Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Inn on the Twenty

Inn on the Twenty

Inn on the Twenty

Jordan Station, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 45 reviews
View more information

45 reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 45

67 User photos

  • D
    Diana B. Married on 06/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What wedding dreams are made of!

    I am completely blown away by the level of service provided by Inn on the Twenty for our wedding. They made me feel so special, and cared for. They took care of everything so seamlessly and I didnt have to stress about anything at all. Our day of coordinator Rachel was fantastic! She was always on call, and available if I had any questions. The food was fantastic and my guests still rave about how good it was. The servers and bartenders were beyond personable and friendly. Everyone had such a great time with many calling it the best wedding they've ever been to! I couldn't have asked for a better venue. It's gorgeous and it really embodies the charming vineyard experience.
  • Avery
    Avery Married on 16/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience

    I cant recommend Inn on the Twenty more. Such an easy and amazing experience. The coordinator leading up to the day, Grace was lovely and responsive. They then provide a day of coordinator. I was initially hesitant to switch to someone new day of but Stacey was perfect. She knew all our details, had tons of positivity and excitement for us and was there for anything we needed. It felt like we knew her the whole time.

    The food- I cant even begin to explain how good it was. This was by far the most important thing for us, and it was perfect. I cant believe how many people told us it was the best meal they have ever had.

    Every person there was so accommodating. The price point is also one of the best we were able to find in the area. Definitely check out this venue.
  • Kelly
    Kelly M. Married on 28/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing services

    The coordinators at inn on the twenty and cave spring were amazing to work with and helped to ensure the timing of everything on our wedding day went smoothly! Guests were very pleased with the dinner as well!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Daniela
    Daniela Married on 21/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What wedding dreams are made of!

    From the moment of booking to our wedding day, all we can say is OUT OF THIS WORLD!

    The service, the venue, the people, everything about our wedding planning process and wedding was absolute perfection with the Inn on the Twenty.

    Sharon-Kay and Rachel went above and beyond, answered all of our crazy questions, and helped our day to go off without a hitch!

    Our ceremony at Cave Spring escarpment site was whimsical and magical all at once!
  • K
    Katie Married on 27/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seamless, stress free and beautiful. Amazing food!!

    I cannot say enough about this venue! Extremely well organized, and totally took the stress out of our day. Can’t wait to go back for our 1 year anniversary. 10/10
  • Vickie
    Vickie Married on 24/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most beautiful venue

    I had the pleasure of working with Sharon-Kay, who was always able to help whenever I needed (especially with all the covid changes). Our Day of Coordinator, Ioana, made sure that everything went smooth and perfect. My family was so impressed by Ioana- she is a true gem of a person. Inn on the twenty was so hospitable and warm.
  • Samantha
    Samantha S. Married on 13/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional service and beautiful venue!!

    Inn on the Twenty was the PERFECT choice to host our wedding. Our ceremony in The Barn at Cave Spring Vineyard provided us a cool, air-conditioned escape from the August heat wave. Not to mention the breathtaking view of the vineyards and the Toronto skyline! Our reception took place in the Windows Room at Inn on the Twenty where we and our guests took in the sunset over the Jordan Valley while we ate our delicious meals. While it was certainly a challenge planning a wedding during a pandemic, the Event Managers (Sharon-Kay and Grace) made the entire process as seamless as possible. They were responsive and patient with all of my (many) questions, and were so kind and understanding when we made the difficult decision to postpone our wedding twice. The week leading up to the wedding, the Day-Of Coordinator (Rachel) made us feel so comfortable and reassured about our day. She ensured that everything we envisioned and hoped for the day came to fruition. I cannot express enough how pleased we were with this venue. If you are looking for a reasonably priced and beautiful venue with exceptional customer service (and amazing food) I would highly recommend Inn on the Twenty!
  • Michelle
    Michelle D. Married on 07/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding venue

    We are so happy we planned our wedding with the Inn on the Twenty! We had to postpone our 2020 wedding to 2021. Although everything was very uncertain at the start of the pandemic we were able to navigate the uncertain time and we were able to finally have our wedding in 2021. The management worked with us to look into other options for our 2021 wedding to follow restrictions. Our wedding ended up being even better then we could have imagined. Sharon-Kay, Maribeth and Rachel all played an intricate role in first of all making sure our day could proceed safely at all but also in making it ran smoothly and exceed all of our expectations! Sharon-Kay answered countless emails during the course of the 2 years it took to plan this wedding. Her patience and professionalism made the process so much easier. Maribeth and our day off coordinator Rachel made sure the room was set up perfectly and everything went according to plan. The service, food and ambiance were all amazing. The ceremony site (escarpment site) was magical in August. The flowers in bloom were purple which ironically matched our bridesmaid's dresses. The room we ended up in (Windows room) was spectacular (even though it wasn't our initial room and we only saw it the night before). Our guests had an amazing time.
  • Lisa
    Lisa M. Married on 25/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever

    We cannot thank the team at Inn on the Twenty enough. Sharon-Kay was so amazing, kind, patient, and organized throughout the pandemic. We had to change our date 3 times because of the pandemic, and Sharon-Kay was always a phone call or email away to answer our questions and calm our nerves. She was so understanding and knowledgeable, helped us to make several back up plans since we never knew what was going to happen with the pandemic, and just went so above and beyond!! Rachel the day-of coordinator was just as amazing and kept the event running smoothly from start to end. The waiters, bartenders, ceremony coordinators, and hotel staff were beyond perfect. The food was great, even our pickiest eaters loved it! So thank you again to the Inn on the Twenty team!
  • Jessica
    Jessica Z. Married on 18/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding day!

    A HUGE thank you to Maribeth, Grace, and Sharon-Kay for making our day so special and perfect. Everything went so smoothly and it couldn’t be more perfect thanks to the staff at Inn on the twenty. We got married at Cavespring vineyard (escarpment site) on 06/18/21. Had a small ceremony there and then went over to the Inn on the twenty restaurant patio for dinner with our closest family and friends. It was such a breath of fresh air having so much help and support from Maribeth amd Grace on the day of as well. Also, due to the ever changing restrictions in Ontario, we had to replan the wedding a few times last minute and they were so flexible and easy to work with, which made my life so much easier! In the end, we are extremely happy we went with Cave Spring vineyard wedding. The surrounding is huge and so beautiful, with lots of photo opportunities! Rustic barns, old houses, rose bushes, lake views! Everyone at the wedding was so impressed with how everything turned out. The coordinators also made sure the details that I didn’t even think of were taken care of like adding cute table signs for dinner and letting us borrow a portable speaker! Thank you again for making our special day so magical :)
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message