Safe Box 88 Production
Toronto M1R1J8 Toronto (Ontario) Map
Write a review Hired? Save

Reviews for Safe Box 88 Production

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Response time 4.8

Awards

12
Order by:
  • Spruha

    Spruha Vaishnav · Married on 15 of June of 2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Classy and Elegant Editing

    We were really happy with the final results of our videos. Safebox offers reasonable packages that are customizable to your needs and their editing is beautiful and timeless. Everything was completed in a timely manner and we had a great time looking back at the most important day of our life through their videos!

    Sent on 26/10/2019
  • C

    Caterina Speck · Married on 29 of September of 2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    Beverly was so great. I was able to ask her anything and she was always happy to answer my questions. Her and her husband make a great duo and they are very fun and professional to work with!

    Sent on 20/06/2019
  • Jess

    Jess Elizabeth · Married on 07 of July of 2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    Safebox 88 provides an exceptional experience! Bed and her team produced an amazing video from my wedding, which was truly a work of art! They were flexible, professional, and really fun to work with.Not only do they go out of their way to create something unique and creative, they work with you to create the wedding video of your dreams. They are great people to work with and I will definitely be recommending them to anyone I can. Great job guys! You are truly talented and we could not be more grateful!

    Sent on 25/02/2019
  • T

    Thievya · Married on 02 of September of 2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding videographers!

    They were great to work with. Very kind and understanding. They made sure we were comfortable on our wedding day. Made sure everything we wanted was perfect on or wedding video. And the did a great job. Loved their work!

    Sent on 04/12/2018
  • J

    Jason Fernandes · Married on 12 of August of 2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Safe box wedding videography review

    The videographers were very professional and conducted their work in a professional manner. We had no complains and the event was completed flawlessly. We were really satisfied with the footage and the pictures received and it was a pleasure doing business with Bev and team. Good job guys!

    Sent on 08/03/2018
  • Aleem & Zahra

    Zahra Pardhan · Married on 10 of September of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beverly and her team from Safe Box 88 were amazing. They were so flexible and accommodating and took 3 amazing videos for us. They listened to what we were looking for, and allowed us to provide input to achieve our vision together. Me and my husband will cherish these videos for a long long time! Thank you Beverly!

    Sent on 09/05/2017
  • Melissa

    Melissa · Married on 03 of September of 2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bev and Mike are amazing! They have a very good vision and knows exactly what we wanted for our video. They work the extra mile to make sure we were satisfied with the outcome. They are very professional to work with. We never had any issues with them, they don't settle for second best, they work very hard to achieve what the clients want.

    Sent on 15/10/2016
  • [Anonymous] Married on 02/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Safe Box 88 was such a pleasure to work with. From the beginning meeting and especially on the wedding day. Very professional and accommodating. We were so happy with their services and they are priced well.

    Sent on 09/07/2016
  • Allen

    Allen Hand · Married on 18 of June of 2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're getting married, and need a videographer, I would have absolutely NO hesitation to recommend this company to you!
    Mike and Bev we're well organized, knew exactly what to ask for and took control to ensure they had everything covered. They came well prepared, presentable and very courteous. They worked surprisingly well with the photographer, and the final video was amazing! worth EVERY dollar spent.

    ... would hire them again without hesitation.

    thanks guys for making our wedding so amazing.
    Allen

    Sent on 26/08/2016
  • A

    Anne Sacramento-Bunag · Married on 08 of November of 2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0


    Bev and Mike were amazing with the way they handled our wedding. From start to finish they made us feel very comfortable and conducted themselves in a very friendly and professional manner. I would definitely recommend their services.

    Sent on 06/09/2016
Hired this vendor?

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.