Eaden Myles
865 Wilson Ave M3K 1E6 Vaughan (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Eaden Myles

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.6

Awards

10

8 User photos

Eaden Myles 1
Eaden Myles 2
Eaden Myles 3
Eaden Myles 4
Eaden Myles 5
+ 4
Order by:
  • Robin

    Robin Butler · Married on 25 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing and outstanding

    Every moment was outstanding customer service to the quality of ur tux mr Eaden came and delivered never stressed or had me worried throughout the process

    Eaden Myles 6
    Sent on 27/05/2019
  • J

    Jagger Campbell · Married on 23 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding suit

    They are very professional. If you have any issues or problems they fix it immediately. The suit was a great fix with amazing quality. I plan on buying a suit every year for my anniversary.

    Eaden Myles 7
    Sent on 27/05/2019
  • Carl

    Carl Theramene · Married on 12 of April of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    I highly recommend Eaden Myles he is very helpful and made the process easy, he also made sure that everything was perfect throughout the whole process for my son and I. 5 star rating We will definitely do business again. Thanks again!!

    Sent on 02/05/2019
  • K

    Kellie Ohamuo · Married on 10 of November of 2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Suit!

    I was referred to Eaden by my planner, and from the moment I met him, I knew he was the perfect guy to work with. He was always so well dressed lol. Eaden helped create the perfect suit for my husband and groomsmen. He was very patient and understanding when it came to working with everyone. Of course, the suits came out better than I had imagined. Eaden was also there on the wedding day to make sure everyone was styled and ready to go (which helped alleviate stress from myself and my husband). My husband was flawless on that day!!! Thank you Eaden for the great customer service, quality suits, and your outstanding professionalism!

    Sent on 22/11/2018
  • D

    Dave · Married on 09 of November of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    amazing experience

    great great company with a good affordable prices. A lot of variety. best experience. nothing bad to say. fast service et suite was the perfect size without them seeing me. will recommand it for every wedding

    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • Curtis

    Curtis Rembert · Married on 20 of October of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is what excellence looks like

    Eaden Myles was able to produce the perfect jacket for my wedding. The process was seamless and easy. He keeps in touch and follows through. The jacket fits like a fine tailored jacket should. I couldn’t ask for a better buying experience. He’s a must for your wedding attire and beyond.

    Eaden Myles 8
    Sent on 31/10/2018
  • Zulemy

    Zulemy Amador · Married on 30 of August of 2018

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unique Product, Overall Satisfied

    We absolutely loved the outcome of my husband's custom 3 piece emerald green tux! The groomsmen also looked sharp in their emerald green pants and button ups with custom gold buttons.

    What we enjoyed the most in this process was our meeting with Eaden in New York for consultation and sizing. We were able to explain our vision and got to see all the cool fabrics and select the design of the tuxedo.

    The most frustrating thing during this process was the response time and final delivery of the products. Many times we would reach out via text and email and allow for time before we followed-up a second time but we were just not contacted back in a timely fashion. There was a major delay in the delivery of our groomsman shirt/pants and the groom's tux. We are both very flexible people and were not upset that there was a delay, we were upset at the lack of transparency and communication. At one point, we were even told that items were shipped when in fact, nothing had gone out yet.

    The groom's suit arrived a week and a half before the wedding and it still needed to be tailored. This made us extremely nervous as about 6 months had already gone by since our initial visit(we were told an estimate of 8 weeks for the groomsmen and to allow a little more time for the groom). The pocket square arrived the day before we left to the hotel for our wedding, and the lapel pin never arrived(we were told it was out of stock the week of).

    In general, Eaden and the company worked with us to rectify the multiple hiccups that happened along the way. We weren't charged shipping, they sent the garment bags that were promised and not sent with the original order, fixed the color on the lapel of my hsband's tuxedo as in the first round, the wrong color was put on; and fixed the buttons on the groomsmen shirts as they weren't what we initially picked and paid for.

    Even though there were a couple of instances throughout the process where we worried if this would all come together, we still really like what this company is doing, respect the uniqueness in their work, and thank them for helping our vision come to life. My husband, his groomsmen, and the ring bearer looked so handsome the day of our wedding. I am happy it all came together but have to say that it took a lot of work and following up on our part to make sure the result was successful.

    Eaden Myles 9
    Eaden Myles 10
    Eaden Myles 11
    Eaden Myles 12
    Eaden Myles 13
    Sent on 06/03/2019
  • N

    Nana Yaa Achiaa Osei Prempeh · Married on 18 of August of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Traditional Wedding

    Eaden took his time to listen and understood what I wanted for my husband... my husband’s pre- wedding photo shoot blazer was customized by Eaden and we had to go back to him to make our big perfect..... I highly recommend him, if you want to look sharp and different on your big day. My husband and I are so grateful.... thank you so much for your patience.... God bless you.. you rock. P.S Dennis will be back for our baby naming ceremony outfit. 💙

    Sent on 02/09/2018
  • J

    James Boateng · Married on 10 of December of 2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eric took "custom fit" to a whole new level. He was really attentive during our first consultation. He was able to aid me In selecting a suit to fit my personality. Price was reasonable especially considering it was custom made. I have never received so many compliments on a suit! I will recommend any and all grooms to get their suit here!

    Sent on 03/02/2017
  • V

    Vanessa Gonzalez · Married on 10 of October of 2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was referred to Eaden Myles by a colleague who had previously utilized Eaden Myles for their wedding. I went to our initial meeting with full confidence as my colleague had only great things to say about them, but I was completely blown away by the service I received. There interaction with us was so personal they made us feel that we had known each other for years. My Fiancee & I shared with Eaden our vision & he was able to bring it to life. My husband looked so handsome at our wedding & all our guest were raving of how our groomsmen looked at the wedding.

    Sent on 13/01/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.