Xpression Video Productions
300, New Toronto Street, Unit 37 M8V 2E8 Toronto (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Xpression Video Productions

5.0 / 5 Write a review
  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Reply

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
62 reviews
WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2016 Winner WeddingWire Wedding Awards 2015 Winner
Order by :
  • Michele Gajeiro , Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Danny was amazing. He is very detail oriented and very attentive in our meetings. He makes you feel very comfortable, and the samples he showed us were amazing! We cannot wait to see the final product.

    Sent on 25/09/2017
  • Nicole Cardoso-Iori , Married on 17/06/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Great Work from Danny!

    I’ve known Danny for quite a while, had seen his great work many times and loved the work he did on our wedding video! His attention to detail and responsiveness shows how professional he truly is!! Thanks for Everything!!

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • Kayla

    Kayla Natalizio , Married on 17/06/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    The Perfect Experiance

    Danny was purely amazing! I HIGHLY recommend anyone looking for a videographer to come to him. Organized, professional, detailed and a joy to work with! Cannot find anyone better!

    Danny makes sure to go over every detail with you so that you know all your options and what your getting. The samples he showed us made us feel like by the end of the video that we knew the couple. He makes each video different and personalized to fit the couple in the video. We were so impressed, comfortable and excited to have Danny as our videographer.

    Recently got to see my wedding video and began crying. It was more then I ever thought it would be! I'm so beyond happy with the beautiful memory Danny recorded so wonderfully into our video. I'm forever thankful for his and Eugene's wonderful work!

    Sent on 21/07/2018
  • Katrina Reis , Married on 26/11/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Dannys service was amazing! He treats his clients professional but like family. He goes above and beyond to get you the greatest service possible and to make you a happy and satisfied customer! So happy with the service and for making a new friend!

    Sent on 06/01/2018
  • Stacey and Shaun Andrade , Married on 15/10/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Danny is absolutely amazing. His work is unlike any other and we were beyond happy with our wedding video!! We would recommend Xpression Video to everyone.
    Danny is the best person to work with- he is not only professional but probably the nicest person we have ever met. Words cannot describe how amazing his work is!!

    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • Ashley Alves , Married on 15/10/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Incredible

    Xpression video is an amazing vendor to hire as your videographers. They are very professional and their quality of work is abosulety breathtaking and beautiful! It’s like reliving your special day through a video. They are all very easy to work with and make you feel comfortable. I would definitely reccomend them to anyone who asks.

    Sent on 26/01/2018
  • Daniel Mendola , Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Worth every single penny! Danny is an artist, and definitely approaches everything he does with enthusiasm which made working with him so much fun. He had so many great ideas, was so calm and highly professional. I would recommend him to everyone! There is not one con about him, even the pricing is 100% worth it! Can't wait to see our video!

    Sent on 18/10/2016
  • Melissa , Married on 08/10/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I was introduced to Xpression Videos by a friend of mine and I am glad I was told by them. They made my wedding day special and unique. My wedding videos came out excellent. I am more than thrilled to be able to show the video that has been made to my family. I definitely recommend this video production.

    Sent on 03/12/2017
  • Silvy Santos , Married on 17/09/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Danny was great to work with, he was extremely flexible with us due to my husbands work schedule. He was honest with us from the beginning, and went above and beyond our expectations we are extremely happy with our wedding video it brought us back to that magical day and we felt as if we were reliving that moment again!...I would recommend xpression video in a heartbeat. Great team to work with, and the final product is well worth the wait. Thanks so much to the team at xpression videos!

    Sent on 25/09/2017
  • Samantha Da Silva , Married on 17/09/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Xpressions was absolutely amazing, seriously you cannot go wrong with this vendor. From the moment i saw their videos i feel in love with the beautiful work. Every video that i watched was so unique yet was able to capture all the important moments in such a modern and fun way. When we met with Danny he sealed the deal, he was so genuinely kind, he explained all of our options, provided detailed explanation of the packages he provides and really worked with us to personalize everything we wanted. Danny always wants to please everyone, trying his best to ensure the couple gets what they want for the best price possible. Now that we have seen our draft of our video we love him even more, our video was PERFECT, Danny really went above and beyond. The little details that we loved he someone was able to capture and make sure they were in our video. The video was perfect, from knowing our style of music to insert into our video to including all the perfect moments. Xpressions and Danny was beyond my expectations. Thank you Thank you Thank you to Danny & the Xpressions Team !

    Sent on 21/10/2017

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Message your vendors through WeddingWire and you'll receive an entry for every meeting and hired vendor. See more details.