Wacky Shots Photo Booth
201-3910 23 Avenue South T1K 5H9 Lethbridge (Alberta) View map

Reviews from Wacky Shots Photo Booth

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
8 reviews
Order by :
  • Mikee Lazaro , Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing Photobooth

    We got Wacky Shots for our wedding this August and it was such a hit with everyone! They are so easy to work with and everyone loved it! The prints are also good quality. It is definitely worth getting.

    Sent on 28/08/2018
  • Anton Gerhardus Nel , Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Highly recomment

    ​I was so impressed with the professionalism of the attendants and Wacky Shots in general. From the first time I reached out to inquire about their services to when they were packing up their photo booth station at the wedding. I really liked how Rupert reached out to me periodically to touch base. I found it very reassuring during a stressful time. Lots of props and positive feedback from my guests.

    Sent on 30/08/2018
  • Daniellen Cutamora , Married on 28/10/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    This was one of the most enjoyable and affordable parts of our wedding. All the guests had a great time, and we got some real winners for pictures out of it. We made a photo booth guestbook and it is way more memorable than just a book that a few people sign. So professional and well done, and the price to service ratio was significantly better than the competition we viewed! I would highly recommend to book them as the photo booth organizer because we need those wacky shots!

    The wedding of Daniellen Cutamora and Wacky Shots Photo Booth 1
    The wedding of Daniellen Cutamora and Wacky Shots Photo Booth 2
    Sent on 06/11/2017
  • Melissa Nelson , Married on 06/08/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Working with Wacky Shots was seamless and was so welled received at our wedding. They really do want to make sure everything is exactly what you want, from timing to picture layout and even creating a personal touch on the pictures. I would recommend them for any event!! Awesome people to work with and a great service!!

    Sent on 01/11/2016

    Wacky Shots Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you once again Melissa for choosing Wacky Shots Photo Booth for your wedding. We also had a great time at your event. Best wishes on your married life!

  • Jazzmind Goeyardi , Married on 23/07/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Wonderful!

    They were wonderful to work with! They were very accommodating, easy to communicate with and did a great job interacting with everyone at the wedding. Everyone had such a fun time at the wedding and the pictures are a great keepsake. I'd definitely recommend.

    Sent on 24/06/2018
  • Rhea

    Rhea Grover , Married on 11/04/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We had Wacky Shots at our wedding and it was a hit! Guests of all ages couldn't get enough of it.

    Wacky Shots offered superior customer service from planning to delivering the finished product. They are always getting new props and are willing to go above and beyond to make sure you are happy. I recommend them to anyone who wants their event memorable.

    Sent on 08/11/2016
  • Rhea Grover , Married on 11/04/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We had Wacky Shots at our wedding and it was a hit! Guests of all ages couldn't get enough of it.

    Wacky Shots offered superior customer service from planning to delivering the finished product. They are always getting new props and are willing to go above and beyond to make sure you are happy. I recommend them to anyone who wants their event memorable.

    The wedding of Rhea Grover and Wacky Shots Photo Booth 3
    Sent on 08/11/2016
  • Mhencar

    Mhencar , Married on 17/10/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Our wedding was held at the The Country kitchen..we are grateful and Happy that we made the right decision on putting up a photo booth by Wacky shots.. That made our wedding spectacular Every guest and family have fun and they got a memorable picture souvenir home... It was a happy and nice wedding day

    Sent on 02/11/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.