Weddings

Reviews for POWERPACK IMAGES Cinematography & Photo Booth Rentals

POWERPACK IMAGES Cinematography & Photo Booth Rentals

POWERPACK IMAGES Cinematography & Photo Booth Rentals

Ajax, Ontario
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 12 reviews
View more information

12 reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 12
Order by:
  • L
    Laura S. Married on 11/07/2020
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great flexibility during Covid

    Theron was very flexible with our ever changing plans due to Covid-19. He was very professional and ensured that our ceremony was captured beautifully. The video package we received was customized and he went above and beyond for us.
  • Laura
    Laura H. Married on 05/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent videographer

    Theron and Alison were great to work with. They were very professional, unobtrusive or intrusive while filming. I have not received the video yet, but I'm confident it will be spectacular.
  • S
    Shireen A. Married on 15/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Video & Photo Booth

    We used Powerpack Images for our wedding for both videography and photo booth services. Theron is extremely professional with following up with any questions we had in a timely manner and blended in perfectly with our wedding. I couldn't believe the amazing shots he was able to capture on special day! The photo booth added an extra bit of excitement for not only us but our guests of all ages! Thank you Powerpack Images for capturing our wedding memories that will last us a life time!
  • J
    Jordan T. Married on 17/07/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome quality at a very reasonable price. Theron Henry and his assistants daughter and wife were a very professional team. Loved the fact they showed up early for us getting ready in tshirts with company logos! The video was perfect with speeches a highlight portion and the main video. Also loved getting the raw footage for some laughs and things we forgot happened to be remembered forever! Hardly noticed them during the day but the footage shows they were sure everywhere! They stayed later then we planned for and were not charged extra!!!
    Gail and I highly recommend Powerpack images!!!
    https://weddingful.com/vendors/powerpack-images-video-photo-booth-rentals
    https://www.facebook.com/theron.henry.7?hc_location=ufi
    Jordan Trznadel
  • S
    Sara C. Married on 20/06/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Honestly, they captured our day perfectly. They got footage of the wedding that I didn't even realize they were there for. Highly recommended. They went over and above for us on the day of the wedding and continued afterwards until the final product was complete. Great value for price. Amazing quality and such nice people. Thank you power pack images.
  • E
    Elena S. Married on 16/11/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would highly recommend using power pack images to any of my family and friends. They were very professional, had great props to use for the photo booth that made it fun and the guests enjoyed taking a memorable piece of the wedding home with them. I will definitely be using power pack images for all my future functions and events.
  • [Anonymous]
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I were very pleased with their work. They captured all the beautiful moments of our wedding day. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
  • [Anonymous]
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used POWERPACK IMAGES for our wedding last year, and couldn't have been more happier with their services, price, and final product. They were very accommodating, professional, and provided our video within the time frame they said they would. The quality of our video was great! Will certainly recommend them to friends, and family.
  • B
    Brian L. Married on 04/07/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The service and the final product my wife and I received from Powerpack Images is truly awesome. Special events like our wedding is always and extremely important to everyone involved. So we were sceptic about what we want to be included in our video. Any married couple would tell you that no matter how much details or information you tell you videographer, there may be a little worry in the back of your mind. Powerpack images videographer (Theron) is exception all the way through, from our first meeting to his creativity video and music selections. Capturing the mood, atmosphere and expression on everyone's faces. A gifted artist with a camera. He gives you the true experience all over again. Hey, you just have to see his work for yourself. Powerpack Images delivers a great product and service. Just see for yourself.
  • M
    Matilda S. Married on 04/07/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great to work with!! Couldn't have asked for anyone else more exceptional to capture our special day!!
    M & B