Go Booth
2058 Melette K4A 4X2 Ottawa (Ontario) View map

Reviews for Go Booth

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

5 reviews

4 User photos

Go Booth 1
Go Booth 2
Go Booth 3
Go Booth 4
Order by :
  • Joleen , Married on 09/12/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The photo booth was a huge success at my work Christmas party. He arrived on time. The props were fun and there was a huge variety to choose from. Lots of laughs doing this. Thank you Dan for a great experience !

    Sent on 17/01/2017

    Go Booth's reply:

    Hi Joleen! Thank you so much for this positive review! it is very much appreciated. I had a great time at your event.

    Dan

  • Alexandra

    Alexandra , Married on 18/06/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I have nothing but amazing things to say about Daniels services. Right from first contact Daniel was very professional and informative. During our consultation he was able to provide any information needed and and so accommodating. We had a great gatsby themed wedding and he even designed a backdrop to go with the theme. They were very punctual on the day of and was fantastically interactive with the guests. The quality of the prints are fantastic and the props selection was great. I still have people telling me how much fun they had with the photo booth it was such a hit.

    We would 100% recommend Daniels photo booth services. Truly a hidden gem to the Ottawa event scene.

    Sent on 17/01/2017

    Go Booth's reply:

    Hi Alex, Thanks for taking the time to write this, I enjoyed working with you from beginning to end. You're the type of customer that makes this job so great.

    Dan

  • Caroline

    Caroline , Married on 04/06/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Daniel Goneau (Go Booth) created a fun, interactive photobooth at our wedding. He was extremely professional and set up and took down the booth without interrupting the feel of the night. He was friendly and engaged with our guests and came appropriately dressed and equipped for anything he may need to ensure the night went without a hitch (and it did!).

    The wedding of Caroline and Go Booth 5
    The wedding of Caroline and Go Booth 6
    The wedding of Caroline and Go Booth 7
    The wedding of Caroline and Go Booth 8
    Sent on 18/01/2017

    Go Booth's reply:

    Hi Caroline, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. I remember your wedding very well, it was such a great time! Glad you were and still are so satisfied with the end results.

    Dan

  • Andrew & Dharma , Married on 23/08/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We had Dan and the GoBooth Team at our wedding, and we were so happy with the service, presentation and quality of the work.
    Dan and his team go above and beyond to make your guests enjoy the photobooth experience, and the turnaround for the final set of files following the event is very timely.
    Since our wedding, we have referred Dan and his team out to many friends and corporate clients, and everyone only has positive things to say about their experience! One of the best photobooth services in Ottawa- quality, professionalism and value!

    Sent on 18/01/2017

    Go Booth's reply:

    Hi Andrew, Thank you so much for this great review. It's very touching. Glad you and everybody else enjoyed my services.

    Cheers.
    Dan

  • Karine , Married on 10/07/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Daniel services was top notch he was verry out going and 100 % professional with my guest and picture wer verry good quality .My guest really enjoyed the booth and had menny laughs about this pictures I highly recommend Dan gobooth and team :)

    Sent on 17/01/2017

    Go Booth's reply:

    Hi Karine, Thank you so very much for this review, you were one of my first customers back in 2015! I believe I still had my original booth with you. I'm glad to see that even back then the pictures came out great and that you were still satisfied.

    very much appreciate the kind words

    Dan

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.