Fairmont Palliser

6 reviews | Calgary (Alberta)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Fairmont Palliser

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

6

11 User photos

Order by:
  • C

    Cori S. · Married on 03/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent place to wedding

    Everyone we had contact with at the Fairmont Palliser was excellent. Michele Tyrrell the coordinator, Cody and Dewayne or technicians, Amanda, head chef and all food and beverage staff.

    Sent on 06/04/2021

    Fairmont Palliser's reply:

    Dear Cori,
    On behalf of our teams, thank you so much for your kind words. We truly enjoyed working with you on your wedding arrangements as well.

    Wishing you both all the happiness in the world!

    Sincerely,
    Michele Tyrrell
    Director, Event Sales and Services
    Fairmont Palliser
  • F

    Fariha B. · Married on 10/10/2020

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was like having an event back home. Hassle free, full of positivity and humble some.

    If I get another chance I would have another event with Michele. She’s really an amazing person with all her ears and heart. Seemed liked I was the only one mattered to her... we were so honored! The place is so positive, warm and welcoming!

    Sent on 18/01/2021

    Fairmont Palliser's reply:

    Dear Fariha,

    Thank you so very much for your review! It was an absolute pleasure to create these memories with you. I am truly delighted that you enjoyed your experience at the Fairmont Palliser.

    We look forward to future opportunities to welcome you and your family back at the Fairmont Palliser for many more special occasions!

    Sincerely,
    Michele Tyrrell
    Director, Event Sales and Services
    Fairmont Palliser
  • M

    Maya · Married on 04/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Perfect Experience

    Our experience with Fairmont Palliser was lovely. The event team, especially Elise, was wonderful to work with. Elise went above and beyond to ensure all our wedding dreams came true!

    Sent on 11/11/2020
  • A

    Avery · Married on 18/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were blown away

    The Fairmont went above and beyond to make our entire booking block feel welcome and comfortable. My husband and I did our first look in the oval room there and they made sure everything was set up for us. We also had the pleasure of getting ready in two of their heritage suites which are absolutely amazing. The service was impeccable and we can’t recommend them highly enough. We will definitely be returning. There was not one downside to booking our wedding accommodations at the Fairmont Palliser.

    Sent on 22/08/2019

    Fairmont Palliser's reply:

    Hello Avery,

    Thank you for your kind words! It was an absolute pleasure being a part of your special day! I wish you both the very best in your future together.

    Sincerely,
    Elise Penny
    Wedding Catering Manager
  • B

    Bianca B. · Married on 22/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Out wedding

    Elise (the Event Manager) made everything flawless. Weddings can be stressful as is and we can say hands down the Fairmount Palliser exceeded all of our expectations. Greatly recommend!!

    Sent on 15/10/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.