on 21/07/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Good service

    I was in contact with my service provider through out the night communicating every step. And they were ok with switching and changing plans at the last minute. They were very helpful and were able to get me cultured meals that I requested.

    Sent on 23/10/2018
  • P

    Praneal Magan · Married on 26/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend supreme luxury event venue their staff are amazing, the owners were fantastic they work with you and help you out in every way they can! My wife and I had our wedding at this banquet hall and we could not have asked for a better venue! Our guest had alot of complements on the food, the service and the overall look of the hall. We highly recommend the supreme team for any event they will ensure your event is a memorable one! Customer service is their number one priority! They have a wide variety menu to serve all ethnicity's. Overall we are Very satisfied with there hard work!

    Sent on 05/09/2017
  • P

    Pavi Sidhu · Married on 09/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding in July and as with all couples we have a lot of nervousness about the delivery of the hall, however the staff at Supreme and the management went above and beyond what we needed and expected.

    Sent on 26/09/2017
  • S

    Somaria and Sabino · Married on 11/06/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Supreme was a great venue to have our wedding at. Carmelina and her team helped us to ensure we had everything we wished for. The staff were very friendly, organized, and professional. However, the bartender was very disappointing and rude to our guests.

    Sent on 13/06/2016

    Supreme Luxury Event Venue's reply:

    Hi Somaria,

    Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your special day.
    We will address that matter of the bartender right away.

    Thank you
    Wishing you a future full of happiness!

    Supreme Management

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?