Weddings

Reviews for TVE Productions

TVE Productions

TVE Productions

Vaughan, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 94 reviews
View more information

94 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 94

2 User photos

Order by:
  • M
    Marisa C. Married on 11/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing!!!!

    Words cannot begin to describe how amazing TVE Productions is. Vince is an incredible person and all of the staff are so talented. They actually helped make our day fun and were a pleasure to be around. The same day edit blew us away and was the talk of our night. Thank you for the amazing work you do!!! I've always recommended TVE to my family and friends and will continue to do so.
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra M. Married on 19/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Besides marrying my husband, the best choice we made throughout planning the wedding!

    TVE Productions Inc., where do I even start. Me and my husband knew we would be hiring them for our videography before we even got engaged! Vince, I have no words for you. I told you my idea of how I wanted the same day edit and you not only executed it, you took it to a whole other level. A month later we are still being asked to see the same day edit again and again because it was just THAT good. He pays attention to every single detail and to make it even better, him and the rest of the staff make the entire filming process so u believably comfortable and fun. Any concern you have (and I mean any) he will take care of it. I will recommend TVE over and over again, they were worth every penny and by far better than ANY other videography company. Sorry, it’s true. Love you guys!!
  • V
    Veronica Married on 15/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Would recommend!

    My husband and I were extremely happy with TVE Productions. Leading up to our wedding Vince was approachable and was prompt in answering all of our questions. On the day of the wedding the videography team was easy going and fun to work with. We LOVE our next week edit. TVE took our vision and truly brought it to the life. Would highly recommend TVE Productions to future brides and grooms!
  • A
    Alessandra T. Married on 08/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Too awesome!

    Thank you to Tve for helping to make our wedding absolutely perfect! We were lucky enough to have Vince to help us on our wedding day. From our very first interaction to the day of our wedding everything went so smoothly. Thank you for making the process an enjoyable and personal experience for us! We would highly recommend using Tve for your wedding, you won’t be disappointed! Alessandra & Anthony Pignatiello
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 01/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing & Fun!!

    Vince and his team are not only professional but super fun and easy to work with! They capture everything from the morning to night. Vince and his team saw our vision and exceeded it to the fullest!! Each same day edit/wedding video they create is unique and show a love story like no other. We got so many compliments throughout the day on how professional and fun Vince and his crew were, how amazing our same day edit was and to this day we still get family and friends asking who our Videographer was. We can't thank Vince and his team enough for all their hard work and for their help in making our day that much more special! We recommend TVE Productions 1000% and you won't be disappointed!
    Vanessa & Eric
  • S
    Stefania M. Married on 18/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Trustworthy Vendor!

    Dear Vince and the entire team at TVE…

    It is vendors like YOU that make wedding planning stress free! Your level of talent, professionalism, loyalty, and great personalities are what every bride and groom needs for their wedding! Thank you so much for being an important part of our big day. We couldn’t have given such a significant role to anyone else…you guys are THE BEST!!! We love you!

    Rocco and Stefania
  • C
    Christina Married on 18/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible team. Genuine guys. Sincere - organized and all around great people who made us feel comfortable from day 1

    This team is top notch! Organized, prompt in responses -
    Listens to your wants needs and performs!
    An absolute pleasure to be around!
    All around a++++++++ videographers!
    THE BEST!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 11/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience working with Tve Productions!

    I followed Tve Productions on Instagram for a few years before I got engaged. I would get goosebumps every time I watched their same day or highlight films. I knew I loved their work and promised myself that I'd set up an appointment with them as soon as I got engaged, which I did. They were the first company that my fiance and I met with.
    We met with Vince. He is super friendly and outgoing. From the moment we walked in the office, we felt super comfortable. Vince explained what they do, showed us an example of a highlight film they made for one of their couples, and discussed the packages they offer. Any wedding video company we saw after that, had no chance. Tve Productions set the bar so high!
    We had a great experience working with Vince and his team on our wedding day. They are so much fun and had us laughing all day. We can't wait to see our film!
  • Vanessa
    Vanessa Married on 19/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Artistic vision = 100%

    My husband and I were BLOWN AWAY!!...first, by the same day edit...and then again by the footage of our entire wedding day. I was drawn to TVE Productions after watching some of their previous wedding clips and noticing that they paid particularly close attention to details during the ceremony. For me, personally, the mass was the most special part of our day. Vince and his team had so much respect for that and were incredibly accommodating of some of my own ideas too. BONUS: Vince made the videography experience SO personal and enjoyable for my braideamaids and I that morning. We all had a blast! Also, friends and family are STILL contacting me to tell me how perfect the same day edit was and have shown interest in TVE themselves. We couldn’t be happier!
  • S
    Sabina M. Married on 30/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    No Comparison

    Vince & his team are the type of people/vendors you dream of having to work your wedding. They were always so kind and made you feel so relaxed and extra special on your wedding day. They were very good at communicating while getting your video complete and so patient when you wanted to change or add things. They captured our wedding day so perfectly & we receive compliments by whoever watches our video. We’re so sad the process is over because they are the best!