Sheraton Parkway Toronto North
600 Highway 7 L4B 1B2 Richmond Hill (Ontario) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save
8 reviews
5.0 out of 5.0
Number of guests 25 to 1000
Share

Reviews for Sheraton Parkway Toronto North

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

8

10 User photos

Sheraton Parkway Toronto North 1
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North 2
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North 3
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North 4
Sheraton Parkway Toronto North 5
+ 6
Order by:
  • N

    Nilany Nagulan · Married on 24 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding: August 2019

    We held our wedding and reception at the Sheraton Parkway Toronto North this past August. Their comprehensive, inclusive wedding package was perfect. The package included and was not limited to a four course meal, alcohol and all beverages, table and chair linens, centrepieces and the wedding cake!! Included in the wedding package is also a night at the hotel for the bride and groom on the night of the wedding, and were surprised with an upgrade to the Presidential Suite!
    The only other costs were Photography, the DJ, Officiant and decor/flowers (in our case a backdrop for the ceremony which we used as a backdrop for the sweetheart table for the reception).

    Our co-ordinator was Liane, and we would highly recommend her! She is very personable, knowledgeable and organized. We communicated mostly through email and we set up a few in-person meetings and she is very responsive and accommodating. She was present on our wedding day and made sure the day was going as planned. I had a last minute dietary restriction and she went out of her way to personally make sure I was taken care of.

    The food was phenomenal! We had a mixed wedding, so we did a chicken main course with and Indian dish as the vegetarian option. Chef Silesh is amazing, he worked with us to create a dish that we wanted. He and his team are very skilled and delivered a dinner that left a lasting impression on all our guests. We had a few guest with dietary restrictions and those guest have personally told us how well they were taken care of.

    The staff were so professional, yet also personable, immediately creating a strong rapport with our guests.
    They were experienced, and the dinner service was so smooth. Once again hugely complimented by our guests.

    We recommend the Sheraton Parkway Toronto North for Wedding/Receptions. 5 stars across the board!

    Sent on 15/09/2019
  • Gianna

    Gianna · Married on 03 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A beautiful wedding and planning experience

    Working with the staff at the Sheraton to plan my wedding was so absolutely wonderful. They helped me plan every detail and were so accommodating and helpful. I cannot thank them enough. My guests were blown away by the quality of the food and the decor, and everyone had a great time. Everything the Sheraton did was perfect. Thank you so much!!!

    Sheraton Parkway Toronto North 6
    Sheraton Parkway Toronto North 7
    Sheraton Parkway Toronto North 8
    Sheraton Parkway Toronto North 9
    Sent on 14/08/2019
  • C

    Colleen Eriksen · Married on 15 of June of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful! Loved it! Best Night ever!

    My husband and I worked with Liane and she was amazing! She was so accommodating with my ideas and needs. The venue was clean, modern and spacious. All of my guests were impressed with the reception hall. The serving staff were very good as well! Always topping up wine glasses, ensuring our needs were met, that our food was to our satisfaction. I would highly recommend Liane from The Sheraton Parkway to work with and host your event at the Sheraton Parkway!

    Sent on 21/07/2019
  • Jocelyn

    Jocelyn Tolentino · Married on 04 of May of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding May 4, 2019

    Great customer service. Liane the catering manager was very accommodating to us during our inquiry till our wedding day. The hotel room was clean and comfy. All the guest enjoyed the ceremony, reception and great food. I highly recommend to anyone to stay and celebrate an event to Sheraton Parkway.

    Sheraton Parkway Toronto North 10
    Sent on 10/05/2019
  • Heather

    Heather McInnes · Married on 22 of February of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional!

    From the initial meeting right through to the wedding , our Coordinator Liane was amazing, always accessible & professional. She was prompt in replying to our inquiries. The food was amazing! The staff were courteous & attentive during the reception!

    Sheraton Parkway Toronto North 11
    Sheraton Parkway Toronto North 12
    Sheraton Parkway Toronto North 13
    Sheraton Parkway Toronto North 14
    Sheraton Parkway Toronto North 15
    Sent on 30/03/2019
  • K

    Khrysti-Lee Motruk · Married on 21 of October of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Yes!! Sheraton Hotel was amazing and exceeded all of our expectations.
    We had the best day of our lives so far!! :) The staff were amazing and our guests did not have one bad thing to say about the hotel. The food was absolutely amazing and the portions are great!!

    Sent on 22/11/2017
  • Christine

    Christine Pham · Married on 02 of September of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Polina for our wedding. She is professional, friendly, and very responsive. One pleasant surprise was the food - all of our guests loved each course, especially the pina colada sorbet in a half pineapple shell! I am so sad I only got one bite of it - if it's still on the menu as a choice for your wedding, you must get it! Cocktail hour was fantastic - everyone raved about the hors d'oeuvres and how fast they came out.

    Their wedding package includes a lot of stuff, including 2 free hotel nights and a wedding cake - wedding cake was also much loved by our guests. We upgraded our hotel room to the Presidential Suite and Polina was nothing but helpful the whole way and answered all questions we had. She even gave us a smaller meeting room that was closer to the ballroom so that I didn't have to walk so far to change in between evening gowns.

    All servers were fantastic. The server for our head table was very nice and even helped us pack the main course that we didn't get to eat, and delivered it to our hotel room.

    We are very satisfied with choosing Sheraton for our wedding and Polina is great to work with.

    Sent on 12/10/2017
  • [Anonymous] Married on 12/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful ballroom setting, we had a buffet for dinner which guests raved about, food is fantastic! Our guests had a great time!

    Sent on 14/05/2014
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.