Knotwood Event Rentals
St Albert T8N 3Y9 St. Albert (Alberta) Map · Phone number
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Knotwood Event Rentals

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

105

13 User photos

Knotwood Event Rentals 1
Knotwood Event Rentals 2
Knotwood Event Rentals 3
Knotwood Event Rentals 4
Knotwood Event Rentals 5
Knotwood Event Rentals 6
Knotwood Event Rentals 7
+ 7
Order by:
  • K

    Kelsey Chamzuk Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great selection, awesome to work with!

    Miranda was great to work with. She has a great selection of decor items for rent and was very flexible.

    Sent on 01/09/2019
  • Michayla

    Michayla Taylor · Married on 30/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    100% would recommend

    I used Knotwood Rentals for my wedding and I couldn't be happier with my experience. Beautiful decor and tables, and beautiful people!

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • Brett

    Brett Smith · Married on 24/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pleased

    Everything turned out amazing. Even after a little mix up, Miranda went above and beyond to make sure everything was exactly what we wanted. Very professional and responsive to any questions we had. And prices were great. Id Highly recommend Knotwood Event Rentals to anyone.

    Sent on 27/08/2019
  • D

    Dayle Robb · Married on 10/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Table/Chairs rental

    Miranda was amazing, very responsive and accommodating. Pick up and drop off were simple. The tables and chairs were gorgeous and fit our wedding perfect! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 13/08/2019
  • Destiny

    Destiny Simmons · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great rental items, great service, and great price

    Knotwood Rentals was flexible and accommodating with the timeline I had for my wedding on august long weekend. Not only that, but that pricing for rentals was competitive and fit within my budget. They have a really fun collection of beautiful items, my favorite being one of the couches we rented to put with our Polaroid guest book. Everything was timely and professional and looked amazing.

    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • Jenni

    Jenni Sustrate · Married on 01/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous Company

    Very responsive, flexible and accommodating.

    Sent on 12/08/2019
  • L

    Laura Jubinville · Married on 27/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding setup

    Knotwood was incredible to work with. Miranda and her team brought our vision to life and helped our day go smoothly. Their decor is beautiful and they really take the time to get to know you. When I arrived, it exceeded my expectations and I could not be happier with the work they did to set up the venue. The backdrop was absolutely stunning, the linens beautiful and the set up/tear down team was so kind and started away from the dance floor, late in the night to ensure guests could keep partying. Everything was very fairly priced. Thank you Miranda and knotwood team. I would not change a thing!

    Knotwood Event Rentals 8
    Sent on 29/07/2019

    Knotwood Event Rentals's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review:) It was such a pleasure being a part of your special day. Throughout the whole planning process and into the set up you made it really easy for us to do our job by being organized and super sweet. It's couples like you that make us love what we do. Best Wishes. Knotwood Team.
  • Marissa

    Marissa · Married on 27/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Miranda was so great to work with for our wedding rentals! She was so flexible, quick to respond, and accommodating for our needs.

    Miranda was so great to work with for our wedding rentals. She was very quick to respond, flexible to meet our needs, and overall we had a great experience with Knotwood Rentals. Thanks again for everything and we would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for decor rentals for their big day!

    Sent on 06/08/2019
  • C

    Claudia Lillies Married on 25/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reliable and quality service

    It was reliable and one less important detail that I didn’t need to worry over!

    Sent on 04/06/2019
  • C

    Courtney Sabey · Married on 14/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly and responsive

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Always cheerful and responsive. Because it is a smaller business we didn't feel lost in the crowd.

    Sent on 31/07/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.