Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Yuri Rabin Professional Cinematographer

Yuri Rabin Professional Cinematographer

Yuri Rabin Professional Cinematographer

Vaughan, Ontario
5.0 out of 5 rating, 242 reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
242 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

242
  • Y
    Yohann Sent on 17/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You need to hire Yuri for your wedding videography

    Yuri is incredible! Him and Eugene captured our wedding in a such a beautiful way, by the end of the video my wife was in tears. Yuri is extremely professional, timely, and produces such high quality work that I will recommend him to all my family and friends. Thank you so much!!
  • V
    Victoria F. Sent on 15/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Experience! Highly Recommend

    Yuri is a great videographer. He was kind, detail oriented and created amazing videos of our wedding! We were impressed with the quality of videos and turn around time. I would high recommend.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Lyn
    Lyn F. Sent on 28/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful in every category

    Yuri has a true gift for capturing the essence of the most special moments in our lives. He was reliable, attentive and pleasant. I highly recommend him to handle the preservation of life’s most precious memories.
  • Mimmi
    Mimmi L. Sent on 27/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very skilled and professional! Amazing experience

    I had an amazing experience dealing with Yuri! He filmed our daughter’s baby naming ceremony and edited the video so well to my liking. He was extremely patient and professional while editing our video as I requested a very specific style and he totally killed it! Definitely looking forward to working with you for future events!!
  • Stephen
    Karen Sent on 11/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We found the best photographer/videographer!

    Yuri provided both photography and videography services for our wedding ceremony and reception in April 2024. We are very happy and satisfied with Yuri’s work! He is very professional, reliable, and easy to communicate with. All the photos and videos are amazingly done and were delivered way earlier and quicker than we expected. Yuri is very great at what’s his doing. His clients’s satisfaction is important to him. Even my guests complimented his work. We have no regrets trusting Yuri to capture all the best memories on our special day.
  • D
    Dmitri F. Sent on 06/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Masha and Dima Wadding

    "We are absolutely thrilled with the incredible work of Cinematographer Yuri, who captured the beauty and joy of our special day! Yuri's expertise and artistry shine through in every frame, from the stunning aerial shots to the intimate moments of laughter and tears. His attention to detail and ability to tell a story through film is truly remarkable. Our wedding video is a masterpiece that we will treasure for a lifetime, and we can't thank Yuri enough for his hard work and dedication. If you're looking for a talented and professional cinematographer to capture your wedding day, look no further than Yuri - he's a true artist and master of his craft! 5 stars and highly recommended!"

  • B
    Ben Sent on 24/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding video!!

    Great attention to detail and followed up with great edits!
  • J
    Jonathan M. Sent on 16/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent & Professional Wedding Videographer (Religious Jewish Wedding)

    Yuri far exceed our expectations! My wife & I were married on Feb 11th, 2024 & we had an amazing experience with Yuri as our videographer. He's attended & done video-work at many religious Jewish weddings before, and as such knew exactly where to be when without direction from ourselves. He brought high quality equipment with him, and mic-ed people up that needed mic-ing up & captured every moment beuaituflly. He worked very quickly (much faster than expected) and provided us with an excellent highlights video & a wonderfully edited full video capturing all of the Chuppah, dancing & speeches to follow. My wife & I recommend him to you most enthusiastically - Thank you again Yuri!
  • H
    Helena T. Sent on 15/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Professional, responsible , nice person
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours