Twisted Photo Booths

16 reviews | Calgary (Alberta)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Twisted Photo Booths

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

16

4 User photos

Order by:
  • Christine

    Christine G. · Married on 25/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much fun!!

    I researched so many photo booth companies and I am so happy we went with Twisted. Pam and Glen are so great to work with and she thinks of every detail. She helped me set up the whole night and made sure everything would run smoothly. They showed up early to set up and their both set up is so great! They have so many great props and do a really great job of keeping them organized throughout the night as well so you’re not digging through stuff. Our guests had such a fun time with the photobooth and the pictures turned out so good!!

    Sent on 28/01/2020
  • S

    Shelley H. · Married on 20/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are a 10

    We used Twisted Photobooths twice this year for 2 weddings. They were great to work with. They responded to our initial inquiry quickly and that stayed consistent with any communications we had. They were easy to work with, accommodating and we didn't have to worry about anything from set up, running the Photo Booth to take down. In picking a template for the photo strip they totally got it right and worked with the each couple until they were happy and it was what they wanted. Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend them and use them again.

    Sent on 01/11/2018
  • P

    Peter M. · Married on 15/09/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceeded Our Expectations

    I would recommend their services for sure. Our guests loved it, and it was busy the entire three hours that we booked. Lots of great memories, and a great time was had by all! They run a great professional company.

    Sent on 18/09/2018
  • jbss

    Jina S. · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Photobooth

    Excellent 5/5! Pam and glen are very nice and provide a fantastic Photobooth service. No complaints whatsoever. Highly recommend their services and will definitely consider them for any future events.

    Sent on 12/08/2018

    Twisted Photo Booths's reply:

    It was a pleasure to be part of your Wedding celebration Jina & Chris. Thank you for your lovely review and we wish you both the very best.
  • K

    Kyla C. · Married on 28/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended!

    I would without fail recommend this company to anyone looking for a photobooth. Everyone at the party loved the props and the set up. Online enclosed photobooth we could find within a reasonable price range. Would definitely recommend the add one for anyone wanting to add some fun to their party!

    Sent on 30/07/2018

    Twisted Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you Kyla & Cody for choosing Twisted Photo Booths for your Wedding and for posting this review. We had a fun time and we wish you the very best in your married life together.
  • L

    Luke · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic once again

    We have used twisted photo booths a many times now for Christmas party events and now our wedding in Lake Louise and once again, they exceeded our expectations greatly! Very professional and fun! Twisted photo booths is my photo booth of choice for all our events and I recommend them to anyone looking to have a photo booth. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 07/05/2018
  • B

    Ben G. · Married on 23/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam and Glen were an absolute delight. They were kind, professional, and very responsive. Our experience with Twisted Photo Booths was stress-free. Our guests had a wonderful time at the photo booth, and they were very reasonably priced, which was a bonus!

    Sent on 28/09/2017

    Twisted Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you Ben & Mandy for choosing us to be part of your special day. We had a fabulous time interacting with you and your awesome family & guests. We wish you the very best in your married life together.
  • S

    Shawna C. · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and were easy to work with. A huge wedding party hit and lots of fun! Loved that they gave a copy of every pick to the bride and groom for memories. We used the open booth concept which at one time had 21 people in it!!
    So fun!

    Sent on 11/09/2017

    Twisted Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you Shawna for choosing Twisted Photo Booths, what a fun evening and we were honoured to be part of it. Congratulations once again to Jeryn & Jon and we wish them the very best in the married life together.
  • Raina

    Raina B. · Married on 22/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I worked with Twisted Photobooths for our wedding reception and Pam and Allen were nothing short of amazing. Very easy to work with and very helpful with accommodating our needs and wants for the events. The photobooth at our reception was a huge success and I even got a full USB of all the images the same night! It was so great to be able to have all those memories and to see who got to enjoy our lovely booth. The pricing was extremely reasonable and worked well with our budget, and Pam and Allen even allowed us to create a custom template for the pictures to be printed out on. Everything went so well with our theme, I couldn't have asked for more! Thank you so much for making our reception special!

    Sent on 11/08/2017

    Twisted Photo Booths's reply:

    It was a great pleasure working with you both. Thank you for your kind words and we wish you the very best in your new life together.
  • [Anonymous]

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would definitely recommend twisted photobooths. They are professional, friendly, reliable and most of all, great people. They made sure our guests felt welcomed, made some jokes while the line up got bigger, ensured the bride and groom felt very special, etc. I could go on for hours explaining how much value twisted photobooth added to our wedding, but I will end by saying, its a must!

    Sent on 08/11/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.