Bespoke Decor Rentals

94 reviews | Vancouver (British Columbia)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Bespoke Decor Rentals

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

94

86 User photos

Order by:
  • Bianca

    Bianca L. · Married on 02/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience with Camila and Bespoke Team!

    It was a pleasure working with Camila and the whole Bespoke team! My now husband and I originally hired Bespoke for our summer 2020 wedding. But with covid, we had to postpone and ended up using them for our elopement. Camila was very accommodating and easy to talk to about our plans even when we had to tweak it several times. The setup at our elopement at Spanish Banks was very dreamy and exactly what we imagined! We are looking forward to working with them again next summer for our bigger wedding celebration. Thanks so much Camila and Bespoke team! ✨ (Will add photos once we receive them from our photographer)

    Sent on 08/04/2021
  • C

    Christy · Married on 30/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality product selection and quality customer service

    The team was beyond helpful and went the extra mile. Also, all the products (couch, signing table, dinner table, vineyard chairs, plate charters we rented were of in pristine condition and high quality.

    Sent on 04/01/2021

    Bespoke Decor Rentals's reply:

    Hi Christy!! We're thrilled you loved our decor and working with us!! Thank you so much for having us and we look forward to celebrating with you again!
  • Andrea

    Andrea W. · Married on 11/07/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Come True

    Working with bespoke was a dream come true. I had always stocked their Instagram and website so that when I’d get married I knew exactly what I wanted. Working with them was so easy and all their pieces that we rented were exactly what I wanted. Lois, Kizzy, Mabel helped put our order together and Mable and Jess worked with us to help our vision come to life.

    Sent on 06/08/2020
  • E

    Evelyn · Married on 25/01/2020

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    Bespoke is the best place to rent your items.
    I rented all my wedding decor from them and everything was beautiful. There is no minimum spent and Emma was very helpful in giving me suggestions. Michelle also did a great job with our set up at the reception.
    I will definitely recommend them to everyone.

    Sent on 29/01/2020

    Bespoke Decor Rentals's reply:

    Hi Evelyn,

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review, we appreciate it!! We're happy to hear that working with Emma & Michelle was a pleasure. We all wish you & your husband the loveliest of marriages!
  • Diane

    Diane G. · Married on 19/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing inventory and great service!

    We were a bit last minute with some details. Bespoke has so many amazing items to choose from and pretty much made all those last minute elements come together. Bespoke was so easy to work with and very accommodating. The whole wedding was beautiful and one of the star details was Bespoke’s donut wall; major hit !! Everyone loved it.

    Sent on 04/11/2019

    Bespoke Decor Rentals's reply:

    Hi Diane,

    We're so glad you got to rent the donut wall in the end! The photos you sent us are beautiful! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we appreciate it so much. We wish you both the happiest of marriages!
  • A

    Alex O. · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simple and easy booking!

    Thanks to Bespoke and my event coordinator Emma, my rentals for my wedding were stress free and simple.
    I rented several lawn games, acrylic signs, seating chart, and calligraphy services from Bespoke and all were provided exactly as requested and planned. On things I wasn’t sure of, Emma was incredibly helpful and gave me advice on what she thought would work best.
    I’d definitely recommend working with Bespoke and Emma again!
    Thanks ladies!

    Sent on 12/11/2019

    Bespoke Decor Rentals's reply:

    Hi Alex,

    Thank you for taking the time to write us such a thoughtful review. We're happy to hear that working with Emma & the team was such a great experience for you! We wish you both the happiest of marriages and thank you for choosing Bespoke Decor.
  • Katharine

    Katharine J. · Married on 28/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Burnaby Wedding

    We used Bespoke Decor for our wedding this past weekend and we could not have been happier with their service! They accommodating every request, even set out my personal signs and placards for me. All the items were in mint condition and beautiful. They answered every email within a day or two (in the midst of wedding season craziness) and were able to offer answers to all my questions. Highly recommend them!

    Sent on 30/09/2019

    Bespoke Decor Rentals's reply:

    Hi Katharine!!

    We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with us, your wedding was SERIOUSLY beautiful. Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your big day.
    We wish you both a wonderful marriage :)
  • Jessica

    Jessica G. · Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I literally gasped when I walked in to my reception hall!

    Had the best experience with Bespoke, I completely trusted them to pull off the vision I had for our Wedding and they did not disappoint!

    Sent on 02/12/2019

    Bespoke Decor Rentals's reply:

    Hi Jessica!!

    Thank you for reviewing us on Google & Wedding Wire!! We appreciate it so much. We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Emma & the team and loved what we put together for your reception!
    We wish you both a wonderful marriage!!
  • Bree

    Bree D. · Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond my expectations

    I really enjoyed working with the team at Bespoke Decor. They understood my vision and were able to execute it in a short amount time. Nothing was overlooked, they took care of every detail, no matter how small. Everything turned out better that what had envisioned.

    Sent on 02/12/2019

    Bespoke Decor Rentals's reply:

    Hi Bree,

    Thank you for writing us a review on Google & Wedding Wire, we appreciate you taking the time to do both! We loved working with you so much. Thank you for including some photos!
  • C

    Claire · Married on 01/09/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    We had a great experience working with Bespoke on our wedding. They have beautiful pieces in their collection, and do a really great job helping bring your vision to life.

    Sent on 11/09/2019

    Bespoke Decor Rentals's reply:

    Hi Claire!!
    Thank you for your kind review! We're so happy the sun came out for the ceremony so you could enjoy the beautiful view.
    Funny story, when we were going down the gondola we actually got to watch you say I do! It was such a special moment to witness. Thank you for choosing Bespoke Decor for your big day!
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.