Token Weddings

28 reviews | Kitchener (Ontario)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Token Weddings

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

28

32 User photos

Order by:
  • Christie

    Christie M. · Married on 02/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Amazing Wedding Video!

    We hired Token Weddings for our August wedding, and are extremely happy that we did! Chris and Mohsan are very easy to work with, and are both creative and professional. The resulting film they put together is exceptional. It is such an incredible way to preserve our special day, we feel extremely lucky to have it. Comments we got on the film include "this is the best wedding video I have ever seen", and "whatever you paid for this, it was worth every penny". We whole heartedly agree! Thank you, Chris and Mohsan! We would absolutely recommend their services.

    Sent on 03/01/2021
  • N

    Natalie K. · Married on 11/07/2020

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Big feels for our little wedding

    Chris and Mohsan were very flexible and understanding of our wedding changes with COVID, and made it feel seamless. They were so much fun to work with on the day of the wedding and made us feel at ease. We are so happy with the highlight video they put together, it captured the spirit of the day and our relationship so well! We would definitely recommend them to other wedding couples!

    Sent on 18/02/2021
  • Louise

    Louise A. · Married on 04/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    I can't rave enough about Chris and Moshan. When we met them we clicked right away and they were so excited about our sailor moon wedding theme. They are professional, easy to work with and have great ideas. I can't wait for our video!

    Sent on 22/10/2019
  • Glendys

    Glendys · Married on 29/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical Film... Dream come true!

    Mohsan and Chris were AMAZING! Honestly, the easiest people to work with and the BEST! Working with them was always pleasant and they always got back to us quickly. We are pleased to recommend them to anyone. My husband and I loved the videos and our highlight film. They were able to captivate all of the important moments on our special day. Their editing style created the wedding videos that we consider masterpieces showing a breathtaking love story! They captured the essence of our wedding day. We are truly happy with their services. We have amazing videos that we are happy to see again and again with all of our friends and families. They are really wonderful at what they do, and they deserve all of the credit. We will say that although Mohsan and Chris were strangers to start, they definitely fit in and felt like family the moment their day started. We really appreciate you both!

    Thank you!

    With love,

    Josh & Glendys

    Sent on 27/11/2019
  • Peter

    Peter D. · Married on 13/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Token Weddings Is Fabulous

    Our experience with Token Weddings was fabulous. The quality of the work they create of very visible from reviewing their web page. Chris was amazing and worked with us to tailor a package that fit our budget and time requirements. Token Weddings worked closely with us to iron out the details we wanted captured and didn't disappoint. In fact I was amazed at the little things they did to removed stress. Simple things like helping put on cuff links or holding flowers to ensure the photographers could capture the perfect shot.

    We added a video to our package and this is where we felt Token Weddings really shined. They provided to perfect video capturing our day in amazing detail. We watch our wedding video daily and continue to pick out little details they captured. The best part of the video is the music they picked for us. They did a better job than we would have done.

    I can't say enough good things about Token Weddings and hope other couples get to experience what we did.

    Malinda and Pete

    Sent on 23/09/2019
  • G

    Giovanna G. · Married on 08/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    September Wedding 2018

    They filmed our wedding in the distillery district and did a fantastic job. They were easy to work with, very professional and extremely talented. Chris and Mohsan were experienced, knowledgeable and knew all the right shots to take. The video was so beautiful and captured everything we could have asked for. We were so happy with everything! Highly recommend!!
    - Daniel & Giovanna

    Sent on 08/02/2019
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 25/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing to work with!!!

    From the moment we reached out to Token Weddings about being our videographer for our wedding, we knew that they were who we wanted to work with! Off the bat they were professional, listened to what we were looking for, and worked around our budget and ideas. Leading up to and on the big day we were so thankful to have their team capturing our day. The moments they were able to capture are some that we will treasure forever. We are so happy that they were the team we chose to work with and can't say enough great things about them!

    Sent on 24/01/2019
  • Kim

    Kim T. · Married on 11/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Videography Team

    Chris and Mohsan are amazing videographers! They were very professional, easy to work with, and went above and beyond their duties as videographers on our big day! Mohsan was cutting thorns off of my bouquet and trimming ribbons on his down time - what a guy!

    Everyone who has seen the lovely highlight video they created for us has been very impressed and comment on the professional quality of the video. It is my favourite wedding memory!

    If you are on the fence about getting a wedding video or who to pick as a videographer I would advise not to hesitate to book Token Weddings - they are outstanding!

    Sent on 08/01/2019
  • L

    Lisa B. · Married on 28/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Token photography is an amazing company. We have used him for our engagement photos so far and they turned out spectatuclar. My fiancee is not one for photos and we ended up having so much fun getting these done. Moe did our shoot and he caught every minute and every perfect glance. Were so excited for our wedding to be captured by such a amazing photographer!!! Thanks Moe!!!

    Sent on 18/01/2017

    Token Weddings's reply:

    Thanks for the kind words! The engagement shoot was lots of fun :) Looking forward to the big day!
  • Kerry-Ann

    Kerry-Ann P. · Married on 24/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!!!

    When my fiancé and I got engaged, I immediately started looking for our wedding vendors. I came across Token Weddings - I liked what I saw and their pricing was within our budget so we booked them. From day 1, Chris was very responsive and available to answer any question I had.

    Our engagement shoot was a blast!! We brought a portable speaker and the 5 of us were jamming in the streets of downtown Toronto. Mohsan’s lens captured amazing shots - everyone is still complementing us on those pictures.

    At the wedding last week, we met the rest of the team. Again, amazing experience throughout the whole day.

    If you’re debating about something, don’t. Token Weddings will take care of your special day even better than you envisioned it.

    - Kerry & Aly

    Sent on 28/06/2018
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.