Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Yunco Weddings

Yunco Weddings View more information

17 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 17

10 User photos

  • L
    Laura Getting married on 24/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing to work with!!!!

    We used the Yunco team for our wedding photography and videography and it was one of the best decisions we made! The entire team is extremely talented. We could not be happier with the quality of the photos and the video.

    They are professional to deal with and always got back to us in a timely manner. On the wedding day, they were so amazing- my husband and I aren't the type that love getting our photo taken but they made the entire process enjoyable and kept us laughing and smiling throughout the day.

    Seriously cannot say enough good things about everyone on the team and would highly recommend them to anyone!
  • Andii
    Andii Married on 17/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Terrific videographer!!

    Nothing but kind things to say about yunco weddings. From the service, to the quality of the video everything was absolutely amazing. The wedding day goes by so fast so we are truly thankful to have this video to relive the moment with perfectly captured details.
    Even the day before the wedding when we were faced with a hiccup due to Covid, Brad bent over backwards to make everything work.
    Seriously 5 stars all around!! great guy, great service, great product! Definitely recommend!

    Yunco Weddings's reply:

    Awh, thank you so much for the kind words Andii
  • Katherine
    Katherine L. Married on 25/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you Yunco!

    I simply can’t say enough good things about Yunco weddings. Brad and Devlin were our videographers for our wedding video and they were absolutely amazing to work with. Professional, fun, easy going, and incredibly talented. I received my video 2 days ago and have already watched approximately 150 times because I am that obsessed. I could not recommend Yunco enough!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kristin
    Kristin M. Married on 07/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire the Yunco team! You will be thrilled!

    Brad, Calvin, Devlin and the entire Yunco team were phenomenal to work with. I would highly recommend. They were a pleasure to have as part of our wedding day. The final content we received was above and beyond what I expected. We are thrilled with the quality, care and video that they produced. Worth every penny. Hire them!
  • Kendra
    Kendra E. Married on 24/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    True Artists!

    We hired Brad from Yunco for our July 2021 wedding videography and we can’t say enough good things. I have to admit we barely even realized they were there (in a good way)!! They were so quick to send us our social media sneak peek and it was AMAZING!! Like I said they were so good at what they did we didn’t even realize they were taking some of the shots they were, it all looked amazing! I’m so excited to see the rest, they truly are fantastic artists! ThAnk you!
  • J
    Jenna R. Married on 17/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can’t recommend enough!!

    Yunco was amazing to work with. Super nice guys and our video is BEAUTIFUL! We’ve heard from so many people it’s the best wedding video they’ve ever seen! Captured our day perfectly 💛 I can’t imagine not having this to look back on!
    https://vimeo.com/588529712

    Yunco Weddings's reply:

    Awh thanks for the sweet words Jenna
  • Taylor
    Taylor M. Married on 12/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond my expectations!

    I cannot say enough good things about Yunco Weddings! Words could never explain how grateful we are to have chosen them to capture our special day. From the first phone call with Brad, he was so friendly, professional & answered all my questions. It was evident they have a passion for wedding videography. Three weeks before the wedding, we made a change of plans and went with a smaller intimate wedding at a different location & they were more than happy to accommodate this change (they also helped us live stream last minute). Brad and Devlin were amazing to work with the day of, not just with me but with our guests, wedding party & other vendors as well! They found creativity from every angle they captured and had such a strong attention to detail in every shot. We received a preview within 48 hours of our wedding, which was such a nice touch! Devlin then sent us the highlight video within a few weeks, which was absolutely stunning. The video they made for us far exceeded what I was expecting. Devlin also allowed us to make changes to the video before the final cut was delivered, making sure we got exactly what we wanted.

    Your wedding day fly’s by, hiring Yunco is a perfect way to relive your wedding day over and over again. The day was so busy that I was unable to process all the small details but seeing the smiles on peoples faces and the small intimate moments captured in the video is something I will cherish forever.

    Don't look any further than Yunco!! You will not be disappointed, they are the best of the best!! Thank you Brad & Devlin!
  • Amelia
    Amelia P. Married on 26/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Work

    We're so beyond impressed with Yunco. They were fantastic to work with from start to finish - very professional, responsive, and crazy talented. They worked very well with our photographers and I can't believe all the footage they got while being so unintrusive that I sometimes actually forgot they were there. Our highlight video is so beautifully done and something we'll cherish for the rest of our lives. 100% absolutely recommend!!
  • Hayley
    Hayley S. Married on 27/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Videography

    Brad and Devlin were amazing on our wedding day and we loved having them along with us for our day. The video was more then we could have ever imagined. It captured are wedding day so perfectly and takes us right back to the day each time we watch it. Highly recommend Yunco videography to anyone getting married!!
  • Hilary
    Hilary Married on 02/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You Must Book Yunco!

    100% would recommend Yunco Weddings to anyone! Brad was extremely kind, polite and professional the entirety of the time leading up to our wedding and the day of. In addition to that, his work on our video was truly more than we could have ever imagined! Their creativity captured the exact feel we wanted for our wedding day. Couldn't thank them enough!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message