Twisted Photo Booths
8 Tuscany Hills Point N.W. T3L 2C6 Calgary (Alberta) View map

Reviews from Twisted Photo Booths

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
13 reviews
Order by :
  • Jina

    Jina Shin , Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great Photobooth

    Excellent 5/5! Pam and glen are very nice and provide a fantastic Photobooth service. No complaints whatsoever. Highly recommend their services and will definitely consider them for any future events.

    Sent on 12/08/2018

    Twisted Photo Booths's reply:

    It was a pleasure to be part of your Wedding celebration Jina & Chris. Thank you for your lovely review and we wish you both the very best.

  • Kyla Cochlan , Married on 28/07/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Highly recommended!

    I would without fail recommend this company to anyone looking for a photobooth. Everyone at the party loved the props and the set up. Online enclosed photobooth we could find within a reasonable price range. Would definitely recommend the add one for anyone wanting to add some fun to their party!

    Sent on 30/07/2018

    Twisted Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you Kyla & Cody for choosing Twisted Photo Booths for your Wedding and for posting this review. We had a fun time and we wish you the very best in your married life together.

  • Luke , Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Fantastic once again

    We have used twisted photo booths a many times now for Christmas party events and now our wedding in Lake Louise and once again, they exceeded our expectations greatly! Very professional and fun! Twisted photo booths is my photo booth of choice for all our events and I recommend them to anyone looking to have a photo booth. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 07/05/2018
  • Ben Gelfand , Married on 23/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Pam and Glen were an absolute delight. They were kind, professional, and very responsive. Our experience with Twisted Photo Booths was stress-free. Our guests had a wonderful time at the photo booth, and they were very reasonably priced, which was a bonus!

    Sent on 28/09/2017

    Twisted Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you Ben & Mandy for choosing us to be part of your special day. We had a fabulous time interacting with you and your awesome family & guests. We wish you the very best in your married life together.

  • Shawna Church , Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Very professional and were easy to work with. A huge wedding party hit and lots of fun! Loved that they gave a copy of every pick to the bride and groom for memories. We used the open booth concept which at one time had 21 people in it!!
    So fun!

    Sent on 11/09/2017

    Twisted Photo Booths's reply:

    Thank you Shawna for choosing Twisted Photo Booths, what a fun evening and we were honoured to be part of it. Congratulations once again to Jeryn & Jon and we wish them the very best in the married life together.

  • Raina

    Raina Bhasin , Married on 22/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My husband and I worked with Twisted Photobooths for our wedding reception and Pam and Allen were nothing short of amazing. Very easy to work with and very helpful with accommodating our needs and wants for the events. The photobooth at our reception was a huge success and I even got a full USB of all the images the same night! It was so great to be able to have all those memories and to see who got to enjoy our lovely booth. The pricing was extremely reasonable and worked well with our budget, and Pam and Allen even allowed us to create a custom template for the pictures to be printed out on. Everything went so well with our theme, I couldn't have asked for more! Thank you so much for making our reception special!

    The wedding of Raina Bhasin and Twisted Photo Booths 1
    Sent on 11/08/2017

    Twisted Photo Booths's reply:

    It was a great pleasure working with you both. Thank you for your kind words and we wish you the very best in your new life together.

  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I would definitely recommend twisted photobooths. They are professional, friendly, reliable and most of all, great people. They made sure our guests felt welcomed, made some jokes while the line up got bigger, ensured the bride and groom felt very special, etc. I could go on for hours explaining how much value twisted photobooth added to our wedding, but I will end by saying, its a must!

    Sent on 08/11/2016
  • [Private User]

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Very good service. Prompt reply to enquires. Detailed information and reasonably priced compared to others. Delivered what're promised.

    This review form is too restricted. If people want to write less tha. 200 characters, just let them be. Why do we need to write so much if we had already given high scores in the survey?

    Sent on 17/10/2016
  • Natasha Smith , Married on 17/09/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Hired for our wedding. We were extremely pleased. We would highly recommend this company. We absolutely loved them. Extremely punctual and professional and had tons of props. We received a memory stick on the night of the wedding and everyone went home with photos.

    Sent on 26/09/2016
  • Breanna Milne / Gudim , Married on 05/08/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Twister Photo booths were awesome!! They replied to all my questions in a timely manner and were friendly, personable and helpful. They were flexible to arrange times that worked best for our wedding and were accommodating. Thanks for making our day special!

    Sent on 03/09/2016

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.