Royal Weddings
1806-2016 Fullerton Ave. V7P 3E3 Vancouver (British Columbia) View map

Reviews for Royal Weddings

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Response time 4.9

Awards

11 reviews

10 User photos

Royal Weddings 1
Royal Weddings 2
Royal Weddings 3
Royal Weddings 4
Royal Weddings 5
Royal Weddings 6
Royal Weddings 7
+4
Order by :
  • Mohammad , Married on 16/10/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Amazing day

    Thank you royal wedding for the amazing and perfect day , timing , Foto shootings,ideas,flexibility,friendly,i really cant forget that day
    Was really perfect i wish you Mr. Sean and your team all the best
    Good luck ❤️

    The wedding of Mohammad and Royal Weddings 8
    Sent on 16/10/2018
  • Timothy Lun , Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Unforgettable experience with Royal Weddings at Germany

    My fiancée and I are a couple from Hong Kong, and we travelled to Germany to have our Pre-wedding photo shoots with Royal Weddings.

    Despite of travelling to an unfamiliar place, Royal Weddings provided us great experience with wonderful scenery spots and professional photography service. The photographer has absolutely professional skills in photo taking, and willing to give his opinion to us in terms of the best lighting and posing for the best photography effect.
    They are being very helpful, through providing transportation and make-up packages in reasonable price too. And most importantly, they are being frank to customers, and willing to collaborate with us and work together to have the best solutions and product.

    We had a wonderful and unforgettable time with Royal Weddings!

    The wedding of Timothy Lun and Royal Weddings 9
    Sent on 26/10/2018
  • Peter Wiest , Married on 04/11/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Areal Photo-Artist

    good, reliable photographer, friendly and empathetic, effortlessly creates natural and challenging photos. the photos become extraordinary and are art. We are happy about the uncomplicated cooperation and the great result

    The wedding of Peter Wiest and Royal Weddings 10
    The wedding of Peter Wiest and Royal Weddings 11
    The wedding of Peter Wiest and Royal Weddings 12
    The wedding of Peter Wiest and Royal Weddings 13
    The wedding of Peter Wiest and Royal Weddings 14
    The wedding of Peter Wiest and Royal Weddings 15
    Sent on 16/10/2018
  • Alex Dietrich , Married on 22/07/2017

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Thanks for making a perfect day unforgettable

    We booked Sean and his team for our wedding on July 22nd 2017. The team spent the whole day with us including the ceremony at church and the wedding celebration. All members of the team were very friendly and patient. We got lots of great pictures followed by a stunning trailer and full video as well. We can definitely recommend this photographer since the whole process from meeting till delivery of the high quality content was professional and smooth.

    Sent on 07/11/2018
  • Parisa Brozio-Seifikar , Married on 16/07/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Our beautiful Persian-German Wedding

    It was our pleasure to have Sean & his Team at our beautiful wedding.
    We found Royalwedding in Facebook & we were impressed of their Work. After meeting them, we quickly agreed that we want to book them for our wedding.
    They did a very professional Job the whole time. Looking at the big poster in our living room is a everyday pleasure.

    The wedding of Parisa Brozio-Seifikar and Royal Weddings 16
    Sent on 21/10/2018

    Royal Weddings's reply:

    Dear Parisa jan & Michael,

    It was our pleasure to be a part of your beautiful wedding, Thank you for the Trust. We all always remember you guys as one our favourite couples.

    Royal Wedding Team.

  • Angelo

    Angelo Salerno , Married on 01/07/2016

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Atemberaubend !!!

    Sean und sein Team wissen ganz genau, wie man die Kamera an dem schönsten Tag des Lebens einzusetzen hat! So viele geniale Bilder, einfach unbeschreiblich!
    Künstlerisch, Liebe zum Detail, Royal Weeds! Vielen lieben Dank!🙏

    Sent on 07/11/2018
  • Ahmed , Married on 10/06/2016

    4.4 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Good
    • Value:
      Good
    • Flexibility:
      Good
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Professional eye, very talented and flexible

    I would recommend Royal Wedding if you look for a professional, creative and highly talented photographer. Output was of very high quality and I also liked the grade of detail applied to every scene. Sometimes difficult to push you own ideas but I value this since you are provided excellent alternatives and consultation and to be honest the pictures and videos some for themselves. Not cheap though but if you look for cheap look somewhere else. Only quality here.

    Sent on 28/10/2018
  • Aryan

    Aryan , Married on 15/08/2015

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Perfect work!

    Ich kann das Team wirklich empfehlen. Wir hatten ein wirklich umwerfendes Hochzeitsvideo, welches ich mir nicht besser vorstellen konnte. Zusätzlich haben wir auch schöne Bilder erhalten, sodass unser Traumtag gut festgehalten werden konnte.

    Macht weiter so und vielen Dank nochmal ;)

    Liebe Grüße
    Aryan & Stefan Reitz

    Sent on 29/10/2018
  • Azita K. , Married on 07/09/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Verry happy with our choice

    Excellent choice if your looking for a wedding photographer. They have the greatest ideas and improvise when needed.
    What I really liked was that they think together with you for the location, so you never get those typical boring wedding pictures. No words are enough to describe when you see the great work. Thank you!

    Sent on 21/10/2018
  • Tar Gol , Married on 16/08/2014

    5.0 View more
    • Quality of service:
      Excellent
    • Responsiveness:
      Excellent
    • Value:
      Excellent
    • Flexibility:
      Excellent
    • Professionalism:
      Excellent

    Not average

    We couldn‘t be happier with the results! Sean and his team are so passionate and incredibly talented. They work with such professionalism, experience and have captured memories we will cherish forever.
    We would recommend Sean 100 times over!

    Sent on 29/10/2018

ContestYou could win $1,000!

Plan your wedding on WeddingWire to earn chances to win $1,000. Learn more.