Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Light the Day

Light the Day View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
50 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

50
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner
  • N
    Natalie Sent on 08/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect and fun

    Our guests loved the photo booth - thank you so much. Was wonderful working with you and appreciate your flexibility, quality of work and responsiveness.

    Thanks so much
    Nat
  • Sarina
    Sarina B. Sent on 22/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!! So much fun and creative!!

    Tony was phenomenal and made our special day wonderful! Our guests really enjoyed the Photo Booth and all the props. He was extremely professional and would definitely use him again for other events we have in the future.
  • Tanya
    Tanya Sent on 06/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photobooth

    This vendor was professional. They came in on time and everyone loved taking photos at this booth. So glad we chose to hire LTD for our wedding!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jess
    Jess T. Sent on 25/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best experience - you wont regret your choice!

    The best experience! Tony was a pleasure to work with, he was on time and everyone had so much fun. We also got all the digital files within a few days. An amazing experience!
  • Patricia
    Patricia M. Sent on 02/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you!

    We wanted to have a photobooth at our wedding celebration and our friend recommended Light the Day. The picture quality is really great, and they use the actual camera to take pictures, not like many other photobooth companies that use IPAD instead. Thank you Tony for making our wedding celebration memorable.
  • Katerina
    Katerina Sent on 08/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect photo booth !

    What a dream!! Working with Tony was perfect from booking to finish. He was very very quick to respond, patient and accommodating. The photo booth was an amazing addition to our wedding night. The quality of the photos and Tony’s professionalism were amazing!

    Thank you thank you thank you!
  • A
    Aira Sent on 22/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend for photobooth needs!

    We booked Light the Day for our photobooth and they were nothing but amazing! They were very professional, easy to talk and work with. All of our guests had a blast at the photobooth and their props were so fun! They were also quick to provide us with the digital copies.
  • P
    Paul T. Sent on 14/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience with Light The Day

    Tony and Light the Day helped make our 2022 wedding a perfect experience. Our guests loved taking photos - 4 poses into one photo strip. Tony was there throughout the night for 4 hours helping our family and friends capture memories. Tony also helped complete our photo guest book by helping place extra photo strips into our keepsake.

    Overall the experience with Tony was flawless. He fully designed our photo strip template and was a pleasure to work with throughout. Tony arrived on time and was professional throughout.

    Would highly recommend Light the Day for any photobooth needs!
  • K
    Kirsten J. Sent on 01/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Light the Day lit up our party!

    We found Light the Day on Wedding Wire and had a wonderful customer experience with Tony doing our wedding photo booth. He was responsive, helpful and enthusiastic to work with the whole time. The pricing fit out budget well and our guests had a blast.

    We LOVED looking through all the digital proofs the next day since everything was such a blur on wedding day! I would highly recommend booking your wedding photo booth with Tony at Light the Day.
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca S. Sent on 13/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photobooth!!!

    Such an amazing experience having a photo booth at our wedding. I had so many compliments and everybody absolutely loved Linden and the props. Definitely will hire again. So easy to work with and even was able to extend our time frame for a couple hours since guess we're having such a great time. Thank you so much Linden
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message