Token Weddings
410 King St W Suite 124 N2G 1C3 Kitchener (Ontario) View map

Reviews from Token Weddings

11 reviews

5.0 out of 5.0

5.0 / 5

  • Quality of service

    5.0

    Value

    5.0
  • Professionalism

    5.0

    Responsiveness

    5.0
  • Flexibility

    5.0
  • Nichola

    Nichola Harrilall, Getting married on 19/05/2018

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Where to begin?! Token Weddings was a referral from a very close friend. After meeting Mohsan and through our conversations, I knew I had to put my trust and in him that he will capture those candid moments. Guess what? He did that! I was super relaxed and just went with the flow. The shots captured were not staged, it was "in the moment" and authentic. Token Weddings know what they are doing and will work with you with their ecstatic personalities capturing gem of moments on your special day as they did on ours.

    Sent on 15/06/2017
  • Susanne Barron, Married on 15/07/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    I would fully recommend Token weddings. They did a wedding video for my daughters wedding and cannot say enough about how absolutely beautiful that video is.
    When Mohsan came to the hotel room , on time may I add, he was so very professional and yet quiet. I am guessing Chris went to see the boys. For the rest of the ceremony , dinner and reception, really didn't see much of them, I didn't even know there where two videographer's. They where that good !
    What they captured was pure beauty and love. I am in so impressed and will cherish my daughters wedding forever. Thank you boys , until the next family wedding !! Susanne Barron

    Sent on 02/08/2017
  • Lisa and Imran Chaudary, Married on 20/05/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    On May 20th, 2017 Mohsan and Chris from Token Weddings photographed and made a video of our wedding. The end result was everything we could have hoped for. Both our wedding pictures and video were phenomenal. They were able to capture all of the emotions of the day and they portrayed how much this ceremony meant to us and our family. They are incredibly professional, timely, attentive, and accommodating. They are extremely talented and have an eye for seeing things that will make absolutely stunning pictures. We would definitely recommend them to anyone for their special occasion. Thank-you so much Mohsan and Chris of Token Weddings.
    Lisa and Imran Chaudary

    Sent on 08/07/2017
  • Lisa Borthwick, Married on 13/05/2017

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Token photography is an amazing company. We have used him for our engagement photos so far and they turned out spectatuclar. My fiancee is not one for photos and we ended up having so much fun getting these done. Moe did our shoot and he caught every minute and every perfect glance. Were so excited for our wedding to be captured by such a amazing photographer!!! Thanks Moe!!!

    Sent on 18/01/2017

    Token Weddings's reply:

    Thanks for the kind words! The engagement shoot was lots of fun :) Looking forward to the big day!

  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We had an incredible experience with Token Weddings and would highly recommend their services. Mohsan, our photographer, created an enjoyable atmosphere, which allowed us to act naturally during our photoshoot. We absolutely loved the experience and Mohsan's skills are evident in the wonderful results. Token Weddings made our wedding experience even more memorable than we could have imagined. Thank you for turning our beautiful day into beautiful memories.

    Sent on 18/01/2017
  • Amanda Shilling, Married on 12/08/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Whoa. Token Creative Services. Where do I begin? Without a question I knew who I wanted as a videographer for our wedding, and it was Mohsan. He is professional, creative, particular and above all, he has a passion for the work he creates. Mohsan quickly adapts to his surroundings and becomes your friend and personal assistant - if need be! Our wedding video is my favorite keepsake. I wouldn't recommend anyone else but Token Creative Services. 

    Sent on 21/01/2017
  • Heather

    Heather Reid, Married on 16/04/2016

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Choosing Token Photography to capture our wedding was one of the best and easiest decisions we made when planning our wedding day! Mohsan and his team were absolutely amazing at capturing our day exactly how we wanted to remember it. Our engagement and wedding photos are stunning and Mohsan is such a joy to work with. His upbeat and carefree attitude helped me, my husband and all our wedding party have a great time while taking our photos.
    Another detail I would like to mention about Mohsan and the Token Photography team is that they are extremely flexible! I live in Winnipeg and had to do a lot of commuting to Kitchener for our wedding planning and Mohsan was always able to work his schedule around me. Having that kind of flexibility when you are planning a wedding from far away is invaluable and I am so appreciative of how easy he made everything for me! I would recommend Token Photography over and over again and will definitely be going back for all my photography needs in the future. You are in amazing hands when you choose Token Photography and you won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 26/01/2017
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca Adam, Married on 08/08/2015

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Mohsan was the videographer for my wedding. About a week before my wedding there was an issue with my photographer, he didn't want to worry me so he brought an extra guy without telling me as back up! So sweet.

    He went above and beyond like helping my groom tie his bow tie, moving garbage bins that were in wrong places, etc. I LOVE my montage and would ask Mohsan again in a heartbeat for any of my important functions going forward.

    Sent on 22/01/2017
  • [Private User]

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Token Creative Services photographed our wedding and we only have positive things to say. The service, creativity and quality of the photographs was excellent. The photographers were patient with the wedding party and lead without getting pushy. Everything went so well with the wedding we decided to hire the Token team for maternity and new born pictures as well!

    Sent on 09/01/2017

    Token Weddings's reply:

    Thanks! We're glad you're happy with your photos. We had so much fun at your wedding, and a blast photographing your new born. Thanks for having us!

  • Diana

    Diana Narimalla, Married on 23/08/2014

    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    We absolutely loved our photos and spending the day with Mohsan! He is enthusiastic and professional, always coming up with new and creative shots. His attention to detail and photographic eye captured some lovely moments. We would definitely recommend Token Weddings to anyone looking for beautiful engagement and wedding photograph/videography.

    Sent on 18/01/2017

    Token Weddings's reply:

    Thanks for the review! I'm glad you love your photos. Whenever I'm in the Distillery District I'm reminded of that day. So much fun!

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Send an inquiry through WeddingWire and for each visit or contract with a vendor, you'll have more chances to win. Good luck! + info