Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Bellagio Boutique Event Venue

Bellagio Boutique Event Venue

Bellagio Boutique Event Venue

Vaughan, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 19 reviews
View more information

19 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 19

25 User photos

  • M
    Michael R. Married on 26/03/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Mike and Anj wedding

    Nick and Stefany were incredible! They helped us every step of the way planning the wedding of our dreams. They gave us great ideas to make our special day unique and did everything they could to make sure everything went right and that us and our guests had an amazing night! Would definitely recommend Bellagio for your event as it’s beautiful! The sound system and lights are world class and every one from s4 especially Demo were amazing in helping set up a great party experience for our guests.
  • S
    Stefanie C. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    October 2021 Wedding

    Planning a wedding through COVID was not easy but working with Bellagio made it as easy as can be. Our wedding was planned for July 2020 but had to be postponed due to guest numbers. Getting ahold of Bellagio was hard at times, but when it came down to it, they were very easy to deal with. We had postponed our wedding twice and they made that as seamless as possible on their end. The outcome of our wedding was everything we had hoped for and went off without a hitch due to Nick and Stefany's professional. We would recommend Bellagio for anyone's upcoming events and hopefully will work with them again soon!

    Bellagio Boutique Event Venue's reply:

    Thank you for hosting your event with us! We are so happy our staff and venue exceeded your expectations. We cannot wait to host your future events soon. Stay safe!
  • Leeann
    Leeann A. Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    October 2, 2021 - COVID Wedding

    We got married on October 2, 2021, which as everyone knows would be considered a COVID wedding. The planning around a COVID wedding can be stressful. The journey with Bellagio began just after the pandemic first hit in 2020. We took the chance and booked the venue even before their renovations were done. Thankfully with the help of Nick, Stefany, Luciano, and the whole gang at Bellagio we were put at ease. We knew were in good hands. We are so happy that we took the chance to book the space before it was done. Nick and Stefany were extremely accommodating when it came to dealing with the entire COVID situation, it made the situation so much less stressful (eg. meeting multiple times in person and over the phone). The space was amazing, having a single room for our party really made a huge difference. We recommend couples consider the single space (vs. sharing with multiple weddings) as this pandemic continues. The renovated space coupled with the new sound system made the wedding a real party. To top it all off, the food was amazing. We would recommend the space to anyone looking to book an event.

    Bellagio Boutique Event Venue's reply:

    Thank you so much Leeann & Luca for hosting your Wedding with us! We cannot wait to host your future events soon. Stay safe
  • S
    Sandra Married on 18/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love it, 10 out of 10

    Everything was perfect! Recommended

    Bellagio Boutique Event Venue's reply:

    Thank you Sandra for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your Wedding here with us at Bellagio. We hope to see you again for other events.
  • Chris
    Chris A. Married on 11/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Spectacular Venue!

    From the moment we booked with Bellagio, Nick Papa was so accommodating and really did make us feel like family. We booked when they were under construction and he told us to come by whenever we wanted to check out the progress. The venue looks spectacular! The food was amazing! The service was spot on! All of our guests were raving at how nice the venue was and how much great of an experience they had. The sound system is also out of this world, and that, accompanied by the lights made it feel like a club!

    Nick always kept us in the loop and was always available for us whenever we needed. Throughout the night, Nick personally went around each table to ensure everything was running smoothly. Stefany assisted with the floor plan and was our main contact leading up to the wedding. She was super helpful and very accommodating as we needed to make some last minute changes.

    Overall, this venue exceeded our expectations and we were blown away at how beautiful everything looked. All the finished feel grand and rich and it was everything we were looking for and more!

    Thank you so much!!

    Bellagio Boutique Event Venue's reply:

    Thank you so much for hosting your event with us! We are so happy our staff and venue exceeded your expectations. We cannot wait to host your future events soon. Stay safe!
  • M
    Marylou D. Married on 14/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Confirmation

    Nick and his staff were incredible and very helpful. the venue looked absolutely stunning, from linens, tables and total ambiance. The service was impeccable. We can not say enough about the quality and quantity of the food. I will definitely be having all of my functions at this venue and recommending it to all my friends and family. Thank you Nick for making John Patrick’s Confirmation a memorable one.
    Marylou D’Daddio & Family

    Bellagio Boutique Event Venue's reply:

    Thank you for hosting your event with us! We are so happy our staff and venue exceeded your expectations. We cannot wait to host your future events soon. Stay safe!
  • Alessandra
    Alessandra R. Married on 22/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Hall

    AMAZING! From the moment we walked into the hall we knew this is where we wanted to get married! Nick gave us the tour and from then the rest was history. We were able to see the hall multiple times before the wedding and they always accommodated our work schedules. We met with Geraldine who went over the final package multiple times and always answered all our questions in a timely matter. All the staff at Bellagio were amazing and we were beyond taken care of the day of our wedding. They even sent us off with sandwiches and snacks.
    I cant wait to work with them for other events!

    Bellagio Boutique Event Venue's reply:

    Thank you so much for hosting your event with us! We are so happy our staff and venue exceeded your expectations. We cannot wait to host your future events soon. Stay safe!
  • Jo-An
    Jo-An Y. Married on 08/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Classic and Elegant venue

    We had our wedding at Bellagio on June 18th, 2018 at Sala Bellagio. The venue looks classic and very elegant which we loved! We picked this venue as the staff in Bellagio were professional and easy to talk to. They really care about their clients and they really delivered. Our grand entrance is at their cascading stair and it was really a GRAND entrance! We had a memorable and fun wedding. The food was great! We opt for the late night snack which is the chicken and waffles (sadly us newlyweds didn’t get to try it) and our guests loved it!!! Service was awesome as the staff were very professional even at the bar as we had an open bar and it was busy!. We also hired their inhouse DJ and MC, sounds and lighting included from S4 and they’re amazing! I highly recommend Bellagio for weddings!

    The only negative comment I would add is that they should have the chiavir chairs included in their pricing as it is standard for other venues. Nevertheless, we still used their standard chair which matched the ambience and venue so I’m not even complaining about it.
    Also, I was just expecting that they would also open the bar at the mezzanine as it got crowded in the beginning when the curtains were still closed.
    Other than that, everything else was amazing!
  • L
    Lisa C. Married on 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Let me start off by saying AMAZING! The team at Bellagio are the best. They seriously made this day an amazing one. Everything was taken care of, I never felt panicked or concerned. The food was fantastic, the room was gorgeous and the service was impeccable! I would recommend this venue to any bride who wants to enjoy their own wedding, because I can honestly say I did.