Skip to main content
Weddings

Reviews for Token Weddings

Token Weddings

Token Weddings

Kitchener, Ontario
4.9 out of 5 rating, 49 reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
49 reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

49
  • Jocelyn
    Jocelyn B. Sent on 13/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love love love!

    These guys were the bomb diggity!! Prior to the wedding, Chris was very organized and responsive as we sorted through day-of details. On our wedding day, Andrew and Bo (our two videographers) were professional, on time, and super fun to work with. Not only did they do an incredible job filming throughout the day, but they also did such a great job hyping us up and making us feel like absolute movie stars! We received our highlight video within about 8 weeks and could not be happier with how it turned out! This company is maybe a tad bit more expensive compared to a few other local options we considered, but definitely worth it. 10/10 would recommend! :)
  • Alicia
    Alicia Sent on 24/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Very personable, inclusive, and professional. Mohsan made us feel super comfortable and at ease. He made the whole photo taking experience incredibly fun and memorable. The photos came out perfect. We cannot recommend Token Weddings enough! Rainbow friendly 🌈
  • L
    Lisette G. Sent on 02/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Capturing our Story

    Mohsan and Chris really know how to make you feel seen - and on your big day, it goes without saying how truly valuable that really is. They are so personable and worked tirelessly to capture our day. Not to mention their incredible team would be doing them a disservice - Bo and Taylor found opportunities to capture the candid moments, only adding to Token’s already high calibre.

    If you are on the fence of getting a video, let this be the confirmation you need - Do it. Getting to relive our day including all of the people and moments that made it incredible is SO special.

    The video itself was beautiful - it wove all of the special moments of our day into a keepsake that we will go back to whenever we need a reminder.

    Thank you for not only capturing our day, but for capturing our story.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Brie
    Brie W. Sent on 04/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Must have vendor!

    Chris from Token Weddings delivered a wedding video that surpassed all our expectations. Every time we watch it, we're transported back to the magic of our special day. Chris has a remarkable talent for capturing both big moments and subtle details, creating a timeless treasure that we'll cherish forever. If you want a videographer who will truly capture the essence of your wedding day, Token Weddings is the one to choose. Highly recommended!
  • Mandy
    Mandy C. Sent on 11/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Such special memories, thank you Token Weddings!

    Token Weddings captured our wedding in the most beautiful way! Their entire team did such an incredible job and we absolutely love how everything turned out. We are so happy we chose them to capture our day because now we have such special memories to look back on. We can't thank you enough!
  • N
    Nicole A. Sent on 30/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Video - The Best Decision!

    Working with Token weddings was one of the best decisions we could have made when planning our wedding. Our wedding video exceeded our expectations and we watch it often! Thank you so much for capturing our wedding day perfectly. We could not have asked for a better team.
  • G
    Gul M. Sent on 25/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made our wedding perfect.

    Token Weddings made our day!! With all the hustle and bustle of the wedding day, Mohsan, Chris and Andrew helped us stay calm and take moments to enjoy our love. Everyone can agree, weddings can be stressful and it takes forever to make time for just you and your spouse to cherish a few moments alone. Mohsan and Andrew would help us excuse ourselves from our guests to focus on us and pictures of us. Our pictures and video all turned out to be so beautiful, straight out of a fairytale. They captured the romance and joy so perfectly. Every time I look back at our pictures and video I tear up. Thank you Token Weddings for all your hard work. You guys make dreams come true.
  • Yanish
    Yanish Sent on 24/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just Phenomenal

    The team at Token Weddings was simply amazing. From the first meeting through the entire process of our wedding day and delivery of the video afterwards, the team was very responsive and timely. They made us feel very comfortable with everything and got amazing shots. The final video was beyond wonderful and will forever be cherished by us.
  • Sammi
    Sammi A. Sent on 24/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect day, perfect memories!

    We had the absolute pleasure of working with Token Weddings for both our engagement photos and our wedding day, and we cannot express our gratitude enough for their exceptional service!

    First and foremost, the team's professionalism was evident from the beginning as they arrived early to ensure they were set up and ready to go to capture both the girls and the guys getting ready for the day. Their punctuality set the tone for the day, ensuring everything ran smoothly. Their ability to seamlessly blend into the background of our tiny getting ready space while capturing incredible shots was nothing short of remarkable. We hardly noticed their presence, yet they managed to covertly capture every precious moment.
    What truly set this team apart was their genuine kindness and helpfulness. They went above and beyond to ensure our comfort. Their calming presence not only reduced our stress but also contributed to the overall positive atmosphere of our celebration. It was evident that they genuinely cared about making our day special.

    One of the most impressive aspects was their keen eye for capturing our unique story and personality. The photos and videos beautifully reflected the quirky aspects of our relationship, and we are grateful for the artistry they brought to our wedding memories. They managed to tell our story in a way that felt authentic and heartfelt.
    From capturing unexpected candid moments to being a source of support during the inevitable nerve-wracking moments, they truly exceeded all expectations. Their dedication to providing exceptional service was evident throughout the entire process.

    We wholeheartedly recommend the Token Weddings team for your special day. Their professionalism and kindness made them an invaluable part of our wedding experience. We cannot thank you enough!
  • Jordan
    Jordan S. Sent on 20/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Memories for a lifetime

    Token Weddings made our engagement and wedding photos & videos unforgettable. Something my wife and I will cherish for an entire lifetime. The team brought a small army of shooters on our big day, and captured every angle and moment. Our video, not to mention their entire catalogue of videos, brings tears to my eyes each time I view it. Something that pulls on our heart strings and doesn't let go.

    What they say is true - invest in a wedding video if nothing else for your big day. Our video is something we will cherish and hold on to forever. Thank you Token Weddings for your creativity, enthusiasm, and skills in capturing our wedding!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message