Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Snaptique Photo Booth

Snaptique Photo Booth

Snaptique Photo Booth

Mississauga, Ontario
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
32 reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

32
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner

12 User photos

  • Montana
    Montana Sent on 24/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best Photo Booth EVER!!!!

    If you are contemplating with getting a Photo Booth or not - DO IT. Snaptique was so amazing to work with. We had a wedding package with one of the boler trailers and it was an absolute HIT with our guests! Everyone had such fun getting their photos done, the team was amazing, props are amazing, and it's so different! You NEED Snaptique at your wedding!!!
  • N
    Nicole M. Sent on 22/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our photobooth was a hit!

    Its safe to say our photobooth was a huge hit with our guests, people are still talking about how much fun it was a month later! It was special to have something that our guests could take home and everyone loved the personalized photo strips. The props were great too. The photobooth attendant was wonderful, and overall Snaptique has been fabulous to work with over the past couple of years as we planned our wedding. Highly recommend!!
  • M
    Melissa T. Sent on 11/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best idea ever!

    This was the biggest crowd pleaser - everyone absolutely LOVED the photo booth! It was a great addition and everyone was happy to go home with their pictures. We were happy to get a guestbook signed with all of their pictures as well! The attendant was friendly and accommodating and all of the planning leading up to the wedding was so smooth. I had zero worries and they surpassed all of our expectations and I highly recommend them for ANY event! The price I spent reflects the unlimited package I got - booth attendant for the whole evening, guestbook with the pictures that THEY put together, unlimited pictures for my guests, backdrop, props and incredible service!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sarah M. Sent on 03/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ah-mazing!


    Snaptique and their team were absolutely phenomenal for our wedding! From the moment of first contact to far after the wedding. They were professional, detail-oriented and prompt with their service. Unfortunately, there was a discrepancy with dimensions of the venue and the photobooth could not fit, however Dominic did not leave us hanging and brought back a smaller airstream that could fit under a time crunch. Samantha was very punctual in responding to emails, even when I asked above and beyond of her duties. The photo booth attendant Farjad was friendly and enthuastic with our guests. The photobooth was the highlight of our guest experience. Plus, we got a keepsake guest book with a majority of our guests pictures that we will cherish forever. Thanks Snaptique!
  • A
    Andrea B. Sent on 06/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Day Add-On!

    Snaptique was hired for a family members wedding and when it was time for our wedding we knew we had to book them as well. The team is extremely friendly and so reasonably priced. Our guests had a blast and were able to take home copies of their photos as a keepsake. We also opted in to have marquee initials which completed our look. Set up and tear down was seamless. Highlight recommend Snaptique and hope to work with him in the future!
  • Eric & Hailey
    Hailey C. Sent on 30/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such great fun!

    We had so much fun with Snaptique's GIF booth. It was the first time for such an experience for most of our wedding guests and us too!
    Email correspondence was professional, friendly, and timely. Delivery of the booth and the technician who assisted us at the beginning and the end was also professional, friendly, and timely.
  • Sue
    Sue A. Sent on 14/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision ever made!

    Snaptique was the best decision we ever made and one of our favourite vendors to work with. From the get go they were very professional, friendly, and answered all our questions in a prompt and timely manner. Our guests, of all ages and varying tech savvy-ness, had a blast playing with the GIF boomerang photobooth! Would highly recommend Snaptique for anyone considering their service.
  • Lauren
    Lauren K. Sent on 02/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loved our air stream!!

    We had the air stream photo booth at our Cambium Farms wedding in September. Our guests had so much fun with the photo booth and the air stream looked so good from the outside - made for great photos, they turned out great. Would recommend this company to any couple looking for a fun alternative for a photo booth!!
  • A
    Amanda P. Sent on 06/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing from start to finish

    Snaptique was a hit with me the morning after I got engaged and met them at a wedding show. I knew right away this was the booth I wanted at our wedding!
    I quickly emailed and went back and forth until I was completely comfortable and understood all the aspects of our contract. Cathy answered every question quickly and until I got it!
    Our wedding went off amazing, everyone had a great time in the booth and I have amazing memories stuck up everywhere in our house to see everyone
  • T
    Taylor Sent on 10/09/2019
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything we wanted

    The VW photo booth was super fun and engaging. Our guests loved it, and was very easy to use! Was great for pictures and really liked that we got all the photos digitally afterwards.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message