Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Crowne Plaza Kitchener-Waterloo

Crowne Plaza Kitchener-Waterloo

Crowne Plaza Kitchener-Waterloo

Kitchener, Ontario
4.7 out of 5 rating, 13 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
13 reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

13
  • Craig
    Craig L. Sent on 20/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Dream Wedding from a Fairytale

    The first time we visited the venue, we realized that this was the location to be. It took a lot of work to ensure that the wedding would come to life, and we were so pleased with how everything turned out. A HUGE thank you to the working team, specifically Devika, Shika, David, Vishnu, Shivam & all others who contributed mightily to making our dream wedding come true. If anyone recommends a location for where to host a wedding, Crowne-Plaza is the place to be!
  • S
    Stephan L. Sent on 11/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Work Outing

    The most professional and amazing experience. Devika and Neha made the entire process to book the venue simple and easy.

    Crowne Plaza Kitchener-Waterloo's reply:

    Hello Stephan,
    Thank you so much for your kind words and this definitely give us the drive to work even more towards the future events!
    Hoping to see you back soon.
    Regards

    Devika Unni
    Crowne Meetings Director
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Meesha
    Meesha P. Sent on 13/07/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    White wedding - Indian Food

    The venue was amazing. The décor was setup so nicely as we expected. We loved each and every detail of the wedding. The food was delicious and we had the amazing experience of having our own cuisine. Overall we loved it.

    Crowne Plaza Kitchener-Waterloo's reply:

    Hello Meesha,

    We are extremely happy to make your big day a little more special for you!
    Thank you so much for your words and all the very best to an amazing future ahead :)

    Devika Unni
  • M
    Meesha P. Sent on 11/07/2022
    3.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    White wedding for Indian people

    We had a really nice service. The staff was really accommodating. We had a option of great Indian food. The decor was good👍🏻 It is a good option an under budget if you are looking small gathering wedding. We had plenty of place for the guests to sit and dance…

    Crowne Plaza Kitchener-Waterloo's reply:

    Hello Meesha,

    We are extremely happy to make your big day a little more special for you!
    Thank you so much for your words and all the very best to an amazing future ahead :)

    Devika Unni
  • S
    Salena Sent on 19/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Event Planning Experience!

    Abin and Devika were amazing to work with! They were so helpful and accommodating with every issue we had. As first time event planners, they walked us through the process and have us an amazing package. I would HIGHLY recommend working with both Abin and Devika if your looking to have a smooth sailing, amazing, and memorable event!
  • S
    Salima S. Sent on 20/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service and affordable

    Great! I would recommend to anyone.
  • S
    Sylvie Sent on 13/10/2021
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Very nice place for a venue

    I had a good experience, satisfied.

    Crowne Plaza Kitchener-Waterloo's reply:

    Thank you for the review, Sylvie. It was our pleasure hosting your event at the Crowne Plaza Kitchener-Waterloo.

    Thank you, and stay safe.

    Regards,
    Abin Abison

    Regards,
    Abin Abison
  • R
    Abin Sent on 13/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Efficient and professional!

    Extremely professional and flexible. Customer satisfaction and comfort was their priority.
  • Sandra
    Sandra M. Sent on 19/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    They were professional, helpful and very accommodating to our family! Well done staff!

    Crowne Plaza Kitchener-Waterloo's reply:

    Dear Sandra Mcdonald

    Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Kitchener Waterloo. We are happy that our staff was able to provide you with the requirement . Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further requirements
    Thank You

    Crowne plaza Team
Responds within 24 hours