Graydon Hall Manor
185 Graydon Hall Drive M3A 3B4 Toronto (Ontario) View map
18 reviews

Number of guests 50 to 240

Reviews for Graydon Hall Manor

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Response time 4.7

Awards

18 reviews

5 User photos

Graydon Hall Manor 1
Graydon Hall Manor 2
Graydon Hall Manor 3
Graydon Hall Manor 4
Graydon Hall Manor 5
Order by :
  • Kalla

    Kalla Berk , Married on 24/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Beyond my dreams

    The venue and team were like a dream! An absolutely stunning space, well maintained, a flexible and kind team, and delicious catering. I could go on and on about how it exceeded my expectations. The planning team was prompt, patient, kind and made us feel like our ideas and our day were a priority. We enjoyed every moment of the experience and our guests were blown away by the experience. I would highly recommend and would host another event here.

    The wedding of Kalla Berk and Graydon Hall Manor 6
    The wedding of Kalla Berk and Graydon Hall Manor 7
    The wedding of Kalla Berk and Graydon Hall Manor 8
    Sent on 20/11/2018

    Graydon Hall Manor's reply:

    Kalla, thank you so much for sharing your amazing photos and the details of your Graydon Hall experience. We couldn't be more thrilled that you and Lucas had an amazing day. We hope we may be of service again in the future - personally or professionally. Wishing you both all the very best!
    - the Graydon Hall Manor team

  • Lisa

    Lisa Palumbo , Married on 03/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Best venue in toronto

    Run do not walk to book this venue! I had the wedding of my dreams all thanks to GHM. The food is the best in Toronto and yes I have been to Sotto Sotto, jacobs etc and this is better! The ambiance is bar none and then there staff. So attentive and the details...I literally can't I want to do it all over gain. Worth every single penny!!!

    Sent on 07/08/2018

    Graydon Hall Manor's reply:

    Lisa, thank you so much for your generous feedback. We couldn't be more thrilled that you loved the food and had an amazing day. Wishing you both all the very best! - the Graydon Hall Team

  • Jill , Married on 01/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing venue, excellent wedding planner

    Besides the fact that the venue is stunning and the food is incredible, the people here are amazing. We worked with Rebecca, and she was phenomenal. It was stormy off and on the day of our wedding and we had to constantly be making decisions about what parts of the wedding could be held outside. Rebecca went out of her way to make sure that we could make the most of the outdoor space, having the puddles on the patio swept off and moving the decor as needed. She was also super organized, keeping the day on schedule so that we could relax and enjoy ourselves. We were so happy with our wedding and know that we couldn't have had the same experience anywhere else.

    Sent on 04/09/2018

    Graydon Hall Manor's reply:

    Hello Jill,
    We couldn't be more thrilled that you enjoyed your day at Graydon Hall Manor. We are so glad that you loved Rebecca as much as we do!
    Wishing you every joy,
    Nicole

  • Laura Macfarlane , Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The most beautiful venue and helpful staff!

    Graydon Hall went above and beyond our expectations. Our coordinator Rebecca and all of the staff there really jumped in and made sure everything went perfectly on our day. It is a little pricey but in our opinion it was worth every penny for how flawlessly our day went and how little we had to worry or coordinate or work ourselves during our day. We would highly recommend! You won't regret it.

    Sent on 08/07/2018
  • Denis

    Denis Heroux , Married on 18/11/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We held a same-sex wedding at Graydon Hall Manor and everything was excellent. Lisa Shaw was our wedding planner and did an amazing job at guiding us through the whole process. She is very attentive to details, has a wealth of experience & connections and easy to work with. Our guests were very impressed with the quality of it all and enjoyed themselves immensely.

    Sent on 24/11/2017
  • Melissa Blacker , Married on 27/06/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Graydon Hall couldn't have been more perfect for my dream wedding. The venue alone is gorgeous and was ideal for how intimate I wanted my day to be. Madison was incredible with coordinating and made my day run smoothly. She even helped sew my dress because of a rip right before I walked down the isle! They were so great with communication which was important for us because we were out of town clients. The food and staff were amazing. I wouldn't have changed a thing

    The wedding of Melissa Blacker and Graydon Hall Manor 9
    The wedding of Melissa Blacker and Graydon Hall Manor 10
    Sent on 07/07/2017

    Graydon Hall Manor's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Melissa. We are absolutely thrilled that you had a wonderful day and the planning process was simplified with Madison's help. We wish you both every happiness!
    Nicole
    (Graydon Hall's Managing Director)

  • Liz Aldous , Married on 24/06/2017

    4.6 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I was a guest at my friend's recent wedding in August 2016, and the reception took place at Graydon Hall Manor. It was an exceptionally beautiful venue, with fantastic staff and amazing food. Probably the best wedding food I've ever had (the grilled salmon with risotto). The wait staff were professional and served the food in a timely manner. Everything was hot and tasty. We ate outside under a tented canopy which was beautiful. The inside was nicely spread out, with separate rooms for dancing, sitting (a lounge) and drinking (the bar). The only downside is that the washroom is a single stall, so you have to line up and wait if you need to use it. Other than that, it was a fantastic venue and if the price was a little more affordable, I would definitely have considered it for my own wedding!

    Sent on 27/09/2016
  • Melissa

    Melissa , Married on 26/05/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    My husband and I recently had our wedding at Graydon Hall Manor and we cannot thank Madison enough for all her help. She was truly fantastic and awesome to work with. She made our experience delightful. She was so charming, accommodating and professional. It was really a pleasure meeting her.

    The wedding was perfect and all our guests complimented on the food, service and ambiance of Graydon Hall. They were all as blown away as we were. The event ran so smoothly and we both enjoyed ourselves very much. We know this was possible because of all the work Madison and her team put in behind the scenes.

    Thank you for giving us the best experience! We are so happy we chose Graydon Hall and got Madison as our event manager. :) It was the best decision!

    We would definitely recommend this venue to anyone looking for a beautiful Manor with outstanding service and food! You will not be disappointed and your expectations will be exceeded.

    Sent on 25/07/2017
  • Gary Yim , Married on 29/10/2016

    4.6 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We're so glad that we got married at Graydon Hall, and we're happy to recommend them!

    To boot, the grounds are beautiful, as you may have seen in pics online. We had an outdoor ceremony on the lawn before moving indoors for the reception. All our photos had beautiful backdrops, from the building exterior, far shots with the landscape and building, to the interior hall and spaces. There was very little that we had to provide in terms of decorations since the place already looks amazing as is.

    The food also lived up to expectations. They prepare everything in-house, and have a pretty extensive selection. It certainly didn't seem like mass-catered food, but was of good quality, rich flavors and presented attractively. I wasn't surprised that many guests reported that this was the best 'wedding food' they've ever had!

    All of the staff at GHM were exceedingly professional and helpful. Rebecca was our liaison, and provided valuable assistance from the booking, to the planning, to the day of. She helped us to navigate all the options, selecting apps and linens, and so on, but also gave lots of practical tips from her experience, such as how to schedule our day. She patiently communicated well throughout the whole time, as we kept spamming her with numerous emails with questions and changes. On the day of, she (along with the staff) helped to move the schedule along and worked well with our officiant and other helpers.

    Our only recommendation is that you should go over the contract very carefully before you sign, as their rules are pretty strict. If you're not sure about something, make sure you discuss this with them first!

    Sent on 14/03/2017
  • Ryan Nazirullah , Married on 15/08/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The venue is simply gorgeous!!! The food is out of this world. Its been 3 months since our wedding and people are still talking about the venue and the food.

    Sent on 13/11/2015

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.