Occasions By The Bay
980 Old Highway 2 K8V 5P5 Belleville (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Occasions By The Bay

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a review

4
5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0
Order by:
  • Shareena

    Shareena Marling · Married on 29/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!! Best day ever :)

    We were so happy with the service and and professionalism throughout the entire process.
    The wedding day went off without a hitch, wa so beautiful, and the food was amazing. Great reviews from all the guests !

    Sent on 30/10/2018

    Occasions By The Bay's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. We are very pleased that everyone enjoyed your very special day. It was a pleasure getting to know you, working with you, and sharing in your happiness!
    Congratulations, and may you have a lifetime of joy!
  • E

    Elaine Smith · Married on 17/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pride and Passion

    The most exquisite venue in the Belleville area for any occasion. A team that makes you number one. True professionals. Exceptional service. Chef shows his passion with each plate whether it be in house or catered.

    Sent on 19/07/2018
  • Sheila

    Sheila Doreen · Married on 10/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing but great things to say!

    They are all so great. Wedding planning was so easy facilitated by their planners and we always felt so cared for. Personalized service to meet dietary restrictions, timelines, and what we wanted for our big day. We had a washroom accident with a guest at our wedding too and the bartender and wedding planners worked to fix it, even offering their vehicles for a private ride home, and I wasn’t even made aware until the next day! We have nothing but great things to say!

    Occasions By The Bay 1
    Sent on 11/03/2018

    Occasions By The Bay's reply:

    It was a pleasure getting to know and work with you...helping you to have the best wedding day ever!!!
    We were happy to work behind the scenes so that you didn't have to worry about a thing!
    Thanks again for sharing you special day with us at Occasions By The Bay. We truly wish all good things for your long, happy future together.
  • B

    Bonnie Montgomery · Married on 19/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There for u 100% ! Very professional! They go the mile for u and make sure your every want and need are taken care of. And the food there is just absolutely amazing!! Having ur reception at occasions is so stress free because they have it all There! You pick how the hall is decorated and your food and they take care of it all! So easy!

    Sent on 25/08/2017

    Occasions By The Bay's reply:

    It was a pleasure working with you and helping you have a most beautiful day to remember and cherish. Best wishes!

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.

Hired this vendor?