Knotwood Event Rentals
St Albert T8N 3Y9 St. Albert (Alberta) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Knotwood Event Rentals

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

109

22 User photos

Knotwood Event Rentals 1
Knotwood Event Rentals 2
Knotwood Event Rentals 3
Knotwood Event Rentals 4
Knotwood Event Rentals 5
+ 18
Order by:
  • K

    Kailey Smith · Married on 02 of November of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 star review

    The ladies are amazing and genuine about everything! They had everything ready to go and organized for us come pick-up and are so friendly! Will recommend Knotwood Event Rentals without hesitation!

    Knotwood Event Rentals 6
    Sent on 09/12/2019
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 29 of September of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality and excellent service

    Knotwood rentals was a pleasure to work with, affordable and thanks to them our wedding reception looked beautiful

    Knotwood Event Rentals 7
    Knotwood Event Rentals 8
    Knotwood Event Rentals 9
    Knotwood Event Rentals 10
    Knotwood Event Rentals 11
    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • K

    Kelsey Chamzuk Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great selection, awesome to work with!

    Miranda was great to work with. She has a great selection of decor items for rent and was very flexible.

    Sent on 01/09/2019
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 31 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service!!

    Miranda was amazing and I absolutely loved the beautiful rustic sign we rented from her! I would definitely recommend her services and rent from her again as she was also very flexible and accommodating!! :)

    Sent on 02/10/2019
  • Michayla

    Michayla Taylor · Married on 30 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% would recommend

    I used Knotwood Rentals for my wedding and I couldn't be happier with my experience. Beautiful decor and tables, and beautiful people!

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • Brett

    Brett Smith · Married on 24 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleased

    Everything turned out amazing. Even after a little mix up, Miranda went above and beyond to make sure everything was exactly what we wanted. Very professional and responsive to any questions we had. And prices were great. Id Highly recommend Knotwood Event Rentals to anyone.

    Sent on 27/08/2019
  • D

    Dayle Robb · Married on 10 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Table/Chairs rental

    Miranda was amazing, very responsive and accommodating. Pick up and drop off were simple. The tables and chairs were gorgeous and fit our wedding perfect! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 13/08/2019
  • Destiny

    Destiny Simmons · Married on 03 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great rental items, great service, and great price

    Knotwood Rentals was flexible and accommodating with the timeline I had for my wedding on august long weekend. Not only that, but that pricing for rentals was competitive and fit within my budget. They have a really fun collection of beautiful items, my favorite being one of the couches we rented to put with our Polaroid guest book. Everything was timely and professional and looked amazing.

    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • Jenni

    Jenni Sustrate · Married on 01 of August of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous Company

    Very responsive, flexible and accommodating.

    Sent on 12/08/2019
  • L

    Laura Jubinville · Married on 27 of July of 2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding setup

    Knotwood was incredible to work with. Miranda and her team brought our vision to life and helped our day go smoothly. Their decor is beautiful and they really take the time to get to know you. When I arrived, it exceeded my expectations and I could not be happier with the work they did to set up the venue. The backdrop was absolutely stunning, the linens beautiful and the set up/tear down team was so kind and started away from the dance floor, late in the night to ensure guests could keep partying. Everything was very fairly priced. Thank you Miranda and knotwood team. I would not change a thing!

    Knotwood Event Rentals 12
    Sent on 29/07/2019

    Knotwood Event Rentals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review:) It was such a pleasure being a part of your special day. Throughout the whole planning process and into the set up you made it really easy for us to do our job by being organized and super sweet. It's couples like you that make us love what we do. Best Wishes. Knotwood Team.
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.