Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Langis Event Media

Langis Event Media

Langis Event Media

Vancouver, British Columbia
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

17
  • Amanda
    Amanda P. Sent on 17/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Family really loved the photo booth

    Our family absolutely loved the Photo Booth! They did a beautiful job with the set and props and the photos came really quickly!

    Langis Event Media's reply:

    Hi Amanda, Thank you so much for the beautiful words. It was our pleasure to entertain you guys and your guests. Wishing you all the best in your future together. Josie and team.
  • Alice
    Alice Sent on 18/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun!

    Josie and team were excellent to work with for our July 29 2023 wedding. Communication leading up to the day was amazing. They arrived early to set up and we great at engaging the guests to come into the premium photobooth to get their pictures done! We got the electronic copies within a couple of days which was amazing. Highly recommend!

    Langis Event Media's reply:

    Thank you Alice for you lovely words. It was a pleasure working with you. Ciara had lots of fun to entertain your guests. We wish you guys a wonderful life together. Josie and Ciara.
  • Chelsea
    Chelsea L. Sent on 26/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Add a photobooth to your wedding! Best decision ever.

    I highly recommend Langis Event Media for your photobooth needs! We had Clara at our wedding on October 22, 2022, and she made sure we got photos of all the groups (including the bride and groom because we almost missed getting photos of the two of us because we were just having so much fun). All of our communication was with Josie, who was very responsive and accommodating to any changes we had. We were sent digital copies of all the photos within a few days and Clara printed as many copies as were requested at the wedding. Everyone had a blast and I'm so pleased with all the photos.

    Langis Event Media's reply:

    Hi Guys,
    Sorry I didn't reply earlier as we did reply to your google review.
    Thank you so much for not 1 but 2 shining reviews.
    You guys were a delight to work with and your guests were so much fun. Have a great married life together. Clara
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • O
    Olivia Sent on 18/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highlight of the Wedding!

    I used Langis Event Media for the glam photo booth at my wedding and had the most amazing experience! They allow you to customize the photo frame, provide all the props you need, and provide a digital gallery of all the photos. The attendant Ciara was so sweet. All our friends and family said the photo booth was one of their favourite parts of the day!

    Langis Event Media's reply:

    Thank you for the review, Olivia! I had so much fun seeing you and your guests so happy at the photobooth :) Thank you again for having me at your beautiful wedding and I wish you and Curtis the best! - Ciara
  • K
    Katrina B. Sent on 04/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photobooth ever!

    Josie and the team were great! We had so may compliments from our guests about the photobooth. It was so fun! The printed pictures were personalized and they were awesome to deal with.
  • D
    Danielle G. Sent on 12/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Photo Booth!

    Great experience with this company!
    Photos turned out perfect!
  • K
    Kathleen A. Sent on 26/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They're Great!

    They made a nice layout for the picture to match out color theme. They responds right away to our questions. Was nice, friendly and very flexible. All our guests enjoyed the photobooth.
  • S
    Sara P. Sent on 11/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun!

    We hired Langis Event Media as a our photobooth for our wedding at Newlands just 2 weeks ago! It was so much fun! Josie and Emma were so much fun to work with and they even gave me physical copies of the photos when I asked for it, even though I was getting the digital copies, anyway. I really enjoyed how professional and awesome they were. I couldn't even believe it was Emma's first time after her training until Josie told me after the wedding. Such good work! I definitely recommend hiring Lanis media events for a fun photobooth experience!

    Langis Event Media's reply:

    Hi Sara,
    Thank you so much for the wonderful review. You guys were amazing to work with and your guests were a lot of fun to entertain with the photobooth. May you have a wonderful future together. Emma is so excited to receive a 5 star review for her first event. She will now receive a bonus for her great work:). We hope to see you at an event one day in the future. Josie & Emma.
  • Amanda
    Amanda N. Sent on 19/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome!!!

    So happy that we decided to do a photobooth. Langis Flipbooks had so many props and they were so quick with the setup. Super easy to work with, we were able to customize what the print outs would look like as well.

    Langis Event Media's reply:

    Hi Amanda,
    Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so glad you were happy with our services. We love making all the guests get to have a great time with the Photo booth. Happy future from all of us here.
  • N
    Natalie J. Sent on 18/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't be happier!

    Langis was at our wedding this past weekend. Super fun yet professional to work with, and we all had an absolute blast! We just got the digital folder of all the photos (fast turn around!). So good!!!

    Langis Event Media's reply:

    Hi Nat & Raj ,
    What a fun night that was at your wedding. Hope you've recovered from all your dancing:). You sure know how to have a party. Looking forward to entertaining you guys again in the future.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message