Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Inception Photo Booth

Inception Photo Booth

Inception Photo Booth

Edmonton, Alberta
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 27 reviews
View more information

27 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 27

2 User photos

  • J
    Jia Married on 09/06/2022
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lovely Experience

    Great experience!! Everyone at my event loved it! Photos print on the spot, making it convenient for everyone.

    Inception Photo Booth's reply:

    thank you so much for this wonderful review. Thanks for working with us and hope you have a wonderful journey ahead!
  • Andree
    Andree Married on 04/06/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Glam Photo Booth!

    We had the 3 hour Glam Photo Booth at our wedding, and it was the highlight of our guests' night! John was organized, helpful, and easy to communicate with. The attendants were also great and professional. I would HIGHLY recommend Inception Photo Booth for any event. Thank you!

    Inception Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I hope we can work together again in the future. Congratulations again!
  • S
    Susan Married on 13/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional, organized, made the event so fun!

    They reply to quick to emails and make it really easy to just enjoy your event. Attendants come with each photobooth and they made it really simple - pick a prop, pose, and they'll do the photo-taking! Will definitely contact again. Loved this company! Really made the event :) Everyone had something to take home.

    Inception Photo Booth's reply:

    Hey Susan, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and I cant wait to work with you guys again. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!
  • K
    Kevin K. Married on 22/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Reception

    We had to work quickly once COVID restrictions opened up and John was awesome in accommodating us. Communication was great during process to develop template, figure out backdrop and discussing all the details. John had everything set up before cocktails and stayed until all guests were satisfied! John and his business Inception is highly recommended for your event!

    Inception Photo Booth's reply:

    thanks for the wonderful review and I am glad it all worked out. I can't wait for the next event and congratulations again!
  • L
    Liz Married on 03/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Delightful vendor to coordinate with and such a fun time

    The activity made our party just that much better. From day one of planning I was set on having a photo booth and I’m glad after so much research I went with the Inception Photo booth for my celebration. Thanks ❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Inception Photo Booth's reply:

    Thanks again for all the wonderful reviews! I can't wait to work with you guys again and congratulations again!
  • Channy
    Channy L. Married on 29/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing!

    All my wedding guests loved the photo booth, definitely a crowd pleaser. The photos turned out amazing, and it was worth every penny. John has been amazing, regardless how difficult 2020 has been. I would definitely recommend Inception Photo Booth to all my friends and look forward to booking this company again in the future.

    Inception Photo Booth's reply:

    Thanks again for all the wonderful reviews! I can't wait to work with you guys again and congratulations again!
  • T
    Tracy Married on 22/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Inflatable booth

    I have been wanting to hire Inception Photobooth since my cousin had booked them for his wedding in 2018! I loved the privacy and look of the white inflatable photobooth and knew I needed it for my own wedding. John has been so easy and accommodating to work with - he helped to ensure we had our template and set up exactly how we wanted it! We also received a Google Drive link to share with our family and friends to get digital copies of the pictures they took. All of our guests loved the props and simplicity of the booth with John and another staff member managing it to make sure things ran smoothly. I’m so happy I went with Inception Photobooth and can’t recommend them enough to anyone looking to set one up!

    Inception Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review and for having us at your wedding! It was a pleasure to work with you guys and I can't wait to work with you guys again :)
  • Danielle
    Danielle Married on 29/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience with Inception Photobooth!

    I asked John to do a "classy photobooth" for my wedding so guests could take home a nice keepsake of the day. He went above and beyond to deliver exactly what I asked for, the photos turned out great! Him and his assistant stayed at the wedding to help pose guests and work the Photo Booth, all our guests loved them!

    I can't say enough great things about John and his team. We are so glad we decided to go with Inception for one of the most special days of our lives. Thank you John for everything!

    - Danielle and Arif Sumar

    Inception Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you so much for having us at your wedding and I'm so happy to hear that you loved our photo booth service. Congratulations again!
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly M. Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Such a fun experience!

    Awesome job , everyone loved the photobooth! Well worth the money

    Inception Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you so much for having us! I am glad we could be a part of your special day. We had a great time and congrats again!
  • Alison
    Alison C. Married on 20/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Responsive and fun!

    We hired Inception Photo Booth for our wedding and was not disappointed! The guests had such a great time! John was super easy to work with and really friendly. Set up and tear down was taken care of, and we received a link with the entire nights photos/giffs on it to share and download. It was great looking through the photos and seeing the guests having a great time! Would definitely recommend!

    Inception Photo Booth's reply:

    you are the best! thank you so much for the kind words! I am so happy we got to be a part of your special day and make the day extra special with our photo booth experiences