Source Video

5 reviews | Halifax (Nova Scotia)
See Photos, Pricing and Details

Reviews for Source Video

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Awards

5

1 User photo

Order by:
  • Alysa

    Alysa H. · Married on 22/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely incredible!

    They truely blew us away with the way they moved around all day and they had so many wonderful ideas, they are so talented at capturing the small details as well that when we actually saw the video we couldnt believe how incredible it was!! They did a lot of editing and they are magnificent at it, blending it and slowing footage down to make it a truely romantic piece of work to watch! but they are truly talented at working the cameras to get all the moments you want to remember about your wedding day!
    My father wasnt able to attend the wedding because of covid but when he saw the video he said it best, "it truely looks like a fairy tale love story come to life, I have so many tears watching this!"
    They truly are amazing at what they do!

    Sent on 22/10/2020
  • Sarah

    Sarah R. · Married on 03/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    By far the BEST!

    I cannot express how easy it was to hire, coordinate, and communicate with Source Video. I had quite the request and Jason was more than willing to work with me on how to capture the most important day of my life. They were so professional and really listened to all that I had to say. I would STRONGLY recommend sending them an e-mail for any videography needs, as Jason will work with you to achieve what you envision. How they managed to capture such touching shots was really interesting considering the entire time I didn't even realize they were there! They were so respectful and captured more than I ever thought possible and put it together in a way that makes everyone who I have show, tear up. Its truly beautiful.

    I am so thrilled to have chosen them to work with me for my elopement. They truly deserve more recognition. Jason and his crew went above and beyond and were still willing to do more at the end of it all. He hits 5/5 stars for sure!

    Sent on 03/12/2019
  • Egon

    Egon · Married on 15/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stellar experience

    Very friendly, courteous, accommodating, professional and patient. Loved the personal editing touches like video matched to music beat, ability to change music track, and the colour grading.
    The price value is tremendous. We used them for about 3 hours and were very happy with the price.
    If you like your video to have that contemporary touch, you should definitely choose Source Video.

    Sent on 04/12/2019
  • Jessica

    Jessica P. · Married on 04/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding

    We won a wedding this past May and The source video done an outstanding job with our wedding video. Highly highly recommend. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 04/12/2019
  • C

    Carolina · Married on 03/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    It was the best experience that my partner and I had!!!! Very talented professionals and I loved working with them.

    Sent on 03/12/2019
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.